Perak Section

danhong...its the bar that block your cover...if u can, sacrisfy the front two that goes to the front nose panel...its actually no use....it only "look like" got use...

Wah!!! Cut ar???!!! Erm... If cut very sayang leh... Then I think dont put the water cover la... That will only waste my RM50 and save you all a whole lot of work... What do you think about the nettings one the holes??? Do I do them while at Monster where they have fiber adhesive, or I do it after painting??? I think after put netting, I can still fit the water cover for rainy days... Hahaha... Wah!!! Like Formula 1 wo... Got rain setting and hotday setting... Hahaha...

As I mentioned b4, maybe just lift the bonnet with a a few washers, that way I think no need to cut the bars as well as can fit the water cover back...

malaysia drift part 2 will be take shot in KLCC, dataran merdeka, and also jalan p.ramlee (beside beach club) at midnight.. will upload some of the handphone video i take recently...:_:...doing part time job there :X-:...:_:

whoa....very nervous.....fast fast upload.....

tanx in advance....:_:

teamadvan, is all the supra has sticker on the bonnet means belonging to monster garage? saw supra at lahat shop. i guess the car is sleeping over there...hehehe...

u mean u went into that shop? u push your car in there ar? do tuning?

haha...thats my frens car....all the way from KL.....
engine balancing, re-wiring and ecu tuned there as its previously running haltech, wired and tuned by some KL so called experts......end up all wiring kelam kabut....tuning really sucks...idling 3k+.....burnt plugs and coils average almost once a month....fuel consumption worst that aeroplane!....water boil like volcano, engine go off suddenly, bodykit like ah beng and so on.....

while bodykited and audio by monster garage....
now very handsome already....top secret rear wing, gt bumper and so on....
collect car next two week i guess....

water boil like volcano
MUAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA

haha..u know the owner also right?
if got chance, u have to chat with him and listen to him about how the "expert tuner" push away the responsiblity after collected $$$....

for example " clutch pedal" wont pop up after 10~20 mins after u warm up your engine....

owner : why my clutch wont pop up after driving about 10~20mins

expert : oh....its like that one...cos u drive this car at day time....
this kinda car is SPORT CAR and its very sensitive....thats why u hardly see it during day time....people normally only drive it for shiok at night....

but the owner already got the answer in his mind bout the clutch pumpbefore asking the so called expert....
tot make dunno and hope they will repair it for him as its thier fault to make it wear out after place th car at his place for sumtime....

when i first hear this..i was like WTF! u tink i 2 years old ar!!!????

hahaha......
thats not all....u gota chat with him for the full story....fcking itch my stomach....

Wow ..... Good what .... Manual becomes Auto in 20 minutes ... What a Bargain wor ... ahahahahaha ....

I WANT TOO ........ Muuuuaaah Hahahahahaha .....

very agressive looking car. i wonder how it can survive in kl roads? my car also got scrap here and there....i respect the owner driving in kl. normally, i know people with sports car or extremely lowered car knows the road to head to. if they venture into new roads, if got speed bump, bye bye to the undercarriage.

ask your friend to take to monster garage tuning? hahaha...your friend is asking the shop to rewire the car or normal servicing? the car is jack up...

one thing i like is the rear spoiler. can dry my clothes. hahaha...hopefully no offence to the owner but that height is damn high.

anyway, my car got some dent at the fender...so sent my car for some knocking. didn't expect to see supra there. after looking here and there....nothing much to see but a well done up car. i believe he is using a 2jz engine right?

very agressive looking car. i wonder how it can survive in kl roads? my car also got scrap here and there....i respect the owner driving in kl. normally, i know people with sports car or extremely lowered car knows the road to head to. if they venture into new roads, if got speed bump, bye bye to the undercarriage.

ask your friend to take to monster garage tuning? hahaha...your friend is asking the shop to rewire the car or normal servicing? the car is jack up...

one thing i like is the rear spoiler. can dry my clothes. hahaha...hopefully no offence to the owner but that height is damn high.

johnsmith : ahahahahah!!! u call that supra LOW? and u call his rear wing HIGH???
hahaha...that one consider very standard height already....and the rear wing is just nice.......maybe u shud see more.....LOL....
a supra stock std engine is 2JZ....and its more than good kinda engine....
i guess no body want to make things change after experience the 2JZ toughness...

