later la i upgrade my VTS to VTS asia-R limited edition so when ppl ask if want to sell i'll stret away answer RM103k hehe
asia-R, kakkakaaaaa,...
mine will be penang-F, lagik syiokkkkk!!!
anyway, my fc recover a bit,... pump full tank, at needle going exact center get 270km,...
any other SiR to recompare??? my interior contribute weight, and also the rims + tires,...
What things happened in da half cut shop ???
I mean....i can't even managed to see the parts in full size.....most got covered by other parts....and that guy said too busy that day...many ppl woo....lazy to take it out for me to view !
Nevermind la....it's not compulsary to have bodykits anyway....let them keep the stock 1st ! Hehehee....
Ohh.....on saturday saw an euro R white color.....i was juz beside it.....that guy didn't even move his head to my side....cocky ! Hehehee...we were waiting at traffic light junction.....anyone know who is he ? Rays rims and behind ar....got euro r badge and also sir-t badge...
where u see? ipoh???? or KL? white color?
got euro-r and sir-t badge, kakakaaaaa!!! hybrid CFL-14
No leh .... yours is the best in Northern Now(Not sure other)! Somemore Cf hood!! Wow liao yeh~ You very garang huh! You get the NSX brake from Fxxook ah? good? I am planing to swap the Auto to Manual next year. So ... if anyone got lubang to get a SiR-T tranny, and the complete manual conversion parts for CF ... pls pm me! Thanks !
fobs, I am flying again to china this Thursday morning! Maybe we can meet tomorrow! Around 4pm at ....??? Autocity?
got my calipers from one kawan who came back from jepun with CL1, he bought the whole set including the rear, but later found out that the ori CL1 front disk is a little larger than this NA1 nsx disk,... so decided to maintain ori, so sold to me,...
later when free only i'll go CnC factory to fabricate a bracket to enable installation of the rear set pulak,...
tmrow is wednesday,... comelah butterworth, reach my place at 5.30pm will be ngam ngam,... u no kerja, i kerja everyday,...
my apartment got swimming pool with super nice cafe and girls wearing swimsuit, etc,... lai lai lai,... autocity to my place only 10minutes,... ample parking next to the pool.
Which part of China ? If u can manage to go HK, can source many many CF/CL parts there....
he's already getting lotsa things from china and hk,...
later we ask him help if need anything,... make sure u note down his email addy,... coz handphone tarak pakai,...