KELISA - Tuning

ok Boss i need to plan 1st, coming Raya holidays might be in Hong Kong or Bangkok depend on availbility of tickets,won't be using Air Asia although its cheap becos the interior cabin of the airplane is a bit "smelly" becos got a lot of Indon using Air Asia.

faster book if not scare no seat....

yea...dont get air asia, its sux !!!! noisy !! sempit !!!!!!!! not comfortable !!! always delay !!!!!

sumore the important 1 ----- the STEWARDESS NOT PRETTY 1!!!!!!!!!

yea...dont get air asia, its sux !!!! noisy !! sempit !!!!!!!! not comfortable !!! always delay !!!!!

sumore the important 1 ----- the STEWARDESS NOT PRETTY 1!!!!!!!!!
our local airline all "boh sui" wan....front and back also don;t have..some more make-up so thick....

yala thats why see also didi no feel at all :biggrin:

btw no need worry my mother in law will do all the arrangement, i just sit back and relax :biggrin:

yala thats why see also didi no feel at all :biggrin:

btw no need worry my mother in law will do all the arrangement, i just sit back and relax :biggrin:
wah...so good ah...

ok lar...if u trip is confirm let us know...
u sure got no place to park ur car right? so i can lend u my house to become ur garage to keep ur car....will just bring for a quick ICE demo around KL...hehhheehe

wa.....really so relax...hahah just prepare for enjoy only....

i wan ICE demo too :lol:

yaya.....u can be ICE consultant or advicer...remember us when u successful in it...share some commission to us is enough....haha

hahaha.....that y our boleh land still behind .....

so what to do...we cannot do anything now...just make sure we got money and property i our hand...and keep for future...

i m getting another beemer 5 series or honda accord 2.0 from Kastam malaysia if some of the car there got no problem.