mods on Accord CF4

Amdfaisal,

No need to look for 4 bini, as 4 bini will resulted to higher $$$ constraint!. Just get 3 aweks cukup ler....at least bini satu cukup.!:biggrin:

BTW, Bukit Merah memang ok. Can play2 water theme park & as well as Fobs can treat us makan binatang laut since the Taiping-->Penang won't take take long.

from my rumah to bkt merah half hour oni, kuang kuang kuang,...

yup 3 aweks

first awek - evo X
second awek - CL7R
third awek - RX8 type S

one and only wife - CF4 VTS :)

spot on!

vts also consider good edi ooooo,...
some juz buy k-car oni,...

What things happened in da half cut shop ???

I mean....i can't even managed to see the parts in full size.....most got covered by other parts....and that guy said too busy that day...many ppl woo....lazy to take it out for me to view !

Nevermind la....it's not compulsary to have bodykits anyway....let them keep the stock 1st ! Hehehee....

Ohh.....on saturday saw an euro R white color.....i was juz beside it.....that guy didn't even move his head to my side....cocky ! Hehehee...we were waiting at traffic light junction.....anyone know who is he ? Rays rims and behind ar....got euro r badge and also sir-t badge...

sato san,...>> euro-R seats ARE recaros,...
the interior are sold as front seats, rear seat, + four door panels and if ur luck is good, u get the four window switches that have the goldish dot CF look + the gear console also that look,...

if u are MORE lucky, u get the euro-Rx interior, red kaler instead of gold.

sideskirts eh,... yup,... the euro-R skirts hv curve at the behind part.

if people keep buying part by part, it'll be hard to find everything complete, UNLESS u pay the hafkatshop, then they go potong one complete car in japan, OR if u are 1st to arrive when they open the kontena,...

sireuro,...>> many many money oooohhhh,... come buy me teh-o-ais limau, i show u secara langsung, since u and me are only half hour apart,... haha!

ur red car better/bestest,... no other cf4 in m'sia have ur interior,... and ur front foglite,...

aja,...>>> i vote for bukit merah (not far from where i am mahhhhh), peaceful place, but not much interesting activity except go nearby towns for makan makan,...

No leh .... yours is the best in Northern Now(Not sure other)! Somemore Cf hood!! Wow liao yeh~ You very garang huh! You get the NSX brake from Fxxook ah? good? I am planing to swap the Auto to Manual next year. So ... if anyone got lubang to get a SiR-T tranny, and the complete manual conversion parts for CF ... pls pm me! Thanks !
fobs, I am flying again to china this Thursday morning! Maybe we can meet tomorrow! Around 4pm at ....??? Autocity?

No leh .... yours is the best in Northern Now(Not sure other)! Somemore Cf hood!! Wow liao yeh~ You very garang huh! You get the NSX brake from Fxxook ah? good? I am planing to swap the Auto to Manual next year. So ... if anyone got lubang to get a SiR-T tranny, and the complete manual conversion parts for CF ... pls pm me! Thanks !
fobs, I am flying again to china this Thursday morning! Maybe we can meet tomorrow! Around 4pm at ....??? Autocity?

Which part of China ? If u can manage to go HK, can source many many CF/CL parts there....

later la i upgrade my VTS to VTS asia-R limited edition so when ppl ask if want to sell i'll stret away answer RM103k hehe

asia-R, kakkakaaaaa,...
mine will be penang-F, lagik syiokkkkk!!!

anyway, my fc recover a bit,... pump full tank, at needle going exact center get 270km,...

any other SiR to recompare??? my interior contribute weight, and also the rims + tires,...

I mean....i can't even managed to see the parts in full size.....most got covered by other parts....and that guy said too busy that day...many ppl woo....lazy to take it out for me to view !

Nevermind la....it's not compulsary to have bodykits anyway....let them keep the stock 1st ! Hehehee....

Ohh.....on saturday saw an euro R white color.....i was juz beside it.....that guy didn't even move his head to my side....cocky ! Hehehee...we were waiting at traffic light junction.....anyone know who is he ? Rays rims and behind ar....got euro r badge and also sir-t badge...

where u see? ipoh???? or KL? white color?
got euro-r and sir-t badge, kakakaaaaa!!! hybrid CFL-14

got my calipers from one kawan who came back from jepun with CL1, he bought the whole set including the rear, but later found out that the ori CL1 front disk is a little larger than this NA1 nsx disk,... so decided to maintain ori, so sold to me,...

later when free only i'll go CnC factory to fabricate a bracket to enable installation of the rear set pulak,...

tmrow is wednesday,... comelah butterworth, reach my place at 5.30pm will be ngam ngam,... u no kerja, i kerja everyday,...

my apartment got swimming pool with super nice cafe and girls wearing swimsuit, etc,... lai lai lai,... autocity to my place only 10minutes,... ample parking next to the pool.

