Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

ok, then all together come like fast and furious 4 person one shot go! ( i shake my head!) i think when all my 4 throttle open, your car all kena smoke! remember to close window! the smoke is harzadous! take care young boy with small cc car!
*ps... i like the word gold fish!
Fast and furious my a@@! He he!

[FS] powerful toyota seg that can smoke 1.3cc (starlet , size smaller than satria...around like kancil, cc bigger abit than kancil)

hey tureno101, who are you? you also want to kene asap ka? what car u drive? how many valve?

Can i join ar?? I got 20valve.. got 4 throttle also.. N 1.6 cc also.. N i lose my bumper weight.. :mouth_closed: :mouth_closed: more thing dun 1 tell 1st.. Just smoke me at 4k rpm ok??:Not_Impressed:

wow another monster join the challenge !!
come come bet here? who lose treat me lunch & dinner LOL !!
Tip= I'm been smoke by them ler

Dun wan to get involve ... but i'll be glad to be at the starting line .. danny, sms me when both of u want to smoke each other ..hehe

Can come to Cyberjaya .. the road very nice here ..

hey tureno101, who are you? you also want to kene asap ka? what car u drive? how many valve?

aiiyaaa... diam-diam pun kena...
you cannot see my avatar ehh...? remember me or not...?
hehehe... i have less valve than yours but i have intercooler...
juz imagine what is under my hud... its more crowded than yours...

you really want battle?

:angry_smile: :angry_smile: :angry_smile: :angry_smile: :angry_smile:
Slow and Stupid thats what it is? You la,uncle!

seems the engine has been warm up! hey ms skinny danny, get prepare ur little car! want to convert ur engine to a bigger cc? just throw ur 1.3 to scrap metal junk yard! affraid cant get much back...
anyway give me time, date and place!

Anytime?

:angry_smile: :angry_smile: :angry_smile: :angry_smile: :angry_smile:

seems the engine has been warm up! hey ms skinny danny, get prepare ur little car! want to convert ur engine to a bigger cc? just throw ur 1.3 to scrap metal junk yard! affraid cant get much back...
anyway give me time, date and place!
Think my junkyard engine can go up with yours!
Just call me when you are ready modify your car!
Just be careful dun overspend! BMW parts damn expensive, Save some for petrol to race with me!

Think my junkyard engine can go up with yours!
Just call me when you are ready modify your car!
Just be careful dun overspend! BMW parts damn expensive, Save some for petrol to race with me!

this friday got tt? i meet u there... put more fuel.. we are going to boost all the way! long way to test the horses!

wah,,, BMW guy again this friday.. sure shoot by adrian n danny gao gao 1 woh..
unless tat BMW loaded with TOYOTA engine. ahhahahaha

then sure nothing will happend this friday... ahhahahahahaha

wah,,, BMW guy again this friday.. sure shoot by adrian n danny gao gao 1 woh..
unless tat BMW loaded with TOYOTA engine. ahhahahaha

then sure nothing will happend this friday... ahhahahahahaha

sorry lah bro, not toyota engine under the hood but m3! you wanna race with me? put more fuel this fridey... seee you at projet then..

wahhhhhhhh,, M3... how to race oh.... just let those capable toyota to test with u lo.. me just sit n watch enuf lo...

BMW woh.. u thot u normal car meh....hahahahaha

!!!!

wahhhhhhhh,, M3... how to race oh.... just let those capable toyota to test with u lo.. me just sit n watch enuf lo...

BMW woh.. u thot u normal car meh....hahahahaha
Hey dun chicken out la!!!!! Join us!!!
Toyota dun chicken out one!!!!

Set

Set! See you there this friday!!!! Pat Kin Pat San!!! Dun suddenly say want to go BMW gathering!!!! No excuse!!!!