try this link
http://www.tunerzine.com/view_article/car_feature/genuine-rhd-wonders
NATS autoparts
I dunno...i asked him if got any euro r bodykits...then he replied me saying there are a few half cut la.....but can convince them to sell the bodykits only to me ! So......i dun quite get it...maybe he is like an agent ??? middleman ?
I was actually asking him if got any mazda BJ series bodykits.....my sis's car....driven by her bf.....banged on the front of his car.....now front bonnet wrecked.....the steel bar b4 the radiator also bent....luckily radiator didn't leak.....
Not claiming insurance, so maybe try do a facelifted model conversion lor......if can find it la....
But this model is more rare than the euro R.....even Mun Lee dun have this one...duh....
fobs... if you don't mind... can u ask the price of the door visors?
next year???
wat is jica bro?
ohayou gozaimasu....
at last my car can fly huhuhu.....mechanic said he didnt see any damages or bengkok in engine, try to assemble the engine 1st. so yesterday bought tensioner and belt and gave to him, he pasang2 then........grrr buuubuuubuuuu.. there goes my engine idling well. try test drive...no prblem. tried rempit......no problem........problem solved hahahah.....the mechanic also tuned my engine, the feeling now is better than before engine kong. and the important was workmanship charge realy cheap, cheaper than petrol full tank before price increased heheheh
i would like to take this opportunity to say thank you to my parents, my family, my wife, my mechanics, my frens in here and to everyone who know me. without u guys, i couldnt get this award...eh silap....thanks anyway guys:proud:

Anyone heard of Nats Autoparts ?
Sent me an email saying they are half cut shops...around rawang...
Dunno can be trusted or not...
fobs... if you don't mind... can u ask the price of the door visors?
http://www.tunerzine.com/articles/9/images/14.jpg
fobs... mr F is Fobs ka???
Wow engine bay same like me, bulet, zul & Aja.....red colour!
dun forget T-R
faisal pun bley,...
aiyahhh,.... same kaler car, black,... juz sold,... that one lahhhh
alvin, tmrow ON or not???
lai lahhhh,...
coca-cola bodyshape everywhere oooooooo!