chick car

She could be one of them , but then there are more out there which are not so famous like her..Maybe because she is all rounder..

nobody wants them as gf's... just fr a ride or scandal... thats wat they are famous for. and this will happen at somepoint of time in ther rich and famous life's... good luck

yeah, it a curse, if they are famous they will just be used for scandal or ehem-ehem only, sometime i kesian some of them did look for guy tht can give them happiness and love, but even i will think too many times before taking them as gf, u know having an average looking gf is better thn having a drop dead gorgeous gf coz if u ****** or something u will feel awkward coz so many guys staring at you n her n tht lead to jealousy n lead to anger and anger lead to hatred and hatred lead to the dark side :evil::evil:

okay, time for commercial break...

http://img122.imageshack.us/img122/7929/fhmcoverms7.jpg

:banghead::banghead::banghead:

nyam nyam...!

btw, Hannah's going to japan for dunno how long...there's a farewell party for her in mont kiara
last chance to say goodbye/i love you face2face before she leaves...

i wish i bought her S2k

Bro Sach...i got something better.. xD
http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q67/indomee3/n517220403_400083_5580.jpg
in the flesh

hahaha...that pic all over internet lah...
mine self taken...samo i nipped her boobs abit..damn it was hard:biggrin:

http://img370.imageshack.us/img370/3606/hannahsarahtan6ad6tv5.jpg

http://img370.imageshack.us/img370/6696/hannahsarahtan7sq5is0.jpg

Bump: ur lucky guy pocket rocket... hehe

next time i be ur camera man can d...

cheers..

cheers..

cheers..

Bump: i also wondering if its her body in the green swim suit or work of photo shop? so im sure you hv seen the one wt 4 naked mat salleh's...:smokin:

*hee*...
btw, those pics were taken by hypertune crew during the mag's interview wz hannah tan n talking bout her S2k...chic modder...HKS CF airfilter n titanium exhaust

bro sach, u shudnt be just cameraman...join in the shot mah

she's actually quite short u know....i slouched in that pic

i actually see her at least once or twice a week, she is very often at my outlets in bangsar... usually in BSC, always wt a gf and her very thin apple lappy... i know her as my customer only, her smile makes my day :biggrin:

always man....even in pictures...so sweet
yea, i fully support apple all the way, she's using macbook air?

i know she frequents in OU last time la..her fav store is coffee bean

yes sir, its da MacAir...

IMHO, the macbook air is the crappiest lappy apple has ever produced. and way overpriced. for the rich n famous,famed n glorified then i got nothing to say la...wait till u see the tech specs n the price u have to fork out if ur a average joe

one thing for sure tho, ladies using is the bomb!