Which part of China ? If u can manage to go HK, can source many many CF/CL parts there....

he's already getting lotsa things from china and hk,...
later we ask him help if need anything,... make sure u note down his email addy,... coz handphone tarak pakai,...

sato,

i thought i saw an ad for a CF6 grill here... looks like modulo. from HK.

http://www.jprpm.com/

yup,... that is the modulo,... the H emblem is like separate bolt on, and the mesh is diamond shape, the entire grille is one piece (the euro-R is two piece).

bro suah's car has it.

got two sets door visors also,...

go go go,... siapa mauuuuuu???

Bro Sato, Southern of China.... 1 hour from HK... I got my timing belt, water pump, brake pads ... almost everything from there! Their price is better ... and CF4 is common there.

asia-R, kakkakaaaaa,...

anyway, my fc recover a bit,... pump full tank, at needle going exact center get 270km,...

any other SiR to recompare??? my interior contribute weight, and also the rims + tires,...

RM125 = 440km

Original with 17" rims

tmrow is wednesday,... comelah butterworth, reach my place at 5.30pm will be ngam ngam,... u no kerja, i kerja everyday,...

my apartment got swimming pool with super nice cafe and girls wearing swimsuit, etc,... lai lai lai,... autocity to my place only 10minutes,... ample parking next to the pool.

he's already getting lotsa things from china and hk,...
later we ask him help if need anything,... make sure u note down his email addy,... coz handphone tarak pakai,...
Wow~ why say like that .... handphone tarak pakai pula! Pakai everyday ok! when china one "ON" m'sia one "OFF"; m'sia one "ON" china one "OFF"

Wow you place so nice ah??? the walking around wearing swimsuit one are gals or aunties??? mai lah ... nanti need to recover my mood again! But if really a hot gals around ... I sure :driver: over !

RM125 = 440km

Original with 17" rims

at petrol price rm2.70 per liter?
is yes,... thatz 9.5km/l

okok,... mine is also somewhere there,...

Wow~ why say like that .... handphone tarak pakai pula! Pakai everyday ok! when china one "ON" m'sia one "OFF"; m'sia one "ON" china one "OFF"

Wow you place so nice ah??? the walking around wearing swimsuit one are gals or aunties??? mai lah ... nanti need to recover my mood again! But if really a hot gals around ... I sure :driver: over !

gurls,... not aunties,...

depends on luck also,... sometime got, sometime not.

weihhh, cfm lahh,... so i can ajak danny to come also.

tmrow evening (wednesday),... ON?

something happened at the hafkat shop? price so keras?? man... i need some explanation.

anyway IMHO... the east coast is interesting but in terms of practicality since most of us reside in the west coast, bukit merah looks not bad. penang is a good idea too. i don't want to give any recommendations since i can not even commit on joining the event la... let see first la.

fairy... last nite i could only fall asleep past 2am... maybe i'm getting my sleep late skills back. so no need for 4 wives... quadruple headache mind u...

aiyah.. i'll tell you when we meet... hehehehe

wat happen???

wa kuar tiok lu ka ka lu kong har... hehehe
Amdfaisal,

No need to look for 4 bini, as 4 bini will resulted to higher $$$ constraint!. Just get 3 aweks cukup ler....at least bini satu cukup.!:biggrin:

BTW, Bukit Merah memang ok. Can play2 water theme park & as well as Fobs can treat us makan binatang laut since the Taiping-->Penang won't take take long.

hahahahaha..

yup 3 aweks

first awek - evo X
second awek - CL7R
third awek - RX8 type S

one and only wife - CF4 VTS :)

betul... and inside those cars got 2 awek dahi licin each... hehehe

that fellow ah..... i got a picture of the car siap with number plate number.. white kaler with euro and sir-t badge.. if not mistaken got sunroof... nice car actually.. i wasnt driving my car i was walking by his car so i look a bit la.. then saw the owner and i smile at him wanted to kenal.. he didnt smile back.. sombong gila..

wah .. i wanna spend a few days at bro fobs place... got apt for rent ah bro... after i conquer all the chicks there then i balik k.l... hehe

or even better.. we park our cars by the swimming pool and i hayat the girls to wash our cars for us... hehehe

Fobs... cannot lah .. I am leaving Thursday morning .. have to settle my things here before leaving! :slug:

tt only lahhh,... 7pm u balik settle ur things lah,... jawi only half hr away,...

I saw that Euro r SIR-T in KL la....juz last saturday je....near this what u call....paramount ???

That driver wearing sunglass...maybe too dark...he can't see me ! Hehehee... That's one nice euro r though......dunno if it's converted or what ! But the SIR-T is at the left side.

Didn't manage to see if got sunroof or not....coz since he acting cocky...i also pretend didn't see him ma ! Hahhaaa....

So...sireuro can bring GOODS back to us ???? Kekekee...

Can ... Wait after olympic over, i ask them to ship over to china and from china ship Loose cargo back to Malaysia, because I dont know how to ship them from HK. Cause my office is in China.

True ke ? I'm serious about taking bodykits woo.... i got a fren in hk....

Maybe by that time, i can arrange him to meet u or watsoever ???