I second this. Since when did the govt live up to their word?Since when Gov ever honour their word?
i dunno most where the most ppl looking into, but i'm not talking about the hike & driving.
as for a businessman, i'm looking more to the buying power.
I second this. Since when did the govt live up to their word?
fix the bloody hell Malaysia hopeless public transport system. million of dollars pumps in for the last few years, the newly announce mega projects (right before election)I don't know about all, but Russia has a lot of oil and their station are selling at our money about +-RM4 per liter. Germany even more expensive (with tax).
If cannot afford to drive because of the fuel price raise to market price, that's mean you are not qualify to drive a car in a real world. Should we continue to dream or wake up and face the world?
you dun "cha kuat" all the time lah.less go clubbing, less go yamcha, less find massage gal, less go gambling

fix the bloody hell Malaysia hopeless public transport system. million of dollars pumps in for the last few years, the newly announce mega projects (right before election)
doesn't benefit my area.
If I were in Singapore and HK, buying car is the last thing I will have in mind, automotive in Malaysia is an essential item, not something luxury that "good to have".
I'm staying a bit outskirt of KL (so that I can afford the piece of "roof"), zero public transport. If I were to move in to the area closer to KL town, the price of the condo is something I can't afford.
fix the bloody hell Malaysia hopeless public transport system. million of dollars pumps in for the last few years, the newly announce mega projects (right before election)
doesn't benefit my area.
If I were in Singapore and HK, buying car is the last thing I will have in mind, automotive in Malaysia is an essential item, not something luxury that "good to have".
I'm staying a bit outskirt of KL (so that I can afford the piece of "roof"), zero public transport. If I were to move in to the area closer to KL town, the price of the condo is something I can't afford.
And the security at the public transport parking area is another piece of shit, I myself witness it with my eyeball, 4 wheels gone at the Komuter parking station near Sg. Buloh. My friend lost his myvi stock wheel at different LRT station. I believe those cases happen very frequent.