Random Exotics Pics

the public who help beat the ferrari driver should be hang to death, stupid kampung low mentality people, hope them will suffer to death. Stupid people, just find a reason to beat sumone, if custom ask them to eat shit do they want?

FYI : The Singaporean Ferrari which crashed is F430 Spyder & not 360 Modena

Yup, a Singapore registered Ferrari F430 Spyder .... but owned/driven by a Malaysian businessman & his wife riding alongside him.

Why.....ahh...malaysia cheeper maa,singapore any thin 1$$$$$$$:banghead:

yup...sing dollar is more than double of our currency.
but why still alot of malaysian buy car there and drive it back here once in a while? wont that troublesome?

ok...most of these people is filthy rich and they flow over very often.
and the very big point that make them buy there is, they are much cheaper over there...
why? because our belove country malaysia's tax is really high....

for example, in US, a brand new Murcielago cost about USD300K+/-(aprox RM 1 mil)...yup! BRAND NEW....
a 2005 second hand murcielago only cost about USD150K+(aprox RM500K)

in malaysia, a declared USED 2005 Murcielago but unregisted(consider second hand la) cost AT LEAST RM1.8mil...see the diffrent?

must we be a PR there in order to buy car from singapore or just can buy with visiting passport.?

bro....u must hold a work permit/EP @ employment pass together with sg license...then ur eligible to buy n drive singapore registered vehicles....no need to be a PR!:biggrin:

LOL....thanks for the info.......i dunno leh...hehe...
cos what i got in mind is those rich guy dont work there but self employed ma...hehe...

cooltemper
5bhp Stock

39 posts
Trader Ratings: (0)

Re: Random Exotics Pics

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Quote:
Originally Posted by D.K.Prince
Walau eh............ where you see it? so many peoples order my baby SOB SOB

Shah Alam.
yah.... shah alam glemarie soo many crazy guy,got 1 shop owner got 2 skyline r35,soo crazy about skyline.

haha i just went 2 check...... u must have a work permit or certificite income from a singapore company and a singapore Licence 2 buy a car from there...... but that is not the main problem.... the custom onli let u bring the car out from singapore the max is 2 months.. wahahahah so in short.. every 2 month u have 2 drive back.. let them chop then come back in...