Subang Jaya TT session

Re: Subang Jaya Gang

concur!!.......
but seriously things never get better after that unfortunate incident..
*sigh*

Had a great GREAT weekend with a certain individual Ah Fatt kor? nyek, nyek, nyek ...

AND what did you guys spoke about ME? Grrrrrrrrrr ...............

woit! where did u get this news..... ahahaha!

AND of course i did promote you.. in a good way.. muahahahhahahaa!!!!!!!!

woit! where did u get this news..... ahahaha!

AND of course i did promote you.. in a good way.. muahahahhahahaa!!!!!!!!

You should be worried .... Muuuuuaaaah Hahahahahaha .... I have my sources, EVERYWHERE ... :biggrin:

Promoting me now wor .... Ok la, "Oiiii Ah Ne, Milo-Kopi-Ais kau kau kau bagi Boss ni .... tambah Tiger campur Stout lagi".

:smokin:

This week I'm going back to Kuching for 2 weeks.
These days not safe to drive at night, heard a lot of blocks everywhere....JPJ

You should be worried .... Muuuuuaaaah Hahahahahaha .... I have my sources, EVERYWHERE ... :biggrin:

Promoting me now wor .... Ok la, "Oiiii Ah Ne, Milo-Kopi-Ais kau kau kau bagi Boss ni .... tambah Tiger campur Stout lagi".

:smokin:

Like that dangerous edi.. kenot simply go in my crocodile mode next time.. like that oso u can know.. im in deep shit.. ahahahahahhaa!!!!!!!!!!!!

This week I'm going back to Kuching for 2 weeks.
These days not safe to drive at night, heard a lot of blocks everywhere....JPJ
When ur back give me a buzz le, i now mostly lepak in setapak yam cha edi.. BRJ, Station1 and McD's... but if ur still as pro as last time on the green table we could go for a game.. muahahahhaa!!!!!!

HID... Loud Exhaust.. carefull.. hehehe!

Like that dangerous edi.. kenot simply go in my crocodile mode next time.. like that oso u can know.. im in deep shit.. ahahahahahhaa!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hahaha .... Too much crocking everyone also knows wor .... So, juicy details to share, or you want me share to all instead? Muuuuuuaaaaaah Hahahahahahahahaha ....... :biggrin:

aiks! where got juicy details.. i just follow normal procedures.. =p

*sharing is caring.. so you start first! muahahahha!!!!

Why, you want me tell what happen to you and your date last weekend ah? Hehehehe ...

hiya.. nth happened oso.. just go out for a drink and back.. that's all.. hehehehe!!

Yup, drink and back hor ...... Back where?

Back-hotel?

Back your room?

Back-seat of car?

Back-alley?

Back-toilet?

Back-door?

Back-side?

Jeennng, Jeng ..... JeeeeeeeenG ...!

hey guys..
just back from KL. not a very nice trip down there...boring and tired..
anyway, didn't talk bad things about u la eyong...fat loves u..

ehem..drink at back alley and then, send me back to hotel lobby..
that's all..:proud:

Yup, drink and back hor ...... Back where?

Back-hotel?

Back your room?

Back-seat of car?

Back-alley?

Back-toilet?

Back-door?

Back-side?

Jeennng, Jeng ..... JeeeeeeeenG ...!

hey guys..
just back from KL. not a very nice trip down there...boring and tired..
anyway, didn't talk bad things about u la eyong...fat loves u..

See, Ah Fatt kor ... even BG say you boring wor .... Apa la you, represent SJG wor ... You should have brought BG go disco and show her your John Travolta grooves ... Come, baaaaa-by ... boogey with mmmm-my Daaaa-ddy .... :burnout:

Fat loves me ...? Waaaah Hahahahaha ..... Ah Fatt, you really wanted your Tiger/Guiness that bad, huh? Set, we go for more yumseng again ok ... BG, wanna join?

BG: Just kidding only, dun marah okie .... Got Ah Fatt scared about me knowing "What he Did last Weekend..." .... Muuuuuaaaaaaah hahahahahahahaha ... :biggrin:

hehe..i know..he must be so pissed now that u know he met up with me..

sorry, i lost all my contacts and couldn't really get u guys for tt this round..and it was boring not because of fat, but because of the trip itself..nothing much to do but to spend the whole day in titiwangsa.. :(

Hahahaha .... No worries, BG. Am sure ppl would be more interested if not for the recent fuel "scams" ....

Let us know when you going to be in again coz we (actually Ah Fatt) had got it covered from Malacca to Seremban to KL to Ipoh to Penang ...

Next yam seng im gonna fuel in full tank this time.. muahahahaha!!!!!

my next pit stop will be northern.. so Eyong.. get ready the chicks and beers..!

But i wanna stay at Ritz! *grin