haiyo...must be that prostitute that you always go to took it away from you la...better watch out when you play le
bro...the latest model of myvi brake is better liaw...don;t get the first batch of myvi disc....efan otai..
sorry for the late reply...thanks...love that exhaust very much..much kept on misfiring at high rev when i let go...sob..dunno why..
btw if you want to get myvi right...u dun have to change your brake hose..unless you wish to upgrade to the steel braided hose...
and also i personally do not recommend MYVI disc brake as it has some problems on its structure..better to use L7/L9, YRV, honda ek,eg and etc...even Prelude one can fit..front and rear...but rear you will have to custom the hub..
bro...next time pakai lar...tight wan....make sure not to tight until ur ball kena squeeeeeeeeezzzzz....make sure got air go in and out..if not...mati lohhaahah apa la u guyz....no play gugu......my stupid pant pocket .......too longgar until it drop out....haihz..
no need to change...but remember to check the disc leh/.....first batch of myvi brake disc got defect....get the second batch wan...remember thathey guys if i wana use myvi dics...do i need 2change my brake hose 2myvi brake hose??? or i can use back my stock kelisa brake hose???
yes...second batch is ok liaw....so all the new myvi on the road will not face this problemhuh ? 2nd batch sure ok already ar ??? how much is 2nd batch new 1 ar ?
efan otai..
sorry for the late reply...thanks...love that exhaust very much..much kept on misfiring at high rev when i let go...sob..dunno why..
btw if you want to get myvi right...u dun have to change your brake hose..unless you wish to upgrade to the steel braided hose...
and also i personally do not recommend MYVI disc brake as it has some problems on its structure..better to use L7/L9, YRV, honda ek,eg and etc...even Prelude one can fit..front and rear...but rear you will have to custom the hub..
hopefully theres no problem wit the dics.......n that fren said if got problem he will pay my money back...no need to change...but remember to check the disc leh/.....first batch of myvi brake disc got defect....get the second batch wan...remember that
if u wan further info on how to see first and second...pls call me at night...i will explain to u..
Bro…u wan to determine is second or first batch…the different is the spoke between the two disc brake…Can u explain 2me how 2know 1st batch dics...??? i need 2 check at the dics....tq
ya...all the same..only the disc is differrent..the problem come from the disc....manage to chit chat and got the info from P2piston 1st and 2nd batch same wan right?
that what Malaysian good at it...as usual la...suck here suck there..sucking eveywhere..