Ah Beng - Code of Conduct

just dun watch their face then slap their ass oh... ehehhehe:listen:

After get the disease leh..The beng disease can spread very fast even through physical contact , eye contact , nose contact , mouth contact , maybe through email , sms , msn also

i just hope that this thread didn't bring any infection to forumer here...:rofl:

I got anti virus so don't scare the Beng virus....Muahahahaha

FYI: TR is AhLian, always lepak in T1 with the AhBeng's! :burnout:

WTF~~~:thefinger:I'm not Ah Lian and I won't even give a glance at those childish kids loh... I'm very mature already....I'm in a different league already...
Sei Fat boy...when we meet sure you know...will punch you on the stomach and tell Carace you bully us....:biggrin::biggrin:

WTF~~~:thefinger:I'm not Ah Lian and I won't even give a glance at those childish kids loh... I'm very mature already....I'm in a different league already...
Sei Fat boy...when we meet sure you know...will punch you on the stomach and tell Carace you bully us....:biggrin::biggrin:

Carace made him mature..:rofl:..lol , carace boy complaining to mommy..:rofl:

Bump: Carace ! Carace ! Fat Gor bully me :bawling: He say I become Ahlian already

"OOOooooo ... you poor poor baby .... Come, let mummy sayang sayang you back ...."

Carace made him mature..:rofl:..lol , carace boy complaining to mommy..:rofl:

Bump: Carace ! Carace ! Fat Gor bully me :bawling: He say I become Ahlian already

"OOOooooo ... you poor poor baby .... Come, let mummy sayang sayang you back ...."

...... i started to 'look down' little TR dee dee liao.....:mad::mad:

so big liao still complaining to gals... walao ler...:mad::mad::mad:

From Carace thread to Ah Beng thread..hahahahaha :adore:..TR la , bring the fortune over..haha

Ah-Faaaaaaaaaatt ................. WATCH YOUR BUTT!

Arrrrrrgggggggggghhhhh ...............!!!

I totally agree on every paragraph... very well said... I too believe, Ah Bengs are the cause people look at Trance musics differently... when there's some hard base playing, these fellas will show up from nowhere with huge glow in the dark pants and dance around, so called shuffling... argh, i've seen Melbourne Shuffling with my own eyes... this guys are just scrapping their legs around on the floor, and i'm still figuring out the pants... :thefinger:

yaloh axxell, the bengs are attracted to heavy base music like flies to the insect killer light....Hahahaha...soon you heat the dum..dum...dum...dum....they all appear out of nowhere like ghost...

Ah Bengs doing the shuffle?? This is something new. I thought they were there to clean up the dance floor with their floor sweeping pants or wrap around cloth they're wearing in exchange for a couple of beers??!! No?

Kakakakaka~~~hahahaha...:rofl::rofl::rofl: good one.. I 2nd that.