y2188
If DIT also can, but I got mini jack only. Chris got BIG Jack......lol![]()
Like that straight use jack to bend it lo, no need hammer already

If DIT also can, but I got mini jack only. Chris got BIG Jack......lol![]()

Like that straight use jack to bend it lo, no need hammer already![]()

Just change the damage parts only. :(Let's DIT!
:hmmmm: top overhaul usually RM800-1k. I guess the price is ok laa. Are you gonna do some head mods?![]()
Hi bro.Just change the damage parts only. :(
Hi bro.Let's DIT!
:hmmmm: top overhaul usually RM800-1k. I guess the price is ok laa. Are you gonna do some head mods?![]()
Hi bro.
Whats the differences between 4 - 3 - 2 - 1 vs 4 -2 - 1 extractors
My uncle ask me to use 4 - 3 -2 - 1.

Merge one by one? Never heard of 4-3-2-1 though. :stupid:Bro., there is 4-2-1 and 4-1 extractors. How to 4-3-2-1?![]()
Hi bro.
Hi bro.
Merge one by one? Never heard of 4-3-2-1 though. :stupid:

My bad.... my uncle texted me wrongly...typo :(Bro., there is 4-2-1 and 4-1 extractors. How to 4-3-2-1?![]()
Thanks....typo by ,y uncle...paiseh :(There's no 4-3-2-1 extractors. Only 4-2-1 or 4-1. 4-2-1 give you a good low to midrange, 4-1 gives you more midrange to high/rev cut. Izso already posted about this and you can read more here - http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=390895
Got it...There's no 4-3-2-1 extractors. Only 4-2-1 or 4-1. 4-2-1 give you a good low to midrange, 4-1 gives you more midrange to high/rev cut. Izso already posted about this and you can read more here - http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=390895
Got it...
For touge & corner carving....we need low to mid range...means 4-3-1 is the extractor i need.

pAISEHTypo again, is 4-2-1.![]()

Got it...
For touge & corner carving....we need low to mid range...means 4-2-1 is the extractor i need.

aiyo.. so confusing...... :alberteinstein:4 then join 2 to 1 first, the other 2 don't join so got 3, then further down only join the 2, then got 2 then join again to 1 .......lol
Bro. Issuzark go try new system......hhahahahhaha![]()
Got it...
For touge & corner carving....we need low to mid range...means 4-3-1 is the extractor i need.

You'll be surprised that most of the time your RPM will be on the midrange to revcut.![]()

You kena poison dy......lol![]()