wahhh.. i saw bro bertam boy punye torneo.. cunnnnnn.. now my car got fren .. hehehe![]()
dun worry,... lude guyz dun want fren us, nvm,... our jepang frens,... u see? so many whitey,...
her husband drive altezza........nice combi
still a long way to go... we spent 2 months to get to the 10k'th post. if we maintain the previous pace... we can be there in june.
anybody going to the havoc TT?
my car pic travel so fast ah?![]()

Autoworld forum got too many idiotic numbnuts.
I will haxxorz teh serverz
BWAHAHAu are a honda freak, born in malaysia, doing your level 7 in UK which is equivalent to degree, but not a degree, only a knowledge, but thank god, malaysian gov recognize ur cert
and u're driving a honda, coz u are rich enough to put a downpayment for the car, but then u cant spend on anything else, because of the commitment to pay for the HONDA,...
so, how do you know how to haxx the servers??? u cant even afford a PC, needless to say,... broadband??? i think u took quite some time to save up a couple of bucks and frequent the cyber cafe nearby to post in AW!!!
hahhahaaaaaaaa!!!
My daily road is Kuala Kelawang, Genting Press, hulu Langat, Ampang to KL and also return home. I have tried many type of tyres...