5. subcon
6. hahf
7. benzer
8. slick
9. Stylites-x
10. Vagabond

sorry im no dyno fan...hahha

folks,
quick question, how many liters of oil does our car engine need? 4 or 5 liters? or 4.5? I really can't remember this.

My company offers Mobil 1 0w-40 for 200 bucks instead of 250, and Mobil 5W-50 also with 20% off. anybody else wants it? the deal is until Friday. Which one is better anyway?

Oh, I saw a newly registered black dc5R around my office, with 3**3 plate number? anyone?

-zaki

guys, i got 1 prob to ask, juz found em out ytd.
when driving, theres a sound cmin frm front n when the clutch was stepped, the sounds gone ..
clutch released, then there it goes again.
it sounds abnormal n quite loud. gearbox prob ?

folks,
quick question, how many liters of oil does our car engine need? 4 or 5 liters? or 4.5? I really can't remember this.

My company offers Mobil 1 0w-40 for 200 bucks instead of 250, and Mobil 5W-50 also with 20% off. anybody else wants it? the deal is until Friday. Which one is better anyway?

Oh, I saw a newly registered black dc5R around my office, with 3**3 plate number? anyone?

-zaki

4.5 L oil change only... 4.7 L oil change including oil filter... 0w-40 to thin ... 5w-50 & 10w-40 are good 4 vtec... vtec engine does gd response with mobil oil...

I'd like to look see look see at the event in melaka.. i'll be back in melaka for my brother's wedding, so that'll be a good excuse not to help cleaning up ;). let me know if anyone's going?

no to dyno.. will be in Kota bharu for the same brother's wedding.... time to do mountain ride ;0

guys, i got 1 prob to ask, juz found em out ytd.
when driving, theres a sound cmin frm front n when the clutch was stepped, the sounds gone ..
clutch released, then there it goes again.
it sounds abnormal n quite loud. gearbox prob ?

bro..your one so new car also got sound already..that one is the clutch bearing sound..it gets louder when your air cond is on when idling..is like 'clak clak clak clak' sound right..those deep rattling sound..

since you had your car have you did a full oil change including the gearbox oil?

try that it might eliminate the sound or at least much more quiet..

count me in too! hehe

DC5R DYNO GROUP TEST(3-5runs)
20th December 2008
Time: 10.30am
Venue: JC Racing (Amoil)

1. 122
2. 122's friend
3. JFA 9377
4. NFS
5. subcon
6. hahf
7. benzer
8. slick
9. Stylites-x
10. Vagabond
11. yks228

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/private.php?do=newpm&u=22287

Should we meet earlier??? you know breakfast first! isap rokok dulu!! or is it too early??:biggrin:

bro..your one so new car also got sound already..that one is the clutch bearing sound..it gets louder when your air cond is on when idling..is like 'clak clak clak clak' sound right..those deep rattling sound..

since you had your car have you did a full oil change including the gearbox oil?

bro, ive been told the car already serviced b4 i took em home. or perhaps i shud do the servicing now ? yeah i think its dat sound. when clutch is pressed, sound gone ..
1 more thing, ur greddy muffler still got ? wuts the actual price ? u got urs cheap rite .. ?

I might join the dyno session , but not confirm yet..but i definately will join just to see u guys dyno..lol

dem..missing a lot of meetings of you guys...
just cant do bcoz of work:hmmmm:
hope can join next time ou guys meet together again

Mine has that sound too but very soft, only when turn off radio and listen for the sound when idling then can hear.
Is it a major problem? Or future major problem? Or normal?

Ok guys almost 10 ,........

20th December 2008

1. 122
2. 122's friend
3. JFA 9377
4. NFS
5. subcon
6. hahf
7. benzer
8. slick
9. Stylites-x
10. Vagabond

oh it's on the 20th of december?
Alamak then I have to pullout, will be going for holiday and won't be around.
Sorry.

20th December 2008

1. 122
2. 122's friend
3. JFA 9377
4. NFS
5. subcon
6. hahf
7. benzer
8. slick (cancel, won't be around)
9. Stylites-x
10. Vagabond

errmmm ... ermmm ... I'll be working on those dates :(

but 122 is kind enuff to auto post my name in the list :)

mine stockie ... no need to dyno la then since werking ... waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa .......

Bump: who's the guy buying the 03' with hondata and CF hood?

rm130K is quite worth it man ... but do bring exp. mech to check it real worth ... hondata oo hondata .... me tata can la ... uhuhhuhuhuuh

Bump: who's the guy buying the 03' with hondata and CF hood?

rm130K is quite worth it man ... but do bring exp. mech to check it real worth ... hondata oo hondata .... me tata can la ... uhuhhuhuhuuh

bro, ive been told the car already serviced b4 i took em home. or perhaps i shud do the servicing now ? yeah i think its dat sound. when clutch is pressed, sound gone ..
1 more thing, ur greddy muffler still got ? wuts the actual price ? u got urs cheap rite .. ?

told you're car been serviced...?:biggrin: better service...salesperson-----> (talk cock)...better service...

weiii...

not enough people laa now for dyno shootout!:biggrin:

prasath why dont u join leerrr?

Bump: guys!
if i put racing fuel in...can increase my kuasa kuda jantan ka?:biggrin:

subcon: no prb....but got enough ppl then its ok......

kuasa kuda jantan: nie lebih nie.....kan intro masuk kuasa kuda kerbau(use NOS-direct shot) baru tau....

This is whr i need Raja....:biggrin::biggrin: lets talk COCK!!!!