mods on Accord CF4

...the thread now super active. Got hantu inside?? hehehehe

BTW, tonite apa2 wanna join me TT with MEOC guy (after habis go-karting at S. alam stadium?. sms ajer..

Anyway, coreection. My car not that fastest ler...cukuplah makan.:driver::driver:

hantu vtec!

sato san,... how are ur LED small bulbs treating u? always disco and konk??? anyway, i heard that PIAA already selling led T10 bulbs,.. those u put as lampu subuh and rear license plate, and sidemarkers,... worldwide warranty,...

First of all, sorry. I did not get to grab any pics of the CF4 I viewed this evening. The owner park it beside UOA building where there's lots of cars moving around since it's after office hours.

Truth be told I've never seen a CF4 before, didn't even know there is such a car until a car enthusiast friend of mine told me about it. When I saw the car just now it really proved I liked it. Earlier I still has some reservations as I still keep the local assembled honda gen 7 as a back up choice in case I don't like the CF4 when I see it in person. Now really accord gen 7 take a back seat liao. The car just now was a gray CF4. Mileage 201K. Very high. But quite well maintained. The interior got some wood panels that made it look more upmarket. Standard 15" rim. Nothing modified. First owner since 99. Car manufactured in 97. Owner is like me, young guy approaching 30's. His job is as an insurance agent. Reason for selling is getting married. He said the price of 55k still can negotiate. I told him to come by my place at Taman Desa during this weekend so that I can get a better view of the car.

Though that car is a stock CF4, no modification, no add on kits, but it is still nice and can tell the natural look of the car has lots of potential to be modded to look very wicked. Can't wait to see the euro R in person.

That car enthusiast friend of mine advised me against that turbo fitted CF4 in motor trader also. Therefore I will not consider that car anymore. Oh yeah, that friend of mines drives an Integra DC2. It was sitting in his DC2 passenger bucket seat during his acceleration that I realise I want something like that as well, haha.

with banana 31-12-07
time flies,...

PC310101a.jpg

PC310100a.jpg

Wow, ehsian's banana CF4 is what variant? Is it a CF4 converted to CL1 or original CL1?

lchee to answer ur question... it is the former...

201k km is quite ok la... approaching 30 and driving a CF4... reminds me of my experience buying the CF4 in 2005 (age 30-- back then) ahhh so syiok getting the CF4 even the VTS.

weih nobody is free ke to look at lchee's CF4?

Wow, ehsian's banana CF4 is what variant? Is it a CF4 converted to CL1 or original CL1?

ehsean is converted (car, not person),... not sure whther converted from a SiR or a VTS,...

the only original CL1 's that i know of is dzulx, bulet, matki,... making bulets accord the only one, the other two are torneos,...

cf4 kahwins got many,... mostest powerful should be our taiko who will be revealing something pretty soon,... and maybe increase topspeed from 280km/h to 320km/h,... pheeeeeeeewwwwwwww

actually, if u want the vroooooommmmm prannnnnggggg,... itz either euro-R h22aR (220ps), f20b manual from SiR-T (200ps), and even our f20b triptronic (180ps)gives u the same pull and power,... maybe a bit less compared to the former two, due to losses caused by the torque convertor.

there's also another cf4 h23a manual in mttrader, quoting 78k,... white color and black bonnet (not sure whther itz carbon fiber),... actually THAT spec didnt exist, so i assume that is a cf4 transplanted with wagon CH9 engine and mated with i suppose euro-R 's T2W4 LSD gbox.

not to say u cant get the turbo,...
what matters in buying a 6th gen accord, because of itz scarcity, it to get a good chassis,... mileage also doesnt matter much (mine is 190k and my other fren danny also same), sooner or later u'll plonk in the h22aR, once u get numb of the lower siblings' vtec power,... hahhahaaaaa!!!

where can i get oil filter for honda around s. alam?? i need to change my engine oil..

aja's house

oiiit. Ingat rumah aku kilang Honda ka? kekekeke

Anyway NKSC, the oil filter u can buy everywhere ler...mana2 kedai parts around glenmarie, section 17, 18, 24...etc. Blue color filter, got 2 type : kurus and gemuk. Better buy the kurus one. Price sama..around RM14 jer.

haha..dun worry lah..lychee already racuned..from his post already knows..:proud:

oo ok la..tomolow wanna go glenmarie change oil..enibodi wanna go?heheh:itsme:

btw bulet,ur car kenot jual lg rite? kena tunggu 2 taon bcos student AP..if not,i wanna sell my car too lah..huhuhu:hmmmm::biggrin:

with banana 31-12-07
time flies,...

PC310101a.jpg

PC310100a.jpg

serious? that was the last time we met bro fobs? omg...it has been that LONG!! damn.... ...stupid time....flies so quick :P:burnout:

sorry guys, stupid job is sucking up all my time...haih...still TT putrajaya every Fri night? TT PJ area can? ehehhe, putrajaya JAUH ....

Yalah, feel pening but tell myself no point pening now since I not yet view other options. No point fikir banyak banyak when I don't know what others got to offer. Right now feel more like getting a CL1 if loan is not a problem. Even if get SiR also feel like converting them to CL1. And the only CL1 ready cars are dzulx (which I think could be very expensive and abg dolah's (which I feel got potential loan issue). Both cars are nice so far from pics.

poison poison

CL7 is damn chun with the correct modifications :)

http://img186.imageshack.us/img186/8803/cl7ew8.jpg