mods on Accord CF4

NATS autoparts

I dunno...i asked him if got any euro r bodykits...then he replied me saying there are a few half cut la.....but can convince them to sell the bodykits only to me ! So......i dun quite get it...maybe he is like an agent ??? middleman ?

I was actually asking him if got any mazda BJ series bodykits.....my sis's car....driven by her bf.....banged on the front of his car.....now front bonnet wrecked.....the steel bar b4 the radiator also bent....luckily radiator didn't leak.....

Not claiming insurance, so maybe try do a facelifted model conversion lor......if can find it la....

But this model is more rare than the euro R.....even Mun Lee dun have this one...duh....

maybe u can buy euro-R front,... use the bodikit,... then weld the nose to the mazda,... settle,...

fobs... if you don't mind... can u ask the price of the door visors?

quoted rm170,...
danny's car also in need of these,... i already told him,... he also need to drop by that shop to nego for headlamps, his headlamp kakis patah edi,...

later i update u guyz,...

how did they manage to seludup the CL1 into the US???

http://www.tunerzine.com/articles/9/images/1.jpg

http://www.tunerzine.com/articles/9/images/10.jpg

http://www.tunerzine.com/articles/9/images/11.jpg

http://www.tunerzine.com/articles/9/images/12.jpg

look at the defis,... our kawan mr F got these,... except the water temp one is smaller,...
http://www.tunerzine.com/articles/9/images/13.jpg

yupppsssss,... mmmmmm,..... dahi licin better or this better???
http://www.tunerzine.com/articles/9/images/14.jpg

ohayou gozaimasu....

at last my car can fly huhuhu.....mechanic said he didnt see any damages or bengkok in engine, try to assemble the engine 1st. so yesterday bought tensioner and belt and gave to him, he pasang2 then........grrr buuubuuubuuuu.. there goes my engine idling well. try test drive...no prblem. tried rempit......no problem........problem solved hahahah.....the mechanic also tuned my engine, the feeling now is better than before engine kong. and the important was workmanship charge realy cheap, cheaper than petrol full tank before price increased heheheh

i would like to take this opportunity to say thank you to my parents, my family, my wife, my mechanics, my frens in here and to everyone who know me:adore:. without u guys, i couldnt get this award...eh silap....thanks anyway guys:proud:

happy to know that everything is ok bro... hehe:biggrin:
Anyone heard of Nats Autoparts ?

Sent me an email saying they are half cut shops...around rawang...

Dunno can be trusted or not...

got website?

aja,... photoshop sikit,... then buat siggy,... ngam ngam lahhh nihhhhhhh

http://www.tunerzine.com/articles/9/images/19.jpg

goshhhh!!!

the headlamps inside CHROME one,...
eh,... black inside looks more ganazzzzz, rite???

http://www.tunerzine.com/articles/9/images/14.jpg[/QUOTE]

Wow engine bay same like me, bulet, zul & Aja.....red colour!

hope later this evening me, danny and sireuro can kumpul sambil melihat dahi and kulit licin at my pool cafe,...

Wow engine bay same like me, bulet, zul & Aja.....red colour!

dun forget T-R

faisal pun bley,...

aiyahhh,.... same kaler car, black,... juz sold,... that one lahhhh[/QUOTE]

Bro T-R punye engine exactly like that...

dun forget T-R

faisal pun bley,...

aiyahhh,.... same kaler car, black,... juz sold,... that one lahhhh

Bro T-R punye engine exactly like that...[/QUOTE]

matki also same same,... itu mugen airbox also same,... header also same,... all same,... same same,... same,...

alvin, tmrow ON or not???
lai lahhhh,...
coca-cola bodyshape everywhere oooooooo!

Cannot lah ... i cant finish my things ... still need to go Bagan serai right now! come back sure 8-9pm liao ... how .. havent pack my thing for tomorrow trip ... 6:40am need to be in airport!

Next time!

that black cl1 looks delicious huhu.....US ka?why plate number japan?

bro fairy, car had repaired. thanks to u also.....my lengcai brader

Wow...to be honest, when 2 blackie parked together, the evo and euro, the euro looks more appealing woo !

Ok...regarding the Nats Autoparts, nope....they dun have website.....

Anyone interested in convertion ? Euro R engine ? i can ask this shop and post some pics to me ! Hehehe....then whoever bought the halfcut MUST sell the bodykits to me ! Hehheee....

Oh, guys...wanna ask, how much is the exhaust manifold ar ? Is it called banana ? I asked this hk guy to search for me in hk, he said found 2.....one is mugen style.....imitation i think, the other is tanabe....cost is around hk$2000-3000 ! Used.....what u guys think ? Expensive ?