Take a break from work to read up the forum. Learnt more bout CF4. Got two models, accord and torneo. They look different. Now I can sort of tell their difference by looking ady. Definitely the accord looks is better than torneo in my opinion. More ganas. The accord euro R look just have me sold. Both fobs' CF4 converted to euro R look and the red euro R (bulet's car in jap I presume) is wicked. I just contacted that N9 seller. He said car still available. MBB loan 40k. Trying to arrange to view his car maybe this weekend. Since his is torneo, so I guess gonna top up another 6k as advised by fobs from the car price of 70k (which made 76k) to get a 2.0 manual CF4 Torneo SiRT (mileage 126k) with euro R looks.
Bien mentioned that there are 3 variants of CF4. Meaning both the accord and the torneo also got 3 variants? VTS I think is the 2.0 SOHC rite? SiR is the 2.0 DOHC? What is the SiRT which that N9 fella is selling?
Is abang dolah = 5efte?
Bien mentioned that there are 3 variants of CF4. Meaning both the accord and the torneo also got 3 variants? VTS I think is the 2.0 SOHC rite? SiR is the 2.0 DOHC? What is the SiRT which that N9 fella is selling?
Is abang dolah = 5efte?

Thx you