mods on Accord CF4

wahhh.. i saw bro bertam boy punye torneo.. cunnnnnn.. now my car got fren .. hehehe:biggrin:

dun worry,... lude guyz dun want fren us, nvm,... our jepang frens,... u see? so many whitey,...

lude ah.. last time my ex wife when still 2.0 liter sohc manual, cucuk 1 lude until he beh tahan ah.. gave him so much pressure behind.. he pijak, i pijak, he corner i kasi pijak lagi..cucuk kasi dia syiok syiok.. sometimes cucuking more fun than potonging.. hehe

bro fobs, if they dun wan kawan us then fine la.. we got eg frens, ek, ef frens, cb,sm,sv,cf,cm,cl frens, not to mention other makes.. tak mau kawan us what to do.. we friendly ma.. :smokin:

Bro sato...u must have relationship with my company founder Mr. Yo Sato hehehe.....

bro fairy, ur torneo fren will get out from port klang soon. then i'll ajak him to tt when u back to malaysia...the black torneo guy also will be invited, also with his wife if that cl7 are hers........

weih bertam, where r u?never seen u at office today....cuti gi amik kete ke?

just got new information..........

that red cl7 is my fren that i mentioned few months before. the one that i said she drive cl7, her frens drive supra, altezza and wish........:smokin:

so she just finished her master and back to mesia oredi. her husband drive altezza........nice combi

2430589425_43930fd30c.jpg

2431381056_e581cea292.jpg

niceyyyy!!!

2430592221_0b47e0c8f6.jpg

still a long way to go... we spent 2 months to get to the 10k'th post. if we maintain the previous pace... we can be there in june.

anybody going to the havoc TT?

still a long way to go... we spent 2 months to get to the 10k'th post. if we maintain the previous pace... we can be there in june.

anybody going to the havoc TT?

go go go!!!
u guyz so lucky lehhh,...

me live 3hrs away, cant go,...

heard that CL7ssssss also coming,...

Everyone seems busy....

Anyway...today i went to tyres shop....bridgestone re001 selling RM490 per piece wooo....expensive..... then re050 selling RM775 per piece......it's like wearing versace on the feet !

Then that guy said not recommend me use re001 coz the grooves ar....different shape on the sides....so....later cannot flip or rotate due to camber problem...

Aiks....

Hey..when u guys post the reply ar...does the forum lead u back 2 pages behind ar ??? Weird.....

yup,... 2 or 3 pages,...

those with penyakit camber,... better use tires that sama bunga and no rotation,...

got rotation also nvm,...
but dun use the got rotation and tak sama bunga

i'm useing cap batu perak for my rear,... i think can last very very long time,...

coz all 4 tires that came when i beli my cf4, i use, then put onto my sm4,... until today, still thick thread.

Autoworld forum got too many idiotic numbnuts.

I will haxxorz teh serverz

u are a honda freak, born in malaysia, doing your level 7 in UK which is equivalent to degree, but not a degree, only a knowledge, but thank god, malaysian gov recognize ur cert

and u're driving a honda, coz u are rich enough to put a downpayment for the car, but then u cant spend on anything else, because of the commitment to pay for the HONDA,...

so, how do you know how to haxx the servers??? u cant even afford a PC, needless to say,... broadband??? i think u took quite some time to save up a couple of bucks and frequent the cyber cafe nearby to post in AW!!!

hahhahaaaaaaaa!!!

u are a honda freak, born in malaysia, doing your level 7 in UK which is equivalent to degree, but not a degree, only a knowledge, but thank god, malaysian gov recognize ur cert

and u're driving a honda, coz u are rich enough to put a downpayment for the car, but then u cant spend on anything else, because of the commitment to pay for the HONDA,...

so, how do you know how to haxx the servers??? u cant even afford a PC, needless to say,... broadband??? i think u took quite some time to save up a couple of bucks and frequent the cyber cafe nearby to post in AW!!!

hahhahaaaaaaaa!!!
BWAHAHA

i LOL'd