Perak Section

haha...getting more and more info about that race....sound so kan cheung...yah...i called him already....celebrating at TZ 2 tonite....r u coming tonight?

anyway, tanx for the number.,....:_:

Oooo .... party quiet quiet at TZ-2 never call leh .... hehehehe ....

hahaha....i was at monster garage....didnt really wan to go when half way doin my car....still rushing.....end up went at 12.30am and left around 1.30 as the lgith has turned on....then back to monster to continue my work.....hope to get it (temporaly) out on time for tayang-ing during GT.....LOL...

7heaven : fren fren where got cathegory as lou sai or no lou sai?
yet we all also not lousai-"step-calculation" la.......

later i post pics of the champion crying when standing in the podium:rofl:

dun la later....fast fast lar.....i wan to see....
and no wonder i heard ALL of u guySSS FULL all the MEMORY CARDSSSS.......
saw some of your shots in RANDOM CAR PICS2...and those is only part of cars...
chicks pics leh? hehe:mouth_closed:

haha,no chicks pics la.only got 2 nasi lemak

champion pics

0059.jpg

0101.jpg

0098.jpg

hahaha....i was at monster garage....didnt really wan to go when half way doin my car....still rushing.....end up went at 12.30am and left around 1.30 as the lgith has turned on....then back to monster to continue my work.....hope to get it (temporaly) out on time for tayang-ing during GT.....LOL...

7heaven : fren fren where got cathegory as lou sai or no lou sai?
yet we all also not lousai-"step-calculation" la.......

oh macam ah ok la, next time i join u guys la....:_:

aiya...if u sked, u can go with mathan ma.....
he is indian....no matter who he bring, people wont dare to mess with indian?....
keling-sui tai-sai mar.....LOL

Sigh... Dunno why I dont get update mails anymore... And now, it seems that I've missed a lof of events wo... You all seem to forgot this little brother (humble me) wo... Sad sad...

Wishing everyone...plenty of $$$:angel_smile:

http://img294.imageshack.us/img294/9365/angelvw4.gif
Money Angel

cheerio~~
~mel~

Hahaha... My car is out... For those who's interested to see how it looks like... Pls refer to Ipoh TT forum... Erm... Feels like showing off... Very bad...

ah ha great bro..... t dun u show it here also ler....
not showing off la, just share share only ma....

emm visited to the ipoh TT forum, but din see any pic uploaded 1?

johnsmith: If you know the rules well... Then it shouldnt be a problem... Just ask them to quote what you have done wrong... If cant... Then just quote to them what you have done is not wrong at all... I actually have a read and memorise the rules concerning the mods on the car... So... My mod is still legal...

7Heaven: Uploaded... Try again...