sanekit
If engine in the rear then correct.....hhahahhahaha![]()
kehkehkeh
If engine in the rear then correct.....hhahahhahaha![]()
Yours looks like half also.......lol
Later i check mine...hahaha
Already at workshop today. Fit bumper and replace clutch.
Forget to test.
Yeah it does but the inner side is not totally blank and not lit unlike some other Wira that I saw. Just now I saw one Wira's brake light that is almost same with mine. Inner side is lit although it is not so brightly lit.
Took it off just now. Seems like the lamp is quite loose, I just merely pulls it out without any effort. Surprisingly it still looks new although it is already 18 years old.
![]()
Yeah it does but the inner side is not totally blank and not lit unlike some other Wira that I saw. Just now I saw one Wira's brake light that is almost same with mine. Inner side is lit although it is not so brightly lit.
Took it off just now. Seems like the lamp is quite loose, I just merely pulls it out without any effort. Surprisingly it still looks new although it is already 18 years old.
![]()
Please do.
Wow.. very shiny. no wonder it's so bright!

Like brand new.....lol
The brake lights only on the outer part. The bulb with 2 filaments....
Wah. Lucky you.
Thank you, lol.
The large bulb is the brake lights right?
How is it lucky? Twin bulb is not common?

Wah. Lucky you.

your socket all no rust. mine was worst and had to clean it last time.![]()
Don't let bro. sanekit near your car......hhahhahahaha![]()

Did water entered there and caused the rust?
Yeap. Accident last time.
He will do a swap......lol![]()

I need to keep my Wira safe in Ipoh. Not bringing it to KL just in case.
By the way, tomorrow I'm heading down to KL.
I also noticed that my title and ID font in here has changed.
Senior liao......lol

wow.....senior sifu dy![]()

Both sides of rear lamp got rust? Got one looks serious while another one is hard to tell.
He will do a swap......lol![]()