TQ TQ bro!i thought u vote me to be organizer mehhh so i say can..can laa :p :p :p :p
anyway, where is uncle zainal? i guess he's too busy tuning powerful cars, until forget to check out this thread hehehe
TQ TQ bro!i thought u vote me to be organizer mehhh so i say can..can laa :p :p :p :p
TQ TQ bro!
anyway, where is uncle zainal? i guess he's too busy tuning powerful cars, until forget to check out this thread hehehe
hey jinKL put la the dyno chart of the mivec turbo...
abang got spare chart ma..
I'm still waiting for confirmation on the gathering..... nobody contacted me.
Tomorrow, I'll be out of town again... maybe until Raya Haji.
But.... you know that the chart only show 1/2 of the story.
Better not to publish .....
The good news is, the owner can't handle the car anymore even
at that half powered rate.... Have to detune and the low boost level
have to be lowered even further so that the car is more tame or else
the tyre will spin even at fourth gear.... A lot more than just power to
be consider.
Only if the owner have more money to spend for the handling upgrade.
yah thats why...who said need high hp...300hp is more then enuff for a street car..
infact more than enuff..faster than a evo10 or 9...
Bump: tot wanna suggest to your customer more boost..hahaha ask him to buy toyo proxes r888 and use daily driving sure ok one la
uncle sorry laa dat day u call me hP bateri kong oledi huhu...my car handlin gok already..just need to take out the gearbox again to change the final drive..silap tukar..now gearbox too long laa huhuhuhu
hahaha yes i agree...The time will come soon when he'll have that greed for more power. No matter how high is not enough.....

wuyoh, how small is the final drive till like that bro
..now have to take it out again n put back the gvr4 final drive laaa...huhu
Very greedy example....:hmmmm2:
oil pressure meter got,decided for full rebuilt laa uncle hehehehe..
Bump: oil pressure meter got,decided for full rebuilt laa uncle hehehehe..
alang alang bai
alang alang change bearing, please change arp stud also , please change main stud arp , please change conrod stud , alaaaa change valve spring , change retainer , change valve seal , adoi supertech dual spring laaaa alang alang redi bai , errrrr intake skali please , throthle body 60mm tak cukup, 70mm please , alang alang, please change intake manifold gasket magnus , sudah cantik bro, ops, hehehehhe, i pernah dengar this from someone jer
Z what would you suggest as penting to look at before going for dyno tune? thanks.