Drug ambush goes awry! (3 policeman were killed!)

what can i say except RIP to the one that died! I already lost my hope on malaysian police force, they are no different from the rest of the "C". Respect need to be earned not give. :thefinger:

i thought u are better men then that but in this case..if that is ya stand...then u are entitled to ya rite to voice out then....not all policemen that bad dude.....some deeds goes unnoticed.....

kopi table talk, i heard they went there not prepared and they intend to have a go at the drug dealers and ask for money...if its really a drug bust would u think they will go in with only handful of officers? and with no back up??
(above translated) 2 guys in their late 40's talking on d above.

this one i heard during late dinner at a nearby food court, i heard only alright...nothing personal against cops who died in line of duty.

fstrader,
That's why I felt it funny that they went like that. If that's true, then I guess bribery has paid it's price.

here what i think..maybe the police went there to see or gather information first, but did a bit of mistake by driving the CRV (summore with the police logo).. the drug dealers sure have their kaki (or tonto as for cd pirate) scattered all over the place. thats maybe why they got ambushed back. maybe the newspaper was using the wrong words 'ambush' while actually the ambush haven't yet started.. some police maybe corrupt but not stupid enuff to just let loose their life's..

usually they sent the 'front team' or whoever able/near to secure/see the perimeter of the area and report back to hq then the ambush will begin...

Sometimes I wonder if our polis really try to fight crime, or try to milk money from crime. From time to time, they will discover a "polis officer millionaire"...

If a normal driving offense is already 50, imagine how much they want from a drug lab...

I feel sorry for the family members of the deceased. But hey, "want to eat salted fish must tahan thirst"...

i din follow in depth on this news, all i know is i just browse thru on d front page.

and over-heard ppl saying about this, but i bet it does ring a bell aint it? why do only come with one car and only few officers? those drug labs produces multi million dollars worth of drugs, i am pretty sure they are heavily armed armoury inside and are highly organised.

maybe the cops informer wants them dead?? so provide some false information?? (gosh!! i watch too much CSI :biggrin:)

everything is possible, who doesnt likes money if it involves millions?

I think the newspaper gave false news. Not 3 policemen killed, actually only 2 killed and 2 more injured and submitted to hospital for treatment.

Which newspaper u take this article from? .. tell me i will gangbang them!

An now u know 2 or 3 is true, http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2007/10/27/nation/19297071&sec=nation&focus=1

:)

And this is the original news, i dunno where u get the word "Three" from .. :P

Original source: http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2007/10/26/nation/19290204&sec=nation

being ambushed is one thing dude...
but if its an Ops, why they decided to move in when there's only FOUR of 'em?.. and out of four, there's only ONE from Narc?!
Comercial crime also involved?..Amazing........
haiyoo...dont wanna go to that part laa bro...

RIP bros...

the story is like this...:from my guess.....
i guess they gaduh with those criminal bout the corrup money not enuf....coz too many 'powder'...they wan more....end up, leaving in not happy, criminal oso not happy...so, chase them out to front of the house, shot them kao kao....

this story told us not to tooo greedy when accept corruption....:rofl::rofl:

P/S:some polis do get my respect. i respect them so much. but not this few polis who die in operation....

as usual, never follow procedure, 4 dungus think they can handle it by themselves hoping to glamourise and hopefully a promotion.

This is what you get for being an imbecile.

i feel weird...

NOW IGP wants to to buy bullet proof vest...

why now ??? when i was a kid also when watching all those yusoff haslam movies, i thought they already have it...

Wat?Now say wan to buy bulletproof vest??Don't know how many $$ they use again to 'BUY' these vest & make their pocket thicker...

Is it really useful to have bulletproof vests? Can't the criminals shoot at the head or legs? As is usually the case with government agencies, I am sure the bulletproof vests will be ordered from some special company which charges 3000% more than the market value. Maybe they sacrificed a few men so that they can get permission to buy REALLY OVERPRICED vests ;)

i dont think they will buy the best vest or 100% original...

mesti the overseas perdagang tipu us n give the low quality one....

n they are so stupid to know which one is real n fake just like the policecar part case

as far as i can remember theres a local company that produce bullet proof vest..or at least import and assemble it for local market...cant remember the name..

Null .. no bullet proof west makers in Malaysia. Its not easy to buy a bullet proof west though. Even enforcement authority has quota in purchasing bullet proof wests.

In Malaysia, publics possession of bullet proof west must have permission from enforcement authority, using or possession of bullet proof headgear, west an glass without permit is illegal and could be sentenced in jail

And of course its expensive too.

However, some of u may try contact this person to purchase if u wanted to, this is the only company import n supplying bullet proof things:

Michael Feng
Up-Plus Avenue
No 16, Jalan Ts 6/7, 47510, Selangor, Malaysia
Phone: 03-56371933
Mobile: 016-2036913

I dont think he will sell to publics ...

:smokin: