can h22a put inside my eg6

A lot of people say this.. but really cheaper or not?

Myvi 41,200

Honda Civic EF/EG + suspension + engine halfcut = 25-30,000.

A Guy driving Myvi cannot buy honda?(O_o)

Ke............. "nak bau kereta baru?".... lol....

Shori,

Me miskin2 one. Where so much $$$ to buy other car.! hehehe

hmmm... prelude type-S hafkat selling for RM14k... that is absolutely expensive. when i first got my car, i wanted to buy this type S hafkat and guess what... the price was RM7k only... that was a bit more than 1 year ago.

i guess those ang moh from OZ really made the market swell

Brother.. u sure that one is a Type S or the SIR???? not same u know... the normal SIR wan.. is RM7-8k lar... that one very common ler... most of the time can find wan... But the Type S is damn limited... coz only Japan has it.. no other country in the world has it... all also import it in or get recond model only... Australia Prelude forum.. not a single Type S there... except converted leh...

Brother Aja... the Type S although is 220hp... dun expect miracles lar... hahahaha... mana boleh 5 secs... Evo 8 turbo engine 280 hp also about 5 seconds leh... a mere NA 220 hp where can hit 5 seconds... unless u mod it for drag lar... that time.. dun say 5 seconds... 3 seconds also can... since the civic with H22a in US managed to get under 10 secs 0-400m.... although about the same horsepower.... this car will still lose to the integra lar if u talking about racing in track or straights... a prelude is used for the main aim of cruising only.. its a luxury sports coupe market...

Brother.. u sure that one is a Type S or the SIR???? not same u know... the normal SIR wan.. is RM7-8k lar... that one very common ler... most of the time can find wan... But the Type S is damn limited... coz only Japan has it.. no other country in the world has it... all also import it in or get recond model only... Australia Prelude forum.. not a single Type S there... except converted leh...

Brother Aja... the Type S although is 220hp... dun expect miracles lar... hahahaha... mana boleh 5 secs... Evo 8 turbo engine 280 hp also about 5 seconds leh... a mere NA 220 hp where can hit 5 seconds... unless u mod it for drag lar... that time.. dun say 5 seconds... 3 seconds also can... since the civic with H22a in US managed to get under 10 secs 0-400m.... although about the same horsepower.... this car will still lose to the integra lar if u talking about racing in track or straights... a prelude is used for the main aim of cruising only.. its a luxury sports coupe market...

I see, i see.

No wonder last time got 1 Prelude type S kena tapau kao2 with Accord EuroR at traffic light drag. hmmm..guess type S not that fast lar or. Thought of 220hp.. Itu Honda manyak tipu punya!

If I like that my Myvi also can tapao Type S lor!. hehehehe (in dream)

14k??? bodiparts cannot use somemore, unless u wanna transfer into a 5th gen lude,...

might as well take the arrruuuuuuuuu!!! MT somemore,...

OOOOOOooooooooooooooooo.. i see!. Must be a Prelude a ver-very-very fast car then! 220hp lor. Sure like ribut one. Since it's a a 220hp car, 0-100 sprint should less than 5 lor kot?.

Wonder if can put that H22A type S in my Myvi bay!. Dream only!.
Dreams to own Prelude Type S lor one day!:biggrin:

i think buy sticker and stick on ur myvi can liao,...

a prelude is used for the main aim of cruising only.. its a luxury sports coupe market...

and pickup chicks,...

it was a type-S manual with ATTS not the SiR S-spec (M).

anyway type-S and euroR share the same engine... the gear ratios are different. level of tuning dono la

it was a type-S manual with ATTS not the SiR S-spec (M).

anyway type-S and euroR share the same engine... the gear ratios are different. level of tuning dono la

Type-S and Yuropah Are have some differences. Heads are different. Ditto the cams. Not sure about the pistins tho. CR is similar.

IM is also different. Type-S has a dual-length runner. Yuropah has single intake only.

there is a lot of genuine type s or euro r's outside of japan u know. I know this for a fact..

genuine???
aiyakkkkk, bro,... u mean got ciplak/imitation ones also ah??? hehe!!

Euro R maybe a lot lar... but Type S tak banyak lar... in US may have.. but australia takda.... I am a regular there in their forum... so if there were any there... i probably would have chat with them liao... I am not too familiar with the internals of the engine whats the diff btw the type S and euro R though...

Bro Fobs.... with atts is Type SH.... not Type S.... Type SH(Super Handling) comes with the normal H22a 200hp engine.... that is the car that some magazine gave it best handling car award in its category...

Although the Type S is more powerful.... but then...the car is also very heavy lar... my car as it is already 1.4 tonne... where can match with a lighter racer like the euro R accord... for looks only lar.. the prelude... muahahaha.. used to buly non-honda cars only..... hahahahaha....

The Type-S will give the CL1 Euro-R a good run for its money bro. Theres a video lurking somewhere on tubekamu, shootout between EK9, DC2, CF4 SiR-T, BB6 Type-S and S2K.

The Type-S handled fairly well. Tho, they shud have pitted the CL1 instead of the CF4.

Euro R maybe a lot lar... but Type S tak banyak lar... in US may have.. but australia takda.... I am a regular there in their forum... so if there were any there... i probably would have chat with them liao... I am not too familiar with the internals of the engine whats the diff btw the type S and euro R though...

Bro Fobs.... with atts is Type SH.... not Type S.... Type SH(Super Handling) comes with the normal H22a 200hp engine.... that is the car that some magazine gave it best handling car award in its category...

Although the Type S is more powerful.... but then...the car is also very heavy lar... my car as it is already 1.4 tonne... where can match with a lighter racer like the euro R accord... for looks only lar.. the prelude... muahahaha.. used to buly non-honda cars only..... hahahahaha....

super handling as in having TCS and VSA kah? maybe bien can elaborate,...

aikksss,... the euro-R look, i think also good-looking lehhhh,... can match with 5th gen lude lerr,... dont playplay, later my cf/cl abg abgs hati no syiok,...

The Type-S will give the CL1 Euro-R a good run for its money bro. Theres a video lurking somewhere on tubekamu, shootout between EK9, DC2, CF4 SiR-T, BB6 Type-S and S2K.

The Type-S handled fairly well. Tho, they shud have pitted the CL1 instead of the CF4.

hmmm,... they pit a cf4, sure no fight lerr,...
at least the cl1, cf4 kahwin perhaps, or even the cl7 or cl9,...

cf4 race to market buy vege can lerrrr,....

aduiiiishhhhhh!!! thread starter will get extremely confused now,... how to plonk a h22a into his EG6!!!??? hahahaaaaaa!!!

I remembere lasy few years back at S. ALam, gor a illiegal sprint on Hwa between EG6 H22A (CD6) vs. Ole Prelude B16A. Both MT.

Guess what, Eg6 kena tapau!.

I think the CD6 H22A really heavy crank lor. Low end very bad. Good for long distance curising, not sprinting.

OOOOOOooooooooooooooooo.. i see!. Must be a Prelude a ver-very-very fast car then! 220hp lor. Sure like ribut one. Since it's a a 220hp car, 0-100 sprint should less than 5 lor kot?.

Wonder if can put that H22A type S in my Myvi bay!. Dream only!.
Dreams to own Prelude Type S lor one day!:biggrin:

kekekekeke......gile funny....abg aja u should join raja lawak.....kekekeke

hehehe. Biasa lak. Year end lawak!.

Anyway, wonder if the thread starter already put the H22A inside his EG6.

My recommendation, u really H22A fanatics, better outsource for H22AR from CL1 or even BB6 and please get the MANUAL TRANNY. That will definitely can tapau at least stock or mild mods B16A. (If u tend to do so la).

Normal H22A from CD6 etc really have hard time to do it due to the heavy crank etc.

My recommendation, u really H22A fanatics, better outsource for H22AR from CL1 or even BB6 and please get the MANUAL TRANNY. That will definitely can tapau at least stock or mild mods B16A. (If u tend to do so la).

Normal H22A from CD6 etc really have hard time to do it due to the heavy crank etc.

the R and the S will make the price more than double of a normal b16a ooooooooo

but sure worth it!!! :nurse:

Bro Aja,

If that H22A from CD6 suffered from it's heavy crank, how can it be improved? And what are the other parts usually ppl kahwin to their CD6's H22a?

H22A ni 1.5 kan? boleh masuk vios ke?