Why upgrade to high performance camshafts??

wah sifoo... start to mod intake manifold adi lah??... :adore: :adore:

i only start learning how to tighten the nut leh... clockwise to open, anticlockwise to close.... correct ahh??...

hahaha... :thefinger:

hahahaha.... i dun even know how to tighten the nut...i just know, many ppl said wan more air, then more power. so, plan to drill the intake manifold into honey-comb....hahahaha,,,....sure more air...:proud::proud::proud:

wah sifoo... honeycomb intake manifold... must be vr powerful... no wonder i see new cars especially lambo and ferrari all also got honeycomb lah...

exhaust manifold also drill like honeycomb ahh??... like dat exhuast can come out faster loh... :adore:

thats whole lot 'street' oso know.....:burnout:

haha... quick quick cabutz... :burnout:

wah sifoo... honeycomb intake manifold... must be vr powerful... no wonder i see new cars especially lambo and ferrari all also got honeycomb lah...

exhaust manifold also drill like honeycomb ahh??... like dat exhuast can come out faster loh... :adore:

haha... quick quick cabutz... :burnout:

hahaha...need to ask sifu Sky for the Honey-comb Exhaust Manifold thingys...

sifu Sky & fstrader, need to ask ma....need to put the Honey on it onot..??? me still dummy...:adore::adore::adore:

is there any performance camshaft for 4g92p other than matspeed and powerzone?

hahaha...need to ask sifu Sky for the Honey-comb Exhaust Manifold thingys...

sifu Sky & fstrader, need to ask ma....need to put the Honey on it onot..??? me still dummy...:adore::adore::adore:
if put honey, i think the car will be sweeter to drive... dun put too much lah, later diabetes... remember add some salt also to balance back the taste...

is there any performance camshaft for 4g92p except from matspeed and powerzone?
yea... jz to make sure, u call them to confirm loh...

like dat for 4g18 auto best put race cam rite? since high cam wont work for auto since it need high rpm.. than how to set the adj cam pulley if i put race cam? pai sei i damn newbie in this thing XD

racecam and highcam same loh... both also will cause engine vibrate at low speed and significant improvement at mid to top range....

if u really want highcam, put mildcam (or halfrace cam) loh... how to set the adj campulley depend on ur mechanic experience and knowledge...

anybody use prerfomance camshaft (mildcam)? What brand? where to buy n installed?

if put honey, i think the car will be sweeter to drive... dun put too much lah, later diabetes... remember add some salt also to balance back the taste...

yea... jz to make sure, u call them to confirm loh...

ok, after i buy some salt, will put some in ur car la....sifoo...:burnout:

i use ajinomoto one... dun use normal salt... no quality...

anybody use prerfomance camshaft (mildcam)? What brand? where to buy n installed?

mine is 272 degree pipercam... dunno consider mildcam or highcam... buy from a forumer in zth... installed and tuned in melaka...

how much is the cam? feel any difference in terms of performance? Installed in melaka, which workshop?

Skywalker,

What suspension you using for your wara leh ?
kimex springs n kayaba rs absorber loh... why leh??...

how much is the cam? feel any difference in terms of performance? Installed in melaka, which workshop?
rev goes up quicker at higher rpm... installed in merlimau, some kampung workshop... haha... they use butt dyno...

kimex springs n kayaba rs absorber loh... why leh??...

Just getting an idea of the suspension mods my fellow Wara drivers are using. I have GAB installed at the moment for a few months but likely selling the set to a buddy who wants them. Looking to get myself some new suspension mods...something that rides a little more aggressive, a little less comfort but better roadholding.

kayaba rs is more towards hardcore, aggressive, less comfort and better roadholding... no regrets...:proud:

rev goes up quicker at higher rpm... installed in merlimau, some kampung workshop... haha... they use butt dyno...

tq bro for the info. me still looking for camshaft that suits our 4g92p.. can u use air cond since your cam's degree is quite high, over 272 is consider highcam rite.... if can sure mechanic is familar with performance cam..

can i test drive u ride ? hehehe... nak jugak merasa piprercam tu..

wan HKS or Ralliart..??

Got HKS and Ralliart for Iswara meh ? Are they adjustables ? :burnout:

I'm using 14" tyres with Yokos Advan Neova at the moment wor. Looking at getting the car as low as it can go with 14". My GAB SA absorbers & springs is pretty OK for street use. They are a world of difference compared to stock suspension but I think still not aggressive as I would like...still a lot of 'wiggle room' during hard-cornering, if you know what I mean.

Sorry if I'm going off-topic from the thread title but if it's all the same to all you petrol-heads, we are still talking about car mods :proud:

Skywalker,

Kayaba RS adjustable ?

Got HKS and Ralliart for Iswara meh ? Are they adjustables ? :burnout:

I'm using 14" tyres with Yokos Advan Neova at the moment wor. Looking at getting the car as low as it can go with 14". My GAB SA absorbers & springs is pretty OK for street use. They are a world of difference compared to stock suspension but I think still not aggressive as I would like...still a lot of 'wiggle room' during hard-cornering, if you know what I mean.

Sorry if I'm going off-topic from the thread title but if it's all the same to all you petrol-heads, we are still talking about car mods :proud:

Skywalker,

Kayaba RS adjustable ?

sorry, its for Wira or Staria only...sorry...

btw, my head ain't no petrol on it....so, i'm not petrol head. my sifu Sky is 100% petrol Head & Shoulder....hilang kan kelemumur...hahahaha..:burnout: