Carace Kwan~!!!

tipu la got kenari.. wait i go ipoh and dig out that skyline of yours only know.. hahaha!!

Fat, nvm if your car got problem I can tow your car back to SJ. Hahaha..I got a 4x4 mah.....Hehehehe....

Carace, were you in T1 on Sunday ?? I only manage to see the your car and not you, but even if you see me. You also dont know how I look like. So...I attached a photo here so you will know how I look...Hehehe..:_: If you see me or I see you maybe can say hi...Guys..should post your photo here so Carace you recognize you ppl mah. After 1 of us jump in front of her and say hi...very scary de wei...like those crazy stalker...

Taken on my friend's wedding...
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC00354.jpg

Fat, nvm if your car got problem I can tow your car back to SJ. Hahaha..I got a 4x4 mah.....Hehehehe....

Carace, were you in T1 on Sunday ?? I only manage to see the your car and not you, but even if you see me. You also dont know how I look like. So...I attached a photo here so you will know how I look...Hehehe..:_: If you see me or I see you maybe can say hi...Guys..should post your photo here so Carace you recognize you ppl mah. After 1 of us jump in front of her and say hi...very scary de wei...like those crazy stalker...

Taken on my friend's wedding...
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC00354.jpg

Walau, TR ... Very the matching wor .... Damn jealous now .... :shades_smile:

Eyong, dont get it wrong. Its not my wedding leh.....she's just my friend only.....

I know, I know .... Would be alittle dissappointed if you two were to dress that way on your "Day" ... but disregarding, so damn matching too leh ... hahahaha :shades_smile:

And, how come I never get to take photos with leng lui's like Carace every wedding dinners I attended in S'ban? Damn chekai ones ..... :mouth_closed:

Fulamak.. leng chai sial Titan!! really look like married couple!! i dunwan to post my ugly fugly face leh can ar?! before i can see Carace she straight boost away edi wor.. *sob sob

Carace,

This year got go TXN again mou?? i.. err...err.. j...o..i..n...i...n...g...
then u can take pics with my cars and post here for them to get jealous.. kekeke!!

Carace,

This year got go TXN again mou?? i.. err...err.. j...o..i..n...i...n...g...
then u can take pics with my cars and post here for them to get jealous.. kekeke!!

You damn chekai one leh ... ask Carace to take pics with your car, lagi got to post for you ... walan-ne lagi more sial leh ...

Haiya all of you damn have monster cars can ask models take pics lor .... Wonder where have I kept my uni-cycle huh? :confused_smile:

hahahaa.... eyong we where got monster car... all is tortoise oni... hahaha...
dun la ask carace post wif car... go take pic wif her... wakakakaka =)

Ah Fat kor, if i'm leng chai then you mai become super model liao loh...:_:

thx ya skywalker!!~
ma fan sai
no problem... small matter only...:_:

of coz la... amazing of MAKE UP...
actually i prefer u to be without make up ler... looks more natural... natural = beauty....

Fat and Eyong. If you come I sure belanja Duck rice...no problem..but only on SAT lah...maybe SAT lunch time can come out and makan with you guys...just ring you when you in Seremban loh.
me included or not??... hehehe...

You damn chekai one leh ... ask Carace to take pics with your car, lagi got to post for you ... walan-ne lagi more sial leh ...

Haiya all of you damn have monster cars can ask models take pics lor .... Wonder where have I kept my uni-cycle huh?
ur unicycle got rb26det one arr??...:shocked:

Ah Fat kor, if i'm leng chai then you mai become super model liao loh...
our titanrev kor memang super model for zth mar...

Last edited by a moderator:
me included or not??... hehehe...

ur unicycle got rb26det one arr??...:shocked:

Sure, everyone is included ... the more the merrier mar ... Come, come ... Everyone come ... :shades_smile:

Sure, SJG Ah Fatt kor sure knows my unicycle can doriftos one leh ... Also can do reverse racing too ... And powered by RB Dua-kaki's Enam-inchi Dorifto-Expert-Terlebih-Thani ... :embaressed_smile:

Eyong,

Alamak.. Unicycle pulak now.. like that i should take out my 2JZ Twin Turbo Skates edi.. hahaha!!! RB26?! urs is the GTR or GTS spec?! that time never see carefully cause busy tailgate u.. hehehe!! Take pics with me and my car also lo.. then can bring for some drift action.. few days back just found a junk AE86 4AGE for RM300.. will like to discuss with the owner.. hehehe!! just body frame and bodykitted and kinda junk so can restore back like Intial D replica.. !! weeee!!!!

Titan,
Lu edi model for Seremban and ZTH ma.. FHM Most Sexiest Man u sure get wan lo this year as last year i got 21st.. now i can become no.100 edi.. *sob sob!!
That reminds me bout model! Eyong should notice last time the pics SJ members posted up.. " SJG MODEL " hahahaha!! good old days where by zth members drop by my office/snooker/shopping center/etc..etc.. and snap my pics and post it up.. if u can dig back "Random Guys Thread" u can find all the modelling pose pics of me inside.. but to bad the thread died half year ago due to i accident and have a long ugly scar across my face.. LOL!! hahahahaha!!!!!!

Rhys!! How dare u say ur car tortise!! i clearly remember u spin tyres when launching when we in Rest.Silva yam cha with PocketRocket!! 1st..2nd..3rd..4rd..5th.. gear spin wor!! hou lan yeng wor!! hehehe!! wei.. WOC now also using VID Design wor.. tot only u guys using? spotted one white one pass my office yesterday.. tot wanna tiong him with my 5series but to bad he boost demm far.. *sob sob

Ah Fatt: Where got RB's .... later when ready you can come check lor ... At the moment, Wajalution is the best it gets ...

Yalor, what happen to Random Guys Pics and Zth Gals tt liao ah? Oooo, how I miss those threads ... Wei, why don't you start a new one lor ... Called "Random Ah Beng and Ah Lian tt" ... with Dorifto Underwear King ... :shades_smile:

Fat, hahaha... where got so lebih.. 1st 2nd 3rd 4th and 5th gear also wheel spin... hahaa maybe 1st gear and 2nd gear wheel spin a bit abit la... a tortoise la my car... hahaha... is that wira White color one? now there are other places who sells VID... a copied version... i dun wanna name the places la.. but there are... LOL

Titan,
Lu edi model for Seremban and ZTH ma.. FHM Most Sexiest Man u sure get wan lo this year as last year i got 21st.. now i can become no.100 edi.. *sob sob!!
That reminds me bout model! Eyong should notice last time the pics SJ members posted up.. " SJG MODEL " hahahaha!! good old days where by zth members drop by my office/snooker/shopping center/etc..etc.. and snap my pics and post it up.. if u can dig back "Random Guys Thread" u can find all the modelling pose pics of me inside.. but to bad the thread died half year ago due to i accident and have a long ugly scar across my face.. LOL!! hahahahaha!!!!!!

Wah...like my qualification, you call Model ah ??? Some more FHM most sexiest man tiam....If like that Tom Cruise...can go jump sea liao loh....I'm just a normal guy lah....I'm not as tall as Yao Ming not as Leng chai as Tom Cruise....I'm not ZTH model lah...just an old senior member only.....Don't praise me like that Ah Fat gor..after some one not syok come and find me then I hai lat loh...pour acid to me....Habis cerita....Kantoi me.....Low profile better...

I got eyes, nose, mouth, ears and hair just like you and other ppl mah...where got leng chai...Leng chai not everything wan after 50 years old liao mai sama become Ah Pek.....Hahahahahaha..

Ah Fatt: Where got RB's .... later when ready you can come check lor ... At the moment, Wajalution is the best it gets ...

Yalor, what happen to Random Guys Pics and Zth Gals tt liao ah? Oooo, how I miss those threads ... Wei, why don't you start a new one lor ... Called "Random Ah Beng and Ah Lian tt" ... with Dorifto Underwear King ... :shades_smile:

Cis! i'll hunt for that till the end.. hahaha!! Guess what? next week i will go southern for the new ride i getting! Same as yours but GTR heart.. got it for a farking cheap price!! weeee!!! another Monster in the making!! :_: :_:

Fat, hahaha... where got so lebih.. 1st 2nd 3rd 4th and 5th gear also wheel spin... hahaa maybe 1st gear and 2nd gear wheel spin a bit abit la... a tortoise la my car... hahaha... is that wira White color one? now there are other places who sells VID... a copied version... i dun wanna name the places la.. but there are... LOL

That wira whitie.. can always see around SJ wan.. not mistaken used to be C-West bumper then now VID.. See.. 1st and 2nd gear can spin means car fast la.. unlike mine.. Vtec kicks in can spin wan on rainy days.. scary sh*t.. :shocked: :retarded: :retarded:

Wah...like my qualification, you call Model ah ??? Some more FHM most sexiest man tiam....If like that Tom Cruise...can go jump sea liao loh....I'm just a normal guy lah....I'm not as tall as Yao Ming not as Leng chai as Tom Cruise....I'm not ZTH model lah...just an old senior member only.....Don't praise me like that Ah Fat gor..after some one not syok come and find me then I hai lat loh...pour acid to me....Habis cerita....Kantoi me.....Low profile better...

I got eyes, nose, mouth, ears and hair just like you and other ppl mah...where got leng chai...Leng chai not everything wan after 50 years old liao mai sama become Ah Pek.....Hahahahahaha..

Titan Cruise.. Lu layak become FHM model le.. gua fat..ugly..face like the moon surface.. no money nor house.. jobless.. ride trycycle around to scout for food.. mana layak Yam Cha and eat Duck rice with u.. the person who will pour acid on u will be me lo.. who ask u to become so handsome.. hahahhaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Cis! i'll hunt for that till the end.. hahaha!! Guess what? next week i will go southern for the new ride i getting! Same as yours but GTR heart.. got it for a farking cheap price!! weeee!!! another Monster in the making!! :_: :_:

Walan neh .... SJG Ah Fatt kor going bazerk now ... And by the way, what you mean by "but got GTR heart"? Last I looked at my Kena-Lie also got twin T-25's wor??? :confused_smile: Anyway, what's good down south? Any good half-cuts there ah? I am looking for spares wor ... Let me know if you find and chopped monsters lying around, kay ...