Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

SA series + wira SE & SV4 Tien spring.it's okay for me,
dunno if it'll be bumpy when i go for their sport spring.

but from the review i get, the handling is good.:hmmmm:

the handling memang damn chun...can zig zag thru traffic easily..hehe:burnout:

been here for years. post my ride here for fun ya.

• n634326891_1673023_4787.jpg
    n634326891_1673023_4787.jpg
    41.2 KB · Views: 164
  • n634326891_1673026_5548.jpg
    n634326891_1673026_5548.jpg
    34 KB · Views: 150
  • n634326891_1673027_5816.jpg
    n634326891_1673027_5816.jpg
    35.9 KB · Views: 154
  • n634326891_967544_7213.jpg
    n634326891_967544_7213.jpg
    60.4 KB · Views: 143
  • n634326891_967677_1691.jpg
    n634326891_967677_1691.jpg
    61.2 KB · Views: 180
hello, i'm new here. wish to see more about ride here.

Share with u all, today snap a nice Wira aeroback photo, it is not my car,
i think the owner is a member of ZTH also, coz i saw a logo on the rear windscreen.

Last edited by a moderator:
haha...peanut wai car spotted...nominateed as best car le

Bump: haha...peanut wai car spotted...nominateed as best car le

hahaha...peanut wai busted by newbie....wahahaha....

lol... he put his name on the car ar??? lol.... mine i dun think need put lah.. i think only my civic looks like this nia... see also know is me de

Ooo , nice cars man . What would your merc no.plate be ? LA 1915 ? LD 1915 ? Anyone who wants to see his ride could visit him at Lot 59

you are right bro... the Merc is LD1915. LA1915 is belong to someone else, still on the road.
I dont believe that number brings luck, but 5 & 9 always poop-up in my life, unintentionally. My house number, my HP number & my LB1915 number are all got by luck:biggrin:

nice new ride bro... the ford focus paint job is very nice, everyday saw ur car. :top:

bro, your mod on yr Lancer also nice bah.. first time I saw yr car, I thought it was Evo IX, nice & clean mod:adore:

nonit park outside...just buy the neighbour house...can add 1 more car in future.

:biggrin: unfortunately neighbour house not for sale, and no more money to buy somemore:proud:

Finally can see peanut wai punyer kereta.. haha
Simple & nice ride..

latest pic of my car.today...huhuh

0403200914851_2.jpg

damn stock standart:bawling:

*that peanut car heh?
saw that car in Setapak area..huhu

lol... he put his name on the car ar??? lol.... mine i dun think need put lah.. i think only my civic looks like this nia... see also know is me de

wat's the special of ur car?
Bomex bumper with Buddyclub style rear and Mugen wing?
i can see that on Civic everywhere. haha.

ohh shit....kena spotted by spy......

Zektor, where is the place in ur photo? is that Melati?

XfaC, urs more handsome lah~ sometimes sexy also when u highspeed on the road.....haha~

ohh shit....kena spotted by spy......

Zektor, where is the place in ur photo? is that Melati?

XfaC, urs more handsome lah~ sometimes sexy also when u highspeed on the road.....haha~

nope,not melati lorh...but i had take sum pic near the carefour wangsa maju...huhhu

if i had free time, love going to Malis Corner....
sri rampai is't,the area.TAR colege

been here for years. post my ride here for fun ya.

think i saw you perform in genting.

hello, i'm new here. wish to see more about ride here.

Share with u all, today snap a nice Wira aeroback photo, it is not my car,
i think the owner is a member of ZTH also, coz i saw a logo on the rear windscreen.

http://img401.imageshack.us/img401/4804/img1505.jpg

http://img23.imageshack.us/img23/3673/img1507.jpg

this place looks familiar. where did you park peanut wai?