Penang Section!!!

Victor:

ON !!!!
meet where and what time?
9pm, your usual hang out place/second home? :biggrin:

let me know, i'll see you there................

just envy those ppl live in Penang... know to enjoy life... syok syok goto work, syok syok dun wanna work... but still rich to own some great cars... haih...

syok syok go to work, syok syok dun wanna work? :biggrin:

that is so completely not true.

nothing comes without effort.

Re: Penang Section!!!

Victor:

ON !!!!
meet where and what time?
9pm, your usual hang out place/second home? :biggrin:

let me know, i'll see you there................

at 10pm can ar, cause my class finish at 10, where u want to tt is up to me just let me know the location via sms, just in case later i have no time to login to forum:proud:

People who don't work cannot get nice cars la ...........

we dont count all those that their parents pay one la , as they do not get any respect from me whatsoever.

and the more higher people earn, the more responsibilities they hold.

appearances can be deceiving.

we dont count all those that their parents pay one la , as they do not get any respect from me whatsoever.

greed... but a bit difren from u is for those who dun understand & dun hav skill, dun get any respect from me....

and the more higher people earn, the more responsibilities they hold.

appearances can be deceiving.

but vaga those buggers always get chicks wei knn:banghead:

................ that's the problem ...... :(

i should have bought a white accord :bawling:

halo where is everyone, why suddenly so quiet here????????????????????????