Tonggek Car..? Wat da hell, Man..?

passo u nt infected but ur avatar has got infected,

Bump: passo u nt infected but ur avatar has got infected,

hehehe...my avatar is not infect la bro...it is ori from japan.....

Bump: hehehe...my avatar is not infect la bro...it is ori from japan.....

hmmm....maybe no, maybe yes...hhaahhahha..

wonder how is it feel when ridiing a 'tonggek'?lolz

Bump: hmmm....maybe no, maybe yes...hhaahhahha..

wonder how is it feel when ridiing a 'tonggek'?lolz

frm my experience i came out with 2 answer

1st tonggek (car)= if u want to try the feel put brick on your seat and seat on top of it n drive trough a bumper or bumpy road

2nd tonggek (girl)= like in heaven, more like u always wanted something n u get it, very shiok

if it was me i stick to 2nd tonggek better:proud:

tonggek car sucks bro.....but tonggek girl is a must try 1....lolz

Bump: tonggek car sucks bro.....but tonggek girl is a must try 1....lolz

yup .. agree !!! tonggek girl is a must try !!!
everytime i'll sure request girlie to tonggek for me !!! :proud:

Bump: yup .. agree !!! tonggek girl is a must try !!!
everytime i'll sure request girlie to tonggek for me !!! :proud:

looseand, who say ZTH here don't have tonggek group. Got~~i will always remember them..:biggrin:

handsome ride !!

• DSC01055.jpg
    DSC01055.jpg
    58.6 KB · Views: 137
Did you guys saw the new Hypertune mag. Where 1 of the writer I think his name was Mark something. He commented on the Tonggek cars...I was laughing like hell.:biggrin::biggrin::rofl:

i saw his comment in the hypertune mag, last year one if i'm not mistaken.. a very gud comment by him

Bump: i saw his comment in the hypertune mag, last year one if i'm not mistaken.. a very gud comment by him

i saw his comment in the hypertune mag, last year one if i'm not mistaken.. a very gud comment by him

Bump: i saw his comment in the hypertune mag, last year one if i'm not mistaken.. a very gud comment by him

This month one also got...

Did you guys saw the new Hypertune mag. Where 1 of the writer I think his name was Mark something. He commented on the Tonggek cars...I was laughing like hell.:biggrin::biggrin::rofl:

Boss , I do the job for you .. Volume 88 Hypertune

"Tonggek"

How is jacking up a car' rear end to be higher than the front supposed to be beneficial or even aesthetically pleasing ? I really wonder what the owners of these "tonggek" cars are trying to emulate . I am pretty sure the car's handling balance would be thrown all out of whack from the raised rear end . It is potentially dangerous and downright ridiculous to look at . Don't do it.Please . Just Don't . And somewhere in the same circle , reside the guys who do their best to make their street cars looks like safari-spec rally cars . Fitting oversized tyres , fake antennas , bull bars , spot lights and plastering your car's flanks with decals do not a rally car make .

i got to see some of there cars in action at an autocross event once and my suspicious were confirmed ; they handled like shopping carts on ice

This month one also got...

Is this month hypertune volume 89 ??..Erm , which page got the tonggek la..

Boss , I do the job for you .. Volume 88 Hypertune

"Tonggek"

How is jacking up a car' rear end to be higher than the front supposed to be beneficial or even aesthetically pleasing ? I really wonder what the owners of these "tonggek" cars are trying to emulate . I am pretty sure the car's handling balance would be thrown all out of whack from the raised rear end . It is potentially dangerous and downright ridiculous to look at . Don't do it.Please . Just Don't . And somewhere in the same circle , reside the guys who do their best to make their street cars looks like safari-spec rally cars . Fitting oversized tyres , fake antennas , bull bars , spot lights and plastering your car's flanks with decals do not a rally car make .

i got to see some of there cars in action at an autocross event once and my suspicious were confirmed ; they handled like shopping carts on ice

Is this month hypertune volume 89 ??..Erm , which page got the tonggek la..

Mn....... is this their comments? Wth........ hahaha