mods on Accord CF4

Dude....any other half cut shop u guys found euro r bodykits ?

Been to Mun Lee, they want me to get the whole things......front bonnet (wrecked) lights, bumpers, side-skirt (CF4 - same as my current) rear bumper, side fenders, rear bonnet and lights without the spoiler....all for RM4500.....

2 expensive.......

wat u mean sideskirt - same as cf4???

and bonnet n fender, itz same,... dun worry if wrecked or not,... u wont use it,...

aikss,... my bonnet still in munlee,... faisal, bila mau tolong transpot balik???

wat u mean sideskirt - same as cf4???

and bonnet n fender, itz same,... dun worry if wrecked or not,... u wont use it,...

aikss,... my bonnet still in munlee,... faisal, bila mau tolong transpot balik???

The sideskirt that they have...they said it's euro r....but it's not ! Coz it's square in shape.....not like euro r which got curves coming out at the end rite ??? So, if i spend RM4.5k, i'm actually getting something that's already have in my car yet i have to pay for it woo....useless somemore...

It's juz that.....i dun want to convert to Euro R rear bonnet....i juz want the skirts all round....but they dun sell it that way...hehe....

Sorry....no experiences in half cut shop deal......

fobs... time for you to intervene since you know the munlee guys quite well. weih... sato if u dowan the euro R rear-end... i know who does (including me la kot)

anyway... soon or very soon this thread will be number one in terms of number of posts... keep it up... you want to hit the 1000th page for the xth time rite?

Wow Lau Yeh~ So Nice! eh eh eh ... recaro seats inside ah??? need to see some interior pictures lah .. also the engine bay!
How much have you spend on this beauty?? :adore:

Abang2 CF4/CL1 or CF sekelian,

I recommend we go for a convoy trip one day. .
Tentative date : 25th Dec (Thursday) -->27th Dec 2008. (Sat). Whoevener wanna extend their stay until ahad also can.
Destination : Sapa2 proposed (Maybe Cameron/Cherating/Penang/Awana kijal)
Events : BBQ, futsal, indoor games, Dinner binatang laut & lumba haram.

Sapa2 tak ada bini tuh, elok lah cari sorang.

Ok?.
any suggestions? or ada sapa2 nak seconded?:wavey::wavey:

Come2.

Sapa2 please proposed the venue to konvoi...as the date proposed, I think it's ok already.

Mahu tepi pantai ka, tepi waterfall ka, bukit sejuk ka. Snow don't have ler...and make sure propose a place yang jauh2 sikit. Boleh merembat while on the way!:thefinger:

Tentative venue :-

Come2.

Sapa2 please proposed the venue to konvoi...as the date proposed, I think it's ok already.

Mahu tepi pantai ka, tepi waterfall ka, bukit sejuk ka. Snow don't have ler...and make sure propose a place yang jauh2 sikit. Boleh merembat while on the way!:thefinger:.

1.Bukit Merah

1. Bukit Merah
2. Penang (Rasa Sayang Resort) / Cherating (Impiana Resort)

Bawak laju2 boleh.....hehehehe

In fact, Bukit Merah also good..as what suggested by bulet.

Can fishing and BBQ, play2 water also...

I suppose to go there last week, since my parents are these jalan2. They have hotel rooms (attached to the theme park) and aparments (RM350 for 2 rooms) distance around 1km away from the theme park.
Still within the same areas ler.

www.bukitmerahresort.com.my

Wow Lau Yeh~ So Nice! eh eh eh ... recaro seats inside ah??? need to see some interior pictures lah .. also the engine bay!
How much have you spend on this beauty?? :adore:

He didn't show me the recaro seats wooo....but got euro r rear seats and also 4 door skins......interior la.....i managed to see the rear seats only.....dusty....but condition ok ! The door skins......dunno where he put it....he juz asked me if i really want it....coz he lazy to take it out for me to see...... i didn't respond !

I mean.....i can get the whole package....but without the side skirts....who want ? and how am i going to find the euro r side skirts then ?

this afternoon my abang towed my car to workshop at bangi. near to my brothers house..in evening me got there. the mechanic oredi barai-ed my engine...as aspected, tensioner kong. belt lari from cam....tomorrow me will get half day work and buy tensioner at LHS then bring to that pomen. he found 1 tensioner for me but for rm380......:hmmmm:. my valve ok or not, dun know yet...the mechanic will check tomorrow morning. i'll update u guys tomorrow.

abang fairy, thanks for all ur help.

1. Bukit Merah
2. Penang (Rasa Sayang Resort) / Cherating (Impiana Resort)

Bawak laju2 boleh.....hehehehe

cherating besh2....can drive till max in LPT huhu...(if my car OK la :bawling:)

sato san,...>> euro-R seats ARE recaros,...
the interior are sold as front seats, rear seat, + four door panels and if ur luck is good, u get the four window switches that have the goldish dot CF look + the gear console also that look,...

if u are MORE lucky, u get the euro-Rx interior, red kaler instead of gold.

sideskirts eh,... yup,... the euro-R skirts hv curve at the behind part.

if people keep buying part by part, it'll be hard to find everything complete, UNLESS u pay the hafkatshop, then they go potong one complete car in japan, OR if u are 1st to arrive when they open the kontena,...

sireuro,...>> many many money oooohhhh,... come buy me teh-o-ais limau, i show u secara langsung, since u and me are only half hour apart,... haha!

ur red car better/bestest,... no other cf4 in m'sia have ur interior,... and ur front foglite,...

aja,...>>> i vote for bukit merah (not far from where i am mahhhhh), peaceful place, but not much interesting activity except go nearby towns for makan makan,...

so bien what time are u coming?

fairy... not really midlife crisis la but dono la... maybe need more sport activities la.

5efte... wat was the extent of the damage to that B1X?

hehehehehehe... sport activities.... hehehehe.. 1 bini no cukup, kasi sampai quota 4 bini... hehehehe... exercise to the max... hehehehe

this afternoon my abang towed my car to workshop at bangi. near to my brothers house..in evening me got there. the mechanic oredi barai-ed my engine...as aspected, tensioner kong. belt lari from cam....tomorrow me will get half day work and buy tensioner at LHS then bring to that pomen. he found 1 tensioner for me but for rm380......:hmmmm:. my valve ok or not, dun know yet...the mechanic will check tomorrow morning. i'll update u guys tomorrow.

abang fairy, thanks for all ur help.

sama sama abang bulet.. i tak tolong banyak pun.. sikit je....anyway, it was my pleasure..

abang aja, legend hotel kat cherating pun best gak..

The sideskirt that they have...they said it's euro r....but it's not ! Coz it's square in shape.....not like euro r which got curves coming out at the end rite ??? So, if i spend RM4.5k, i'm actually getting something that's already have in my car yet i have to pay for it woo....useless somemore...

It's juz that.....i dun want to convert to Euro R rear bonnet....i juz want the skirts all round....but they dun sell it that way...hehe....

Sorry....no experiences in half cut shop deal......

bra sato.. something happened at the haf kat shop.. thats why the price so keras..

something happened at the hafkat shop? price so keras?? man... i need some explanation.

anyway IMHO... the east coast is interesting but in terms of practicality since most of us reside in the west coast, bukit merah looks not bad. penang is a good idea too. i don't want to give any recommendations since i can not even commit on joining the event la... let see first la.

fairy... last nite i could only fall asleep past 2am... maybe i'm getting my sleep late skills back. so no need for 4 wives... quadruple headache mind u...

something happened at the hafkat shop? price so keras?? man... i need some explanation.

anyway IMHO... the east coast is interesting but in terms of practicality since most of us reside in the west coast, bukit merah looks not bad. penang is a good idea too. i don't want to give any recommendations since i can not even commit on joining the event la... let see first la.

fairy... last nite i could only fall asleep past 2am... maybe i'm getting my sleep late skills back. so no need for 4 wives... quadruple headache mind u...

Amdfaisal,

No need to look for 4 bini, as 4 bini will resulted to higher $$$ constraint!. Just get 3 aweks cukup ler....at least bini satu cukup.!:biggrin:

BTW, Bukit Merah memang ok. Can play2 water theme park & as well as Fobs can treat us makan binatang laut since the Taiping-->Penang won't take take long.