very agressive looking car. i wonder how it can survive in kl roads? my car also got scrap here and there....i respect the owner driving in kl. normally, i know people with sports car or extremely lowered car knows the road to head to. if they venture into new roads, if got speed bump, bye bye to the undercarriage.
ask your friend to take to monster garage tuning? hahaha...your friend is asking the shop to rewire the car or normal servicing? the car is jack up...
one thing i like is the rear spoiler. can dry my clothes. hahaha...hopefully no offence to the owner but that height is damn high.
johnsmith : ahahahahah!!! u call that supra LOW? and u call his rear wing HIGH???
hahaha...that one consider very standard height already....and the rear wing is just nice.......maybe u shud see more.....LOL....
a supra stock std engine is 2JZ....and its more than good kinda engine....
i guess no body want to make things change after experience the 2JZ toughness...
7heaven : where r u? i wanted to congratulate MATHAN...for getting first place of his class........errr....if not mistaken, 2.0 litre and below......
first place at both round on SEPANG HONGKONG CLASSIC CUP last week.....
and got OVERALL 5th place which he beats alot of mat salleh's PORSCHE and muscle cars......
the best part is, one of the round he got hit by a porsche track car...went out of track, and turn his position to last......but he STILL MANAGE TO GET BACK TO FIRST with badly damaged rear part, and aligment lari already!!!!!
macam schumacher lar!!!!
thats not all....dun forget...his TOYOTA LE is STILL 1.6 stock standard....no cam no noting!!!! haha.....
but car lighten alot...... i still can see the big big M's GARAGE and MONSTR GARAGE STICKER at it....sponsored ka?
rtm went to see him and interview him....but out of 10 questions, his 9 answer is :
eerrrrr.....arrrr.........mmmm.......hahahaha! i tink he panic la.....didnt expect that....
i heard these info from monster garage's customer(a fren of siew kheng~one of his pit crew)....
this mudafucker indian is really sumting.....if see him, help ask him cll me...i lost his number when i lost my phone last few weeks......too many question to ask him....