which one is better myvi or viva

illegal

juz want ur opinion..
i'm thinkin to change my kancil to a better car..
so which one is more reliable for me as student..
including fuel consumption, space, comfort, pick up also lah..
so need ur advise
thanx

wat budget?

kena tgk budget lorr...if budget is bigger,better strike for myvi lah...myvi is more spacious dan power cause using 1300 twincam 16valve engine lorrr...

best piece of advise i can give is, test drive both and decide yourself as diff ppl has diff demands.

since both are perodua's, i believe u would be able to test drive both from the same shop

happy driving.

monthly below rm600 lor..
i asked myvi 1.0 but the salesman said dat spec no longer in market..
i think mayb bcoz of viva..

1.3 roadtax is a bit high than 1.0

how bout the fuel consumption?
gat diff meh?

juz want ur opinion..
i'm thinkin to change my kancil to a better car..
so which one is more reliable for me as student..
including fuel consumption, space, comfort, pick up also lah..
so need ur advise
thanx

For me / based on my own experience(s) :

Fuel consumption (Viva)
Space (Myvi)
Comfort (Myvi)
Pick-up (Myvi )

this is daihatsu mira avy 2006 in japan wif fully mod by cross bodykit

http://a997.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/9/l_b3cc89d715a4bb6cf7b01a6d06bf999c.jpg

http://a978.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/58/l_fcf32a17eb2e296da229df306f2dae49.jpg

there are numerous websites comparing the two - interm of fuel consumption, monthly bills, etc.etc.etc.

but, my money on the big brother myvi all the time.

hi,

kancil n viva about the same size...

if u wanna upgrade, i will choose Myvi if there is only 2 choices.

since u r student, and if there is not much budget. y bother to change car? might buy it only after u finis studies..

just my2cents

hi,

kancil n viva about the same size...

if u wanna upgrade, i will choose Myvi if there is only 2 choices.

since u r student, and if there is not much budget. y bother to change car? might buy it only after u finis studies..

just my2cents

no lar..actually myparent wanna to change it..because sumtimes i alwiz send mymom to her workplace..so kancil not quite comfort because mymom sumtimes got back pain..

so he suggest to sell kancil n upgrade to sumthing..i have suggest satria but he said that car not realy practical bcoz its 2doors..

so he said wanna buy viva..so juz want opinion which its better..

get Myvi,its spacious-good leg room,comfort and the seat is soft to back bone,this is the reason why old folks like this car, and myvi don't suffer the same problems as 3 cylinders vibration problems, so its quite a good car if u get one which defect free. Viva, after check it out, i found that it's not much different from the size of kancil.

viva...gat very bad rating ( the daihatsu version ) at 5th gear uk....steering very bad , breaking very bad...i mean the viva using the same base model wad so technology also same.....get the myvi la....evytime see myvi with passo bodykit...i feel like gettin myvi....he he

myvi is better , more powerful and roadtax still less thn rm80 wad !!!

judging from ur requirement, i think myvi 1.3 suit ur need the most. U parent probably dont mind to help u with the monthly instalment while waiting u to finish ur study and get a job. Even after get a job, i believe myvi will still able to fullfill ur need, compare to viva.

this is daihatsu mira avy 2006 in japan wif fully mod by cross bodykit

http://a997.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/9/l_b3cc89d715a4bb6cf7b01a6d06bf999c.jpg

http://a978.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/58/l_fcf32a17eb2e296da229df306f2dae49.jpg

quite nice to mod.

now i hv decide to take myvi 1.3 premium wif leather interior..
hehhe, need to added rm2000 for leather interior + rm2500 for 16" rim..

aik..?? noticed dat u care on budget to choose, price la, roadtax la, then want to spend 4k++ more eh..?? ur money ur choice la..

hehehe, actually for added money i'll ask my dad to pay it..

and for rim i'll use my money dat i have save before

bro u have made a good choice indeed. In my experience, all 3 cylinder engine vibrates like muscle car, but not as powerful as muscle car.