mods on Accord CF4

bro fobs,

the rear lights of urs ar.....actually i'm asking a guy who is in hk...he wanna get rid of the spoiler.....but since he is selling the whole damn rear bonnet....i juz asked him if the rear lights available..... wait for his reply....

Regarding the posting....aiy....i dunno now....he said it's abit difficult....i'm trying to risk it now by asking him to send juz by using bubble wrap....and that's it....send....no need box...coz box got limited size....

If arrive malaysia and the spoiler broken....aiy.......what to do ! Hehehehee.....Mugen spoiler for RM500.....i guess can spend abit and fix la...and sell again ????

bro fobs,

the rear lights of urs ar.....actually i'm asking a guy who is in hk...he wanna get rid of the spoiler.....but since he is selling the whole damn rear bonnet....i juz asked him if the rear lights available..... wait for his reply....

Regarding the posting....aiy....i dunno now....he said it's abit difficult....i'm trying to risk it now by asking him to send juz by using bubble wrap....and that's it....send....no need box...coz box got limited size....

If arrive malaysia and the spoiler broken....aiy.......what to do ! Hehehehee.....Mugen spoiler for RM500.....i guess can spend abit and fix la...and sell again ????

the seller's car is a cf4 or cl1???
box??? juz ask him use DHL can wat,...

spoiler u make sure the two metal legs come together oooo,... and the screws

malaysia honda accord variants owners club a.k.a myhavoc has been shifted to new message board,...

http://myhavoc.net/forum

so, accordians,... north, south, central, east m'sia,...
come one, come all!!!

vtec rulezzzzz!!! prannnngggggggggggggggg!!!

wei... this havoc always pindah randah one... nomad website is it? hehe

fobs... u will know why ziddik's car annoyed cat77 and me if you come to meet us personally har har har

sato... so now ur superstreets are super again or what?

the seller's car is a cf4 or cl1???
box??? juz ask him use DHL can wat,...

spoiler u make sure the two metal legs come together oooo,... and the screws

I guess this seller juz doesn't wanna go DHL and all that......he is giving up in selling to me.....but still persuading him...hehehehe.....

I'm offering him a higher price already......more than he expected.....not enough ar ?

Hmm....ohh...juz replied me.....too bad...his lights is CF4 ones.....not CL1....

fobs... u will know why ziddik's car annoyed cat77 and me if you come to meet us personally har har har

My shox is now called SUPEREXPENSIVE !~

By TEIN......

bros.....cannot talk behind ziddik la.....tak best if ziddik cannot hear....kekekekeke.....later we scold ziddik again.....this time u'll wait for u bro fobs....... however, the key words cheap n cun siol......hehehehe

bulet stil got kawans in nipponland kah??? ask them buy for me and send back can??? sighhhh,... me still sad,...

i've also ordered somethings from them. can buy for u if found ur barang, but need to send money to them la.......theyre still student heheheh..

bro sendai could help i think. he have lots connection there...

Bro Fairy, the burger very puas hati i tell you. go try larh. its at the Marakesh section of Pyramid2.

We also dont need money in pocket to make bulge. We already have the bulge LOL

Hamsap!

hahahaha.. big bulge big bulgeeeeee... the sales girls love em..

Aiyo, brother fobs,

I love to eat mar...

You all CF4 kaki, I aint.
If I just simply interrupt all of you, not that good mar..

My accords still fine except my SM4.

Recently overhaul cost me nearly RM6k.

No budget for re-spray alreadi..

6k like me oso.. hehehe

faisal: the EPS i think can just buy the module from halfcut shop i think. don't sell ur car la, keep it and drive 80 kmph :P

bro faisal will only drive 80kmh during U-Turn.. hehehe.. pakai sarong some more..

My shox is now called SUPEREXPENSIVE !~

By TEIN......

tein type superexpensivestreet
bros.....cannot talk behind ziddik la.....tak best if ziddik cannot hear....kekekekeke.....later we scold ziddik again.....this time u'll wait for u bro fobs....... however, the key words cheap n cun siol......hehehehe

i would say sneakyyyyy..hehehe

i've also ordered somethings from them. can buy for u if found ur barang, but need to send money to them la.......theyre still student heheheh..

can get me some jap chicks???

what you guys want to buy?maybe can find for you..

bulet, what things you have ordered?maybe can get ideas what to bring back this year..

bro fobs, feel sorry for lights man, go and smoke them with tinting 1st la..

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=116947

Wonder if this one for CL9 can fit into our CF4 !~ Hahhahhaa.....

Who want ?

Dude.....the seller in hk....only 19 years old man.......already changed 2 car.....drives CF4.....Mugen bodykits....so RICH.....

Later post his car pic up !

Here...hk guy's car....hehehe.....our CF4 group goes international....

DSC00174.jpg

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j303/Sato1/DSC00175.jpg

aikksss,... good good ziddik also u all wanna scold kah??? i wonder why,...

bulet, what things you have ordered?maybe can get ideas what to bring back this year..

2nd hand or new also can,...

bulet>>> see if they can find or not,... update me if they do,... then we make arrangements,...

sendai>>> help find also,...

no urgency, due to the fact that my old lites still cat fit and use,...

bro fobs, feel sorry for lights man, go and smoke them with tinting 1st la..

cannot lar bro,...
later become samseng car ooooooooohhhhh,...

Who want ?

Dude.....the seller in hk....only 19 years old man.......already changed 2 car.....drives CF4.....Mugen bodykits....so RICH.....

DSC00174.jpg

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j303/Sato1/DSC00175.jpg

thatz not mugen skirt,... korek me if i'm wrong,...

the grille is,... the spoiler is,...

chun man the car anyway,...

http://www.car8.com/_MEM_3/2_116947.jpg

cl9 and cl7 same chassis,...
how to look at this thing,... i cant figure it out,... hmmmmmmmmm

usj101,

which accord r u driving? no worries la... in our team, got rojak oso what. some have sold their CF4s for other cars some in the middle of selling etc...

Brother amdfaisal,

I drive SM4 sometimes, and S86 most of the time.
You mean I also can join you guys TT?

hahahaha.. big bulge big bulgeeeeee... the sales girls love em..

6k like me oso.. hehehe

Ya.... me change almost 80% Original honda parts.
That's why it is so expensive.

Plan to keep this SM4 for my daughter to learn driving... but have to wait another 16 years... :biggrin:

ordered small things only...rsm, timing belt, car audio, more cheaper overthere...if have money, try to get FRP hood, header, sus also.

when will you back?if early, dun shy shy come to my wedding in mid march. belanja all cf4 geng makan besar.:biggrin:

Who want ?

hohoho...nice car. invite him to join TT la....hehehe
like toby fernan said..."now everyone can TT" huhu:burnout:
i'll try ajak kelate cf4 geng join us if there could come kl....

i think that guy in HK is using mugen lip but sideskirts dono la. i guy was also selling his CF4 a year ago with exactly the same lip. quite fat la that lip... anyway it depends on personal taste la

USJ101... you are cordially invited to CF4 TT this Friday in Dataran Prima. Ehsean will provide the restaurant name and also direction. I went there once and I will surely sesat if no indication in given. This is a global invitation meaning that once invited, u r always invited to the next TTs

bulet... ur wedding will be in kelantan ka?

eh geng... my EPS problem gone oredy hehe... rasa sayang mau jual lak...

5efte... please return the underbrace... i want to attack corners again... with sarong n also underwear har har har

eh... i got a set of CF4 ori foglites for sale... RM50 only for both... clearing house. interested just call me