mods on Accord CF4

bro sato.. the cf4 visors, are they exact fit like the ones we have?? my 1 old liao lo.. hehe.. tangan gatai ah me.. hehehe

fairyboy,... INAZMA as in this advert in myhavoc,...
http://myhavoc.net/forum/viewtopic.php?p=11453#11453

ahhh,... door visor kah? old already, just polish it kuat-kuat,... it will shine back,...

jdm items always the best,...

http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b8dc34b3127cceb573a453468c00000026100BbtmThszbMV

http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b8dc34b3127cceb573a46ac78500000026100BbtmThszbMV

http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b8dc34b3127cceb573a454c7bb00000026100BbtmThszbMV[/QUOTE]

seat rails cf4 and cl1,... macam sama jer,...
anyway, the yahoo auction also u can see, those aftermarket lowered rails are a lot there,...

wahh.. so shiny d ah.. but if i kuat kuat then suddenly "kraaaakkk" how ah?? will it break easily??

inazma.. thats the one.. aiyo.. donno good boh???

geng.. i really need a steering wheel..

bro bien, bro fobs, sifu , otai otai.. u know where i can get accord parts in chicago.. our jdm 6th gen memang tak da lah.. but wanna go get some for my ex wife...
i ke sini ke sana pun tak jumpa.. sigh..

wahh.. so shiny d ah.. but if i kuat kuat then suddenly "kraaaakkk" how ah?? will it break easily??

inazma.. thats the one.. aiyo.. donno good boh???

geng.. i really need a steering wheel..

do it slowly lar,... rub slowly,... then only syiok mahhh,...
not easy to break,...

inazma,... i'm not looking at added HP,... juz maybe stabilize the voltage and amperage,... better for our car electronics, rite???

steering wheel? urs still boh sia???

bro bien, bro fobs, sifu , otai otai.. u know where i can get accord parts in chicago.. our jdm 6th gen memang tak da lah.. but wanna go get some for my ex wife...
i ke sini ke sana pun tak jumpa.. sigh..

chicago,... i know there got bears,...

anyway,... no 6th gen jdm in the US,... maybe a few rare ones,... maybe none at all,...

for sv4, got,... u try surf cd5tuner.com
then look for guyz in chicago area,... hook up with them,...
maybe they'll hook u up with some chicks too,... huhuhuuuuu!!!

fairy....the door visors...it said fit CF4.....

So i guess it's will fit nicely ooo....

But after looking at fobs posted pics....damn shiny ! What wax u use ar ????

Today went to view Accord already.... it didn't really move me lor.... can't see the attractions part....hehehe... and i juz parked my car outside the showroom....

2.4 180 ps but already 225/50/17 ~ i think it's too big....

Looked at 2.0 accord....wua....engine bay so many space....

Not my type......maybe have to wait till Accord 9 version ! Hehehee

i think the pivot raizin might be able to help stabilize the voltage a bit.. but i gave mine to my friend d.. if not can try..

rub slowly ah???? hahahahaha..

my steering ah.. kejap bohsia kejap got sia.. hehehe.. maybe i change to momo.. i wonder whether we can find the boss kit??

bro sato.. wait till u sit in a acura tl type s.. cun.. 3.5 cc ohhh.. in the u.s. going for 40k only..

Hahaha....acura more on luxury.....those car rides like ship rite ??? Hehehee...US ppl like it soft....

I still prefer the japan version...

In OZ.....latest accord 3.5 only selling AUD36k

They can't sell too expensive coz TOYOTA AURION with 200kw only selling at AUD30k......

our door visors are made of durable jdm plastic,... polish lah with soft99 or kit car polish, or even autosol,...

no prob,...

if makan away,... juz use most fine sand paper and sand it,..
u can also opt to spray it to flat black on the inside,... or as per your car color on the outside,...

as for pivot, i try go get it,...
it should help,...

Fairy, which part of Chicago u at bro?

I might be able to hook you up with a friend there. He can take you to a pick n pull J-yard perhaps.

grab sone USDM parts bro!

Emblem - 0$ (masuk poket :D) )
Erm.. what else..

can use kakimoto boss kit...my sv4 fren just installed at his car.

u want momo steering?just sold my spare one.....

yo! 6th gen!

meet ur cucu!

http://img182.imageshack.us/img182/9207/photo0012jk3.jpg

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/6072/photo0009bd3.jpg

http://img396.imageshack.us/img396/7012/photo0014is8.jpg

and ur anak, cm5 bought for 160k in 2006,... now trade-in value abt 100k only!!!

http://img229.imageshack.us/img229/4809/dsc003021bu8.jpg

anak saudara

Last edited by a moderator:
Last edited by azrish : 02-28-2008 at 04:02 PM.

azrish pulokkkk,...
i wonder if anyone will be editted by sohai

i think bro bulet must be really curious bout this car..or he already knows..?hehe..bro bulet,don't ya wanna to know who's car is this R belongs to..?

wahhhhhhhhhh,... u guyz all really can hv TT in ur sato parking lot after 5pm everyday,...

soooooooo syiok!

Hahaha....acura more on luxury.....those car rides like ship rite ??? Hehehee...US ppl like it soft....

I still prefer the japan version...

In OZ.....latest accord 3.5 only selling AUD36k

They can't sell too expensive coz TOYOTA AURION with 200kw only selling at AUD30k......

actually the acura tls is very much the same as the cl7.. only a bit different body parts and engine.. this one is actually quite hard.. hehe..
Fairy, which part of Chicago u at bro?

I might be able to hook you up with a friend there. He can take you to a pick n pull J-yard perhaps.

grab sone USDM parts bro!

Emblem - 0$ (masuk poket :D) )
Erm.. what else..

if can pls do bro bien.. i am at the south of chicago.. nearby lakeshore drive.. sears towers, china town..
can use kakimoto boss kit...my sv4 fren just installed at his car.

u want momo steering?just sold my spare one.....

aiyah.. why didnt sell to me.. sigh..

Last edited by azrish : 02-28-2008 at 04:02 PM.

azrish pulokkkk,...
i wonder if anyone will be editted by sohai

or kauuhai, farhai, ngonghai.. hahahaha
wahhhhhhhhhh,... u guyz all really can hv TT in ur sato parking lot after 5pm everyday,...

soooooooo syiok!

bro fobs, if i move to penang or u move to k.l. we can tt at SPA ( pusat kesihatan ) everyday.. hahahahahahahahaha.. i know a place got russiadm, vietnamdm, chinadm, thaidm, indodm, msiadm, but no usdm or jdm..