mods on Accord CF4

Mazda6 2.0 not syiok lah. if previous model must take 2.3 and current model 2.5. 2.0 basic only like accord 2.0 except CF4 la.. 2.0 but packed with things here n there

I read a taiwanese magazine ar...they reviewed 4 cars, (mazda 2.5, mazda 2.0, accord 2.4 and accord 2.0)

If comparing mazda 2.5 and accord 2.4, they said accord is the winner wooo......

But if u getting 2.0, mazda is the choice....

But to me...the latest mazda 6 is really really chun.....saw 1 in Ipoh, KL plate la....wua....demn nice.....sporty !

just now bought helix ultra 5w-40 for about rm100..cheap2 la brg2 kat s.alam ni..

S.Alam car parts really cheap, I agreed.

BTW, with Shell oil of RM100, might as well u add another RM30, can get 10W40 Motul Turbolight. Upah service RM8 (ah Hong Taman Sri Muda)

hehe... sato of kos accord will win because of VTEC hehe... but dono la in malaysia equipment/gadget-wise i think the 2.4 accord is quite behind Maz6.

bien
have you made that indecent proposal to the guy who shyfooled a lori with his CF4?

letz do some fan checking guys,...
i hope the cf/cl/gd will reply,...

cold car, start car without aircond: no fan turning
after warm or hot : both fans turning
cold or hot, switch aircond on : both fans turning

replace the bolded words with ur car fan(s) behaviour

this is my snow white lah,... how about others?
coz our bro emerald green big fan seems not turning, if really not turning, hv to find fairy to ask where he says got fans for sale,...

thank you for your cooperation

http://www.bharian.com.my/Current_News/BH/Tuesday/Mutakhir/20080819174030/Article/index_html

wasting tax payer money..our money!!!

Once of hadiah RM300,000.00
Monthly pencen RM3k per mth x 15 years (age 55->70) = RM540k

...dah berapa dah tu??.

I think it's ok to appreciate but not too much like this:mad::mad::mad:

eh,... not 55 to 70,...

now he is 26 (if me not mistaken),... say average lifespan 76,... so 50yrs, every mth 3k,... = 1.8million

Ada sapa2 plan for durian eating outing this month? Maybe sapa2 can arrange around perak ker...must be near water fall ler. or else Janda Baik.

Any good suggestion?

coz our bro emerald green big fan seems not turning, if really not turning, hv to find fairy to ask where he says got fans for sale,...

same la with mine

fobby... mine lak

cold car, start car without aircond: no fan turning - confirm
other two cases... will report to u once i'm back to tanah ayer

LCW... sport star maaa. we are following the footsteps of americans la who pay their sports star relatively well... LCW retirement starts at xx age kot but surely not 55 la since sports man retire early... well don't really know the terms n conditions of the award la...

anyway i think it's a quite ok la. at least he brings smiles to malaysians through his hardship. well training for many2 hours a day is not easy la... no time to romen mew choo oso i think.

compared to our bolehnaut... this guy deserves it more... just my 2 sen

bolehnaut??? not can or not? or now can liao, so can=boleh???

if indon then must call bisanot

akkakaaaaaaa,...

bulet,... that mugen one same like yours??? looks a bit different,... the shape of the side wing,...

The poison is coming in strong doses. Later meeting that gray CF4 / aka bien's uncle's friend at Jalan Pinang to view the car at 6pm. Any particular stuff I should watch out for when viewing cars?

On a separate note, bien mentioned there a cheap CF4 from bukit jelutong, where can i find the details? Also, there's another cheap CF4 fitted with turbo in motor trader. I called, the car dealer said 97/99, 2 or 3 previous owners, SiR-T 2.0 manual with turbo. Turbo will give more zoom zoom to the car in addition to the already available VTEC right. Is there any drawback of having the turbo installed?

hmmm.. i definitely wouldnt buy a turboed vtec.. unless i know the background of the car.. when viewing cars check the radiator water, if its clean spray water in the resovoir, see if there is any teh tarik residue it tells of corrosion, remove the plugs for viewing, check the plug cables for oil, if auto trans pull the hand brake and enter gear slowly 1 by 1 and see for jerks, it shows mounting condition, cf 4 left and back mounting is the most expensive, power windows on the cf4, engine oil cover, remove and look for water vapour and brown oil, aiyah, there are so many things to check, to be continued... hehehe
ya la...forgt about u la abang sato. ur name same with my company, hahahha.........okeh, bro lychee......u should see also our bro satos car....stended cf4 but got toyol inside, but toyol behind his wheels always play2 with him heheheheh

hehehehe.. play play with his what.. hahahahahahaha
First of all, sorry. I did not get to grab any pics of the CF4 I viewed this evening. The owner park it beside UOA building where there's lots of cars moving around since it's after office hours.

