MLOC Ipoh Trackday Picture!!!!.....

HI EVERYONE!!!!!!!!:itsme:

Hehehehe, here i come.....this is Irene Tan who drove lancer GLS, the latest member in MLOC (No.87), still a newbie here, so, please correct me in the future if i say anything wrong. :biggrin:

Anywhere, where is our San Poh Tong cave's group picture?:idea:

some of our pics in bimmersclub forum for their track day as well.

http://www.bimmersclub.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=2037

E36 drift in Kampung Gajah Track

http://bimmersclub.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=106&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=280

That's all folk.....hope u guys enjoy da pics...!
:burnout:

180.jpg

Blade888, since u are the "winner" of the trek on that day .... curious to know if your nick refers to your WHP of your Monster?? :hmmmm::adore::biggrin:

:biggrin:....no la!
mine evo is not a monster la....others evo in da pic are da real monster la...:biggrin:

HI EVERYONE!!!!!!!!:itsme:

Hehehehe, here i come.....this is Irene Tan who drove lancer GLS, the latest member in MLOC (No.87), still a newbie here, so, please correct me in the future if i say anything wrong. :biggrin:

Anywhere, where is our San Poh Tong cave's group picture?:idea:

hi irene.....nice to meet u! :itsme:

Aiyo blade, you meet me in ipoh already, still nice to meet me meh? lols
hahahhahahahahaha........car plate number no pls? due to i am getting old, it's better to call u all by car plate number.....hahahahha....memory shortage....lols.....

notti notti:mad:

Alahai...kesiannyer! Nvm, i can be ur english teacher... a for apple...e for evo....:captain:... :biggrin:

Blade888,

Hey bro, u look like a pro-racer in the pic!!hehe...and thx for sharing great pics!!

Great outing & great pics la!!San poh tong...what a place to remind me of my lil hometown...hehe