Perak Section

wahahaha....daytime u learn mandarin while night u learn yoga by twisting your XXXX trying to make it turn and vibrating???hahaha......

he sprained his back..
& i had 2 recommend the 'scrub massage' 2 him..:tongue:
hehe..
:aetsch:

wahahaha....daytime u learn mandarin while night u learn yoga by twisting your XXXX trying to make it turn and vibrating???

hahaha......

Got to always know how far, and what's the limits is mah .....

errrr .... prrrr ..... prrrr ... errr ... I, I, I ..... thiiiinnnnkkzz ittt'sss wooorrkiiing noooowwzzz ...... whheeeeeeeee .......

Mel: shhhhhsssssh ...... :mouth_closed:

Got to always know how far, and what's the limits is mah .....

errrr .... prrrr ..... prrrr ... errr ... I, I, I ..... thiiiinnnnkkzz ittt'sss wooorrkiiing noooowwzzz ...... whheeeeeeeee .......

Mel: shhhhhsssssh ...... :mouth_closed:

oops..
i was too excited!!~~..:tongue:

TEAMADVAN: Hmmm... I tot the ducts are suppose to be in the middle? No? Anyhow, luckily I got the bars on, if not, I wont be able to have them on when I got this mod... Any recommendations on the painter?

Finally got my car back after 2 days with Monster... Still a lot of paint work to be done... Sigh... Hahaha...

TEAMADVAN: Forgot to ask them to give me one small sticker tim.... Hahaha... Childish hor???

7Heaven: Cos Bro TEAMADVAN say there damn expensive wo... Not suitable for a student like me... I should go get my cheap and good quality painter...

7Heaven,
cancelled...got sumthing up 2moro so autocross cancel..hehe sry

7Heaven: Now my car still very ugly... Like doing mask, you know??? Very flaky everywhere... Need to finish with paint job 1st... When it's done, I will post the pics... TEAMADVAN's Myvi is awesome... Too bad cant get a closer look...

ok ok waiting for ya....

huh ah lam ur myvi still haven done ah?
the last time i saw ur myvi is last year, till now also haven done yet? or get evolution pulak?

haha....7heaven, wat danhong mean is he saw my myvi parked there....
not under project....

danhong : nice meeting u..i havent got chance to ask for u bout to paint your bonet...will get 2 u asap...
bout the water cover, see when i got time, i can do it for u to fit nicely witout
force it 2 close till its bend.....no worry....but later after when my project kautim forst...haha....

TEAMADVAN: No need to rush... Only ask for me when you free... Cos I also need to kumpul modal 1st... Hahaha... BTW, you think it's better with the water cover or without??? I think I prefer to put netting... But if the water cover can be fitted below the netting, then it's 100% very good ge la... Hahaha.... What do you think???

danhong...its the bar that block your cover...if u can, sacrisfy the front two that goes to the front nose panel...its actually no use....it only "look like" got use...