Truth be told I've never seen a CF4 before, didn't even know there is such a car until a car enthusiast friend of mine told me about it. When I saw the car just now it really proved I liked it. Earlier I still has some reservations as I still keep the local assembled honda gen 7 as a back up choice in case I don't like the CF4 when I see it in person. Now really accord gen 7 take a back seat liao. The car just now was a gray CF4. Mileage 201K. Very high. But quite well maintained. The interior got some wood panels that made it look more upmarket. Standard 15" rim. Nothing modified. First owner since 99. Car manufactured in 97. Owner is like me, young guy approaching 30's. His job is as an insurance agent. Reason for selling is getting married. He said the price of 55k still can negotiate. I told him to come by my place at Taman Desa during this weekend so that I can get a better view of the car.

Though that car is a stock CF4, no modification, no add on kits, but it is still nice and can tell the natural look of the car has lots of potential to be modded to look very wicked. Can't wait to see the euro R in person.

cf4 with 201k .. valve seals, pistons, piston rings, suspension parts, valves, compression, rubbers, all have to be checked..
place as usual at presinct 9, putrajaya..... 9.30 p.m.............or anyone have another cadangan??????.....thanks

aiyah.. i would love to join, but at 9.30:bawling::bawling::bawling:
ke rindu nak buat anak????.....spender time with mak......hehehehehe

hahahahahaha.. dun la pecah presiden punye bubble... hahahahahaha
woit CPO bukan crude palm oil ka hehe...

chait... not president la... i'm only a normal guy... my car is oso slow...

weih where's fairy ah? i need to ask something about telephone la... i'll try to PM him.

cat77,
u manyak pandai punya orang...

i'm here my darling abang faisal yang tersayang.. hehehehe.. apa mau tanya..
cat77,

if u meet fairy... ask him if he sells motorola RAZR2 V9. i think i need a new phone if the price is right.
v9 kah?? errrrrrr.. not exactly a good choice..

That selingan muzik came with police punya siren music orrr!! hehee:biggrin::biggrin:

Anyway, those recaro seats were damn heavy, hence contributed toward higher FC. Nak garu bontot or project time while driving also susah.

Use biasa2 CF4 ok....lighter . Car response faster . Can garu mana2 and project sap2 soi. (tak percaya tanya si fairy)

hehehe.. more room to manouver and to tilt the seat is so easy, just bend over to the girl, kiss and pull the lever to lay her then vrooommmmpranngggggggggggggggggggggggggg, prangggggggggggggggggggg, pranggggggggggggggggggggggggggg.. hehehehehehe:biggrin:

:bawling::bawling:..........
menangis tidak berlagu

bro bulet, i'm so sorry mannn.. call me if there is anything i can help k.. kalau tak dapat tolong pun, at least i can give you moral support..
BWAHAHAHHAHAHAH

where is fairy anywyas..

fairy, where are you darling??

here here, still alive sayang darling honey bun.. hehehe

exactly the same.. actually quite easy to check.. turn on the car wait for the engine to warm a little, then turn on the aircon.. then use a spanar or something long and hard and ketuk the fan motor.. if it moves when ketuk means the carbon inside habis, tukak motor.. did u recieve the number i sent u bro fobs?? call me when he arrives or tell the boss i sent him there for better price k..
Ada sapa2 plan for durian eating outing this month? Maybe sapa2 can arrange around perak ker...must be near water fall ler. or else Janda Baik.

Any good suggestion?

balik pulau got good D2 durian.. yum yummm

bro's, sorry for not reporting for so long, been busy with pindah kedai.. miss you all so much much much.. hahahahhahahaha

bien
have you made that indecent proposal to the guy who shyfooled a lori with his CF4?
wanted to meet up, but i'm down with a nasty fever...

oh fairy sibuk pindah kedai.

sleep in the shops ah? sleep on semibucket seats?

bwahahaha

Last edited by a moderator: