Tonggek Car..? Wat da hell, Man..?

well..some people just like to screeeeeeeeet their front tyres on a traficc light...like in a drag race...:mad:even driving a 'stndard kilang' cars...dunno wats the point....just 1st 2nd 3rd gears n then slow......wtf.....:mad::mad:

now i got it... hehehehhee....
just like wat i'm doing at 1 U's basement car park when raining day, floor was wet.... screeett... then bang the wall... hehehehe....

if do high speed cornering, then hit a bump, sure ini kereta terbalik!

what da hell...............
in my opinion all the tonggek owners (xcuse me)
should come to tis forum..let they know how ppl
think abt thy car...yeah my wife also laugh c tis car!
so its a stock laugh car!!!damn ugly man!

say ni to tonggek cars!!!other thn tat almost welcome!
:smokin::smokin:

well..some people just like to screeeeeeeeet their front tyres on a traficc light...like in a drag race...:mad:even driving a 'stndard kilang' cars...dunno wats the point....just 1st 2nd 3rd gears n then slow......wtf.....:mad::mad:

maybe then they realise dat fuel price is freakin expensive....
dats wat always slow me down la...
other than the motorbikes, kancil up front..hahahaha!too much traffic is dangerous la to drag race..
haf u ever seen in drag race they put obstacle along the track?? :thefinger:

Tonggek cars can potong anginmaa..that is what they said lerr!!..or maybe..just maybe..they tink their cars like those funny car dragster from the U.S......6-7second cars..hahahahaha!!!!!:rofl:

hornydrifter,

i like your tonggek avatar......finally, a tonggek that i don't mind seeing...:love: