FTO V6 mivec can fit into Hyundai Coupe??

my cousin bought the WIRA DIESEL g/b last time was around 1500....
not i think it should be still below 2k

oh thats the going rate ya?maybe i got my mitsu 4wheel locked to 2wheel cheap thats why failed.hehe.

Bro rajie,i'm using an E3 Gb locked to 2 wheels.i felt it's not too bad but find the gear stick kinda like wanna give way.not sure whether the bush r worn out or what.First Gb was the gsr.gears all worn out.2nd Gb E3 also gears worn out.3rd Gb E3 driving for a year + now no prob la.touch wood.touch wood.

bro take the E3 g/b and open it n rojak the internals n change the bushing
my mechanic did for 1 of his customer n the customer was damn happy with it :biggrin::biggrin:

changing plan.. don wan evo4 liao but evo5.. wahahhahaahha.. only rm500 extra to get evo5 after searching. and confirmed will put my car at AC motor that rajie recomment.

u called kolo choong redi ???

Bump: bro if u confirm sending ur car to Ac Motorsport .....u save a bit more money and ask him to rojak ur Gb one shot ...trust me he is damn good in rojaking g/b...did somany mitsubishi, B8, nissan, n toyota G/b n all the customers damn happy with the ratio
one shot ask him fix haltech for u bro:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

wow sam.. u gonna get some serious power from ur e5.. gud luck man.. next coupe gathering make sure u take me for a ride..:)

u called kolo choong redi ???

Bump: bro if u confirm sending ur car to Ac Motorsport .....u save a bit more money and ask him to rojak ur Gb one shot ...trust me he is damn good in rojaking g/b...did somany mitsubishi, B8, nissan, n toyota G/b n all the customers damn happy with the ratio
one shot ask him fix haltech for u bro:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Ya, not only called him, meet him as well. He is a guy that very easy to make ppl very confident to him. because... his workshop got so many sport car waiting for him. Got mr2, R34, ford convert b8 and etc... and got at least 5 Mit Airtrek there, got one Airtrek is Manual one, crazy!!! from his hand as well. bro, thanks for recommend.

wow sam.. u gonna get some serious power from ur e5.. gud luck man.. next coupe gathering make sure u take me for a ride..:)

Yor bro,
no problem bro. but this project will delay to after new yr i guess. that engine still on the way from Japan. hahahahaha...

hehehehhe yes that is kolo choong humble nice man....the workshop is not as nice as sunway workshop....but he sure can do hell of a good job n will cost u cheaper than sunway ....if u really want to build sepang 10sec car he can do it also ....cant wait for his new shop to open with dyno machine also
u saw his 10sec RB26 engine behind his table with T88 turbo on it ???

hehehehhe yes that is kolo choong humble nice man....the workshop is not as nice as sunway workshop....but he sure can do hell of a good job n will cost u cheaper than sunway ....if u really want to build sepang 10sec car he can do it also ....cant wait for his new shop to open with dyno machine also
u saw his 10sec RB26 engine behind his table with T88 turbo on it ???

:wavey:thats good! cheap n fast but most always reliability n jpj aproved come 1st for road cars..:cheers:

can approved JPJ if im not mistaken ....the last guy who did it got approval n his road tax was 2.0 if im not mistaken

:listen: rule changing again.... it will cost fortune to get that done!

bro if im not mistaken the inspection part only for proton last time my friend car also the same thing but he went n do directly to puspakon n jpj they approved his car ....just as long the mounting not cut n the breaks n suspension is good they will lepas the car ....just have to make the car underpowered abit n go for inspection so when they press the break the car stops :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: