IPOH TT

Hmmm... If that is the case... Will a good Air intake like K&N be better FC? I tot of getting open pod... around RM550 inclusive of the heatshield...

if u upgrade ur car performance means u need to sacrifice abit on FC le...it wun be alot of difference tho..last i checked K&N open pod filter is around 200-300 ..not including the adapter and heatshield

today i just came back from grik... was 'cucuk' by this car...dunno what engine (poor knowledge..hehe)..cucuk me till 180 demmit.. then baru potong me....

aii...his car got intercooler some more...engine also sound very nice....

poor me....

waa race wif a turbo huh?? waa 180 sumore??

don't worry, above 180km/h, wira will get floaty. then at 200km/h, you overtake the car.

i tiong him first at low speed..i tot normal wira with muffler like me only... so wan play2 coz u know la grik road is so long and boring..make people slepy..who knows when im in front can see his intercooler at my rear miror..haha....

em..180...dun dare to push more than that (never try..dunno can or not)..hehe...

i tiong him first at low speed..i tot normal wira with muffler like me only... so wan play2 coz u know la grik road is so long and boring..make people slepy..who knows when im in front can see his intercooler at my rear miror..haha....

em..180...dun dare to push more than that (never try..dunno can or not)..hehe...

haha..slalu got ppl wanna play wif u wan..cis..i dun get any attention aso haha..and i dun think my car can reach 180...huhuh

skyrap: Brother, as much as I wanna get that from you... But the problem is I just own a Savvy... Your exhaust so nice... Wont fit into my Savvy la... I dont want it to end up like small car with big exhaust i.e. small guy with big D***!!! Hahaha... You get me? Anyhow... Do upload the pic la... See got ppl interested in it or not ma... So what's your offer price?

this HKS not the big big type like HKS super drager... very small only some sort of this... http://store.racinglab.com/hkshipcatexs.html ... upload picture for u in this next 2 days....

wah ahah ... wira se power . proud to be a proton owner , hahahaha ... :congrats: :congrats:

sounds like you laughing ppl only..hahahhaha... we both wira gang without se power here..naka want is wira rally power:mouth_closed: :mouth_closed: ...

Gurls dig small guys with big D***!!! Hahahajahahhaha:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

good one... and it rhymes... LOL

wah 1 day miss 3 page edi... walau weh....so fast ar moving??

takuya: u still got speed cut or not?? if no speed cut... still can go more than 180...
hehehehehe /off topic : i see ur signature got eultrade url... erkk eultrade bungkus edi bro.. i lost my money to... haihz...

bro lord... i didnt pay attention to my sig anymore...dunno what happen..hehe...

yes i still have speedcut...then sure cannot go more...you all have better car from me...i know...me small car only...basuh kereta pun malas..wakaka..

alaa... i have sticker power only....ur civic dah siap ka?

wah ahah ... wira se power . proud to be a proton owner , hahahaha ... :congrats: :congrats:

after B 18 C can already ma...wahahahha... dun kacau K_Takuya with your B 18 C la... hahhahahahahhahahaa...when want to buy D2 suspension from me?
takuya,
civic tak siap lagi le:angry_smile::angry_smile:...cis...maybe end of dizz week or early nex week siap...i wana praaaaaggggggg pragggggggg hahaha...

eric,
how much u selling ur stock rims la?? giv cheap2 price la hahaha:_::_:

skyrap,
i wan motul oil!!! hehe bile mau sponsor:mouth_closed:?? hihi:regular_smile:

good one... and it rhymes... LOL

wah 1 day miss 3 page edi... walau weh....so fast ar moving??

takuya: u still got speed cut or not?? if no speed cut... still can go more than 180...
hehehehehe /off topic : i see ur signature got eultrade url... erkk eultrade bungkus edi bro.. i lost my money to... haihz...

haha its de fact ma..hehe..wira got speed cut meh?