SA series + wira SE & SV4 Tien spring.it's okay for me,
dunno if it'll be bumpy when i go for their sport spring.
but from the review i get, the handling is good.:hmmmm:
the handling memang damn chun...can zig zag thru traffic easily..hehe

SA series + wira SE & SV4 Tien spring.it's okay for me,
dunno if it'll be bumpy when i go for their sport spring.
but from the review i get, the handling is good.:hmmmm:

Ooo , nice cars man . What would your merc no.plate be ? LA 1915 ? LD 1915 ? Anyone who wants to see his ride could visit him at Lot 59

nice new ride bro... the ford focus paint job is very nice, everyday saw ur car. :top:

nonit park outside...just buy the neighbour house...can add 1 more car in future.
unfortunately neighbour house not for sale, and no more money to buy somemore:proud:unfortunately neighbour house not for sale, and no more money to buy somemore:proud:
lol... he put his name on the car ar??? lol.... mine i dun think need put lah.. i think only my civic looks like this nia... see also know is me de

ohh shit....kena spotted by spy......
Zektor, where is the place in ur photo? is that Melati?
XfaC, urs more handsome lah~ sometimes sexy also when u highspeed on the road.....haha~
been here for years. post my ride here for fun ya.
hello, i'm new here. wish to see more about ride here.
Share with u all, today snap a nice Wira aeroback photo, it is not my car,
i think the owner is a member of ZTH also, coz i saw a logo on the rear windscreen.
http://img401.imageshack.us/img401/4804/img1505.jpg
http://img23.imageshack.us/img23/3673/img1507.jpg