7heaven : where r u? i wanted to congratulate MATHAN...for getting first place of his class........errr....if not mistaken, 2.0 litre and below......

first place at both round on SEPANG HONGKONG CLASSIC CUP last week.....
and got OVERALL 5th place which he beats alot of mat salleh's PORSCHE and muscle cars......

the best part is, one of the round he got hit by a porsche track car...went out of track, and turn his position to last......but he STILL MANAGE TO GET BACK TO FIRST with badly damaged rear part, and aligment lari already!!!!!
macam schumacher lar!!!!
thats not all....dun forget...his TOYOTA LE is STILL 1.6 stock standard....no cam no noting!!!! haha.....
but car lighten alot...... i still can see the big big M's GARAGE and MONSTR GARAGE STICKER at it....sponsored ka?

rtm went to see him and interview him....but out of 10 questions, his 9 answer is :
eerrrrr.....arrrr.........mmmm.......hahahaha! i tink he panic la.....didnt expect that....
i heard these info from monster garage's customer(a fren of siew kheng~one of his pit crew)....

this mudafucker indian is really sumting.....if see him, help ask him cll me...i lost his number when i lost my phone last few weeks......too many question to ask him....

Wow ..... Good what .... Manual becomes Auto in 20 minutes ... What a Bargain wor ... ahahahahaha ....

I WANT TOO ........ Muuuuaaah Hahahahahaha .....

haha...like that i dun wan lor....no clutch and no gears.....
park at road side and hazard light on....so paiseh la....

TEAMADVAN: yo taiko, me now in ipoh lo, everyday at mathan's workshop, come la.... yam cha sin.....
yealo mathan got 1st place for 2 races....

haha but his plastic car bang-ed by JOHN oledi hahaha.... defuser and side door also kena.... have to send to MONSTER hospital again....

that indian very pro la, kena bang-ed still can chase back to 1st place.... that day he became very famous there, with 1600cc tapao all the car in his class, even the mini vtec also "ham sai chat"....... pity little uncle hehehe....

that day fucking "gan jiong" la, that fella forgot to renew his racing license wo, rush all the way from sepang to kota damansara and P.jaya with just 3 hours only.... but finally we did it ngam ngam at 1o'clock.... very lucky for him that day...

call me la if wan yam cha, sure no problem 1, god damn boring here..... will back to kelantan on saturday.... my fon no 012-5713315

siew kheng's fren? ah ken ah? that day ah ken and me "sei lan" take pic till all memory card also full haha... very happy, just dun have ayumi pic only.....kekeke....
mathan's fon no 012-4196363 and 016-5075718 call 9 him and ask him buy us some beers hahaha....

come to mathan's workshop la ya.....

TEAMADVAN: yo taiko, me now in ipoh lo, everyday at mathan's workshop, come la.... yam cha sin.....
yealo mathan got 1st place for 2 races....

haha but his plastic car bang-ed by JOHN oledi hahaha.... defuser and side door also kena.... have to send to MONSTER hospital again....

that indian very pro la, kena bang-ed still can chase back to 1st place.... that day he became very famous there, with 1600cc tapao all the car in his class, even the mini vtec also "ham sai chat"....... pity little uncle hehehe....

that day fucking "gan jiong" la, that fella forgot to renew his racing license wo, rush all the way from sepang to kota damansara and P.jaya with just 3 hours only.... but finally we did it ngam ngam at 1o'clock.... very lucky for him that day...

call me la if wan yam cha, sure no problem 1, god damn boring here..... will back to kelantan on saturday.... my fon no 012-5713315

siew kheng's fren? ah ken ah? that day ah ken and me "sei lan" take pic till all memory card also full haha... very happy, just dun have ayumi pic only.....kekeke....
mathan's fon no 012-4196363 and 016-5075718 call 9 him and ask him buy us some beers hahaha....

come to mathan's workshop la ya.....

haha...getting more and more info about that race....sound so kan cheung...yah...i called him already....celebrating at TZ 2 tonite....r u coming tonight?

anyway, tanx for the number.,....:_:

haha... sure very happy lo tonight....
yea mathan asked me to join also, but im not going lo, u all lou sai lou sai, not ngam for me la, hehe.... may be next time when i become lou sai 1st....
haha no la just not so familiar with u all guys only.....

tonight got time to enjoy ler, ur car oledi kao dim ah?