Perak Section

johnsmith: If you know the rules well... Then it shouldnt be a problem... Just ask them to quote what you have done wrong... If cant... Then just quote to them what you have done is not wrong at all... I actually have a read and memorise the rules concerning the mods on the car... So... My mod is still legal...

7Heaven: Uploaded... Try again...

whoaa.....u really did your home work well....

TEADADVAN: No choice la... Poor ppl is like that one ma... Dont wanna get bullied by ppl ma... So have to be hardworking a bit lor....

haha . yea , its time to change ur signature dy . nicely done savvy dude . da 1st in ipoh . nice nice . slurrrrpppsssss ... bro , i still cant find where to spray rims yet la . i think ur next project is to change to bigger rims la . no need think of spraying ur stock rims dy . wat u think huh ??

7Heaven: No need to change la... I wanna be humble a bit...

eric_ho20: 16" rims very hard to find la... Besides, 16" damn-low profile tires are even harder to find... Hahaha... ANd they both cost a bomb... I dont have such kinda money la... See how la... Maybe will settle for wider rims, but not bigger ones la... You all know how much a spacer will cost???

danhong81 :
bro ... im running on 16" also ma . not prob also bout finding for tires also . i think u use 15" should be ok le . juz my 2cents ...

eric_ho20: Your wheel arc is bigger than mine la... Besides, what tire profile are you using??? I need the 195/45/R16 leh... If not... It will hit the inner guard... That's the thickest I can go to...

Anyone got any nice R15 rims to sell???

danhong81 :
oic . im using 205/45/r16 synergy m5 ... standard tire for wira or other cars le .

I know Avanti rims with yokohama tires will snug in nicely la... Cos it's the same as the R3 showroom car setting... But the rims alone will cost me around 1.5k, right???

TEAMADVAN: Sorry ar... After so long, I forgot to thank you for helping me out in the mod... Many thanks...

then wait for wat lagi, fast fast change rim lo....
the hood oledi upgraded, so the rim must be upgrade also, then only will look cun ma... hehehe... sei lan poison ppl....

Dont have the dough for it la... But I also cant find it anywhere... If can find, I will consider paying by credit card... Hehehe...

haha ... yaya , pay by plastic money sin la ... end of month only *scratch head* la . nice savvy dude ... can touch touch ur hood not . :_: :_:

7Heaven :
haha ... sei lan poison ppl . ppl already poison dy ... haha

eric_ho20: Hahaha... Can touch... Find one day la... We come out TT..

7Heaven: I not so easy poisoned one la... I need to think and plan one... I dont like to owe ppl, especially banks... Hahaha...

I not so easy poisoned one la... I need to think and plan one... I dont like to owe ppl, especially banks... Hahaha...

haha...these are the statement that usually given by rich peoplesss....
always buy cars and properties with CASH....

now every body know already....