mods on Accord CF4

if turun then i would have "tasted" the RM2.70/l with my CF4 only once... and guess what my father purchased the fuel not me hehe.

I think they will wait until the PP by-elections la... if BN wins then price turun. if not price stays... najib did that announcement to pancing undi la... barbee py orang

Yeah, the car i viewed yesterday was SiR tiptronic, stock, nothing changed I think. He said the gear box changed once, and the timing belt changed just 5000km earlier.

Today I ambik leave stay at home also. Doing nothing. Should have ikut aja for lunch just now. Until now not yet makan.

sato,

if u have an SiR, to upgrade to euro-R look it is quite simple
1. buy euroR complete bodyparts
2. send ur car for total/partial colour change

there... an SiR menyamar... result... just take a look at fobby's car

bien... that CL7 picture is stim orait... but i feel that ur signature si more better stimmer stimmest la :)

Yes, but still need $$$ to install ma...hehehe.....kena racun lychee get Euro R....

I wonder if he managed to test drive it....

sato... not that costly la geng...

RM5k (or maybe less. fobby paid 4k++ only if not mistaken) you get the complete bodypart

send everything to be repainted i think less than 1k and then ask the paintshop guys to install everything...

but yes getting the ori euroR is better... but all known ori euroR in klang valley are not ori anymore (no more recaro seats)

maybe u should bro... warning: perpetual stimism whatever that may mean hehe

2 times accident... price should be reasonable.

weih ppl are selling ori FD2R rims in SG for SGD600... darn cheap man

Why I notice most of the CF4 not using bucket seat. Even CL1 also not using bucket seat. Only that teddy bear's car using bucket seat. My experience with bucket seat is damn nice. When car accelerates can feel it from the seats itself. So, why why why???

all sudah kena kidnap.......so many thief la nowday......beware....

what do you mean not using bucket seat?

stock CF4 (including teddybear's car) uses semi-bucket seats
stock CL1 uses recaro bucket seats or do you want a full-bred racing seats?

CL1 recaro pictures (not too clear though. man... i just realised that i have taken only limited interior pictures of my CF4)

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/05-05-07_1022.jpg

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/05-05-07_1023.jpg

CF4 semibucket seats
http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Honda%20Accord/P9170006.jpg

selingan muzik... DC5 recaro seats inside CF4
http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/DC5recaro.jpg

what do you mean not using bucket seat?

stock CF4 (including teddybear's car) uses semi-bucket seats
stock CL1 uses recaro bucket seats or do you want a full-bred racing seats?

CL1 recaro pictures (not too clear though. man... i just realised that i have taken only limited interior pictures of my CF4)

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/05-05-07_1022.jpg

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/05-05-07_1023.jpg

CF4 semibucket seats
http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Honda%20Accord/P9170006.jpg

selingan muzik... DC5 recaro seats inside CF4
http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/DC5recaro.jpg

That selingan muzik came with police punya siren music orrr!! hehee:biggrin::biggrin:

Anyway, those recaro seats were damn heavy, hence contributed toward higher FC. Nak garu bontot or project time while driving also susah.

Use biasa2 CF4 ok....lighter . Car response faster . Can garu mana2 and project sap2 soi. (tak percaya tanya si fairy)

very active today,...

the dc5 seats looks the same as cl1,... kain jer different,...

whoaaaaaaaaaa

TT this friday? almost exactly definately precisely whanhanderedpersen nicenice one year from the last super TT in p9 last year,... huhuhuuuuu!!!

eh,... my sm4 never tasted rm2.70 petrol,... still got one third tank of rm1.92 species petrol,... tripmeter says 400kms,... that also sebab pi langkawi driving to kuala perlis

yeah aja... ur right about the siren... demn those ppl...

fobs... DC5 and euro R very different la. the design is different and u can not spread your legs big big if using DC5 seats meaning that your eggs will be hot la which is not good for fertility.

anyway i have this complaint against recaro seats... it takes too much effort and time to recline the seats. need to turn turn turn turn to get the seats turun. demn tak syiok. i think newer recaro seats are smarter that the ones we have or had

eh,... nak TT besar-besaran on merdeka weekend??? 29th maybe,... like annual TT,...

bebudak dc5 / dc5r nak berTT also around that time,...

sato... not that costly la geng...
RM5k (or maybe less. fobby paid 4k++ only if not mistaken) you get the complete ...
but yes getting the ori euroR is better... but all known ori euroR in klang valley are not ori anymore (no more recaro seats)

:bawling::bawling:..........
menangis tidak berlagu

faizal,

your m6 for sale ...

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/233157-mazda6-2-0-a-2004-2005-cbu.html

http://www.bharian.com.my/Current_News/BH/Tuesday/Mutakhir/20080819174030/Article/index_html

wasting tax payer money..our money!!!

Once of hadiah RM300,000.00
Monthly pencen RM3k per mth x 15 years (age 55->70) = RM540k

...dah berapa dah tu??.

I think it's ok to appreciate but not too much like this:mad::mad::mad: