mods on Accord CF4

letz do some fan checking guys,...
i hope the cf/cl/gd will reply,...

cold car, start car without aircond: no fan turning
after warm or hot : both fans turning
cold or hot, switch aircond on : both fans turning

replace the bolded words with ur car fan(s) behaviour

this is my snow white lah,... how about others?
coz our bro emerald green big fan seems not turning, if really not turning, hv to find fairy to ask where he says got fans for sale,...

thank you for your cooperation

Also same like me!
LHS got sale. Just change the fan motor only!

Seems like most ppl not available this weekend. Cat, how bout next weekend then? Just went down to banks in KLCC. Damn, 3 banks here, RHB, CIMB and Maybank, all 3 don't have car loans and personal loans. They told me to go to their other branch. But next week Maybank gonna have a new bigger branch opening at the lower ground level of KLCC which will have car loans. Gonna go there to ask what is the possible amount of loan obtainable for year 1997(5efte) and year 2001(dzulx) cars.

Guys, wanna ask what is the cost I am looking at for converting an SiR 2.0 tiptronic to SiR 2.0 manual? Second would be the cost of converting an SiR 2.0 tiptronic to a CL1 2.2 manual. Just the engine and transmission cost. The exterior cost I was already informed in earlier posts that the body kits cost circa RM5k - RM6k, then add another RM2k to paint the whole car and kits.

Seems like most ppl not available this weekend. Cat, how bout next weekend then? Just went down to banks in KLCC. Damn, 3 banks here, RHB, CIMB and Maybank, all 3 don't have car loans and personal loans. They told me to go to their other branch. But next week Maybank gonna have a new bigger branch opening at the lower ground level of KLCC which will have car loans. Gonna go there to ask what is the possible amount of loan obtainable for year 1997(5efte) and year 2001(dzulx) cars.

Guys, wanna ask what is the cost I am looking at for converting an SiR 2.0 tiptronic to SiR 2.0 manual? Second would be the cost of converting an SiR 2.0 tiptronic to a CL1 2.2 manual. Just the engine and transmission cost. The exterior cost I was already informed in earlier posts that the body kits cost circa RM5k - RM6k, then add another RM2k to paint the whole car and kits.

U can't be wrong going after CF/CL...... hope you can join us very very soon !

most people memang seldom or tak pernah available.....normally only me, abg dolah, faisal and aja je yg available......anyway this friday nite i, ziddik and abg dolah still having TT in putarajaya.....aja pun ada kot.....call me if u nak join......me can wait u at petronas stesen before uniten......

Cars Gang from HK ! Hehheee....
[media]http://www.supergt.com.hk/car_html/car/080726/28.jpg[/media]
[media]http://www.supergt.com.hk/car_html/car/080710c/14.jpg[/media]
[media]http://www.supergt.com.hk/car_html/car/080710c/15.jpg[/media]
[media]http://www.supergt.com.hk/car_html/car/080710c/01.jpg[/media]

[media]http://www.supergt.com.hk/car_html/car/080618c/01.jpg[/media]
[media]http://www.supergt.com.hk/car_html/car/080618c/23.jpg[/media]
[media]http://www.supergt.com.hk/car_html/car/080618c/24.jpg[/media]
[media]http://www.supergt.com.hk/car_html/car/080618c/25.jpg[/media]

[media]http://www.supergt.com.hk/car_html/car/080531d/01.jpg[/media]
[media]http://www.supergt.com.hk/car_html/car/080531d/02.jpg[/media] (front)
[media]http://www.supergt.com.hk/car_html/car/080531d/03.jpg[/media] (rear)
[media]http://www.supergt.com.hk/car_html/car/080531d/30.jpg[/media]

More to come.....

Bien, this weekend I will be at Johor!

Since this weekend tok penghulu tak ada, my suggestion we postpone this week TT to next week Friday malam la...29th August 08. the next day 30th Aug08 for sure ramai cabut ge mana since it's 3 days leave.

Hopefully, CF4 ustar pun boleh turun sekali.

sorry guys, stupid job is sucking up all my time...haih...still TT putrajaya every Fri night? TT PJ area can? ehehhe, putrajaya JAUH ....

ehsean, are u working at patimas ? which one sed, oed or hpd? so many associate companies patimas.....

DTM carbon bonnet....made in china...but seems ok woo...
[media]http://www.supergt.com.hk/car_html/car/080430b/17.jpg[/media]
[media]http://www.supergt.com.hk/car_html/car/080430b/15.jpg[/media]
[media]http://www.supergt.com.hk/car_html/car/080430b/01.jpg[/media]
[media]http://www.supergt.com.hk/car_html/car/080517c/01.jpg[/media]
[media]http://www.supergt.com.hk/car_html/car/080528c/01.jpg[/media]

Mugen kits for CF4
[media]http://www.supergt.com.hk/car_html/car/070823/02.jpg[/media]
[media]http://www.supergt.com.hk/car_html/car/070823/01.jpg[/media]

Changing Mugen disc rotor (Rear)
[media]http://www.supergt.com.hk/car_html/car/080218f/02.jpg[/media]
[media]http://www.supergt.com.hk/car_html/car/080218f/01.jpg[/media]
[media]http://www.supergt.com.hk/car_html/car/080218f/03.jpg[/media]

Hmmm....instead of pics, i should post what mod they had put in ! Aiks......

Denso alum radiator AT (45mm)
[media]http://www.supergt.com.hk/car_html/car/070321c/03.jpg[/media]
[media]http://www.supergt.com.hk/car_html/car/070321c/01.jpg[/media]
[media]http://www.supergt.com.hk/car_html/car/070321c/05.jpg[/media]
[media]http://www.supergt.com.hk/car_html/car/070321c/20.jpg[/media]

Apex Power intake kit
[media]http://www.supergt.com.hk/car_html/car/070414e/03.jpg[/media]
[media]http://www.supergt.com.hk/car_html/car/070414e/10.jpg[/media]

5 zigen EXHAUST MANIFOLD ( 3 PCS 4-2-1)
[media]http://www.supergt.com.hk/car_html/car/070304/01.jpg[/media]
[media]http://www.supergt.com.hk/car_html/car/070304/03.jpg[/media]

5 zigen pro racer ex III A. Spec
[media]http://www.supergt.com.hk/car_html/car/070227h/03.jpg[/media]
[media]http://www.supergt.com.hk/car_html/car/070227h/14.jpg[/media]
[media]http://www.supergt.com.hk/car_html/car/070227h/16.jpg[/media]
[media]http://www.supergt.com.hk/car_html/car/070227h/18.jpg[/media]

VIP ?
[media]http://www.supergt.com.hk/car_html/car/070124b/02.jpg[/media]
[media]http://www.supergt.com.hk/car_html/car/070124b/01.jpg[/media]

bro lchee.. if you want to get loan you can give me a call.. i got ppl in maybank.. after changing 3 bikes in 4 years and 4 cars in 5 years, i seem to have a bit of experience in gorenging loans .. hehehe..

well, i spent about 9k converting my ex wife sv4 to cd6 h22a manual.. perfecting the engine, exhaust, fuel system to run 100% totaled me at least another 6k totaling over 15k.. suspension setup cost me another 4k, bodywork about 3k all in all spent 20k plus plus..

my white fairy 6k for overhaul, after 8 months converted to sir-t.. engine transplant cost me almost 10k, but perfecting it cost me errrrr, havent calculated it yet.. but at a rough figure everything has already cost me more than 20k almost 30k..

estimate around 8 to 9k for sir-t conversion, h22ar conversion about 13 to 15k depending on price for halfcut.. a friend has spent 30k on loose parts alone ( i think abang aja and abang faisal knows who.. hehehe) ..

but thats only for conversion.. perfecting cost will depend on your expectations.. mine was only to make certain the reliability and durability of the car is optimized while squeezing a bit more power, but i still keep the car as stock as possible.. hehe.. looks then come second.. just my 2 sen bro..

most people memang seldom or tak pernah available.....normally only me, abg dolah, faisal and aja je yg available......anyway this friday nite i, ziddik and abg dolah still having TT in putarajaya.....aja pun ada kot.....call me if u nak join......me can wait u at petronas stesen before uniten......

especially me

eh,... lychee,...
sir-t hafkat = 6k
euro-r hafkat = 12k, bodiparts and interior lain lain kira

*while stocks last,...

bro lchee.. if you want to get loan you can give me a call.. i got ppl in maybank.. after changing 3 bikes in 4 years and 4 cars in 5 years, i seem to have a bit of experience in gorenging loans .. hehehe..

well, i spent about 9k converting my ex wife sv4 to cd6 h22a manual.. perfecting the engine, exhaust, fuel system to run 100% totaled me at least another 6k totaling over 15k.. suspension setup cost me another 4k, bodywork about 3k all in all spent 20k plus plus..

my white fairy 6k for overhaul, after 8 months converted to sir-t.. engine transplant cost me almost 10k, but perfecting it cost me errrrr, havent calculated it yet.. but at a rough figure everything has already cost me more than 20k almost 30k..

estimate around 8 to 9k for sir-t conversion, h22ar conversion about 13 to 15k depending on price for halfcut.. a friend has spent 30k on loose parts alone ( i think abang aja and abang faisal knows who.. hehehe) ..

but thats only for conversion.. perfecting cost will depend on your expectations.. mine was only to make certain the reliability and durability of the car is optimized while squeezing a bit more power, but i still keep the car as stock as possible.. hehe.. looks then come second.. just my 2 sen bro..

unless u buy the car and drive (fullstop), this is also orang kaya car!!!
last last tgk pocket already kosong, but hati demn syiok look at the car, drive the vtec,..

my advise,... u want manual,... buy a T or a R,... no need buy SiR or VTS and kepala pening,... unless the latter two comes at dirt cheap price.

hmmmmmmmmm,... TT merdeka 29th, chun! i try arrange go down,...
i already voiced up to DC5R team also,... i suggest only, dunno if they wanna meet at p9 or not,... but they are having TT lahhh,...

go cross refer at DC5 advice thread,... i even posted last year's super TT two pics,...

Lighten pulley DTM brand (china)
[media]http://www.supergt.com.hk/car_html/car/071215c/05.jpg[/media]

Mugen fuel pressure regulator
[media]http://www.supergt.com.hk/car_html/car/071215c/04.jpg[/media]

Weapon R exhaust manifold ( I think from 5 zigen )
[media]http://www.supergt.com.hk/car_html/car/071215c/03.jpg[/media]

Mugen bodykits (CL1)
[media]http://www.supergt.com.hk/car_html/car/071215c/02.jpg[/media]
[media]http://www.supergt.com.hk/car_html/car/071215c/01.jpg[/media]

Tired liao....dun want to post liao

..now LCW become Datuk already...

http://www.utusan.com.my/utusan/info.asp?y=2008&dt=0820&pub=Utusan_Malaysia&sec=Terkini&pg=bt_04.htm

ok.....we reschedule the TT to 29.........hoping for super TT....hehehehehe......

Oii...saw this on the net

http://www.mudah.com.my/vi/1177128.htm?ca=9_s

http://www.mudah.com.my/vi/1170366.htm?ca=6_s

http://www.mudah.com.my/vi/1166716.htm?ca=6_s

Dunno still available or not !