Penang Section!!!

Re: Penang Section!!!

got ur num victor. thanks.
need to book the track in advance? or just go?

if next month u wanna go pls confirm with me fast coz need to register with the organizer 1st

okie okie :biggrin:
victor , make it at....... say your second home la , the one where you are there every nite for the past few months!!! 9pm?

I'm meeting up with Faisal for dinner first ........ we've got some business to discuss.

okie okie :biggrin:
victor , make it at....... say your second home la , the one where you are there every nite for the past few months!!! 9pm?

I'm meeting up with Faisal for dinner first ........ we've got some business to discuss.

not for the pass few months is the pass year and more

Victor:

change to the old TT spot for ZTH penang instead of your second home ..... 9pm :biggrin:

wah.. penang's polisman damn kao stupid ler... saw a hid car then stop quickly, ask long ask short... mahai.... dun them know oem hid is legal meh... damn....

they just wanna kacau and try their luck see can get some goodies anot

but i saw many car kena ler... got camry la, accord la & Evo oso kena... non of european makes kena... mahai.... 1st time in this kind of situation.... somore, 1 of them says 'clear led for brake lights is illegal, no matter the lights come out is red or else... as long as when u look at the light when it off which not red, then it's illegal'... wtf...

really the 1st time...

well , if there's any TT tonight (friday) call me .

i'll be out of internet communication.