The 4agze Forum

yea i heard that ceo and t-la's car very powerful one....
grrr..... wanting to see them test la....

fulamak....even turbo also hard to kill u at 1st 2nd ......bro 7....i want quit drive car ady...want ride bicycle cukup ...later i drive meet adeen then kena again haha

they got a vid yesterday....but dun think will post la....

fulamak....even turbo also hard to kill u at 1st 2nd ......bro 7....i want quit drive car ady...want ride bicycle cukup ...later i drive meet adeen then kena again haha

if u say like dat.....i oso wan to ride bike onli la...
the basikal tua....my kaki oso xsmpi laa...:biggrin:

haha u bolt on a turbo on ur bt lo, then ask adeen for rematch
how come ur 6speeds kena beat kao kao one?!:hmmmm: as i know 6speed is very powerful one ler....

wait me rebuilt my basikal tua.....
go body shop and weld it back.....all karat edi laa....
and put in vr4turbo engine....hahahaha...

my car plan to turun turbo also ....but i still think my knowledge on NA is still too low .....change to turbo then i can't learn NA ....coz i love NA .....must understand first b4 go for forced induction ....

im here.
reading only. not dare to write anything.
salute to adeen.
coming down from keramat to bangi.
his car also very power

haha our ceo is here!
why not dare to do post ceo?
sure always FFK la tu, scared ppl will shoot u ah? hahaha....

haha....dun tell me deen charger scare our ceo adi......
if yes then OMG !!!!
friday got one TT at mont kiara is a 6 speeder vs charger event ....but i can't go lah.....organize by sincere1 and gang .....

im here.
reading only. not dare to write anything.
salute to adeen.
coming down from keramat to bangi.
his car also very power

no la bro nothin... u la...bawak ur bini avanza...
dun wan to bwk ur monster bt come out...
i had lotsa fun even though first time to bangi for tt....
thnx for inviting me bro ya...
my car is the siput among u all la...dun la like dat..

aiya u all are very humble la....
okok here.... my car is the "most fastest" one in the world HAHAHA!!!!