Buy a used car

150kmh can still cucuk him. But once provoked, not easy to chase already. :biggrin:

Unless u driving a GTR35. Cost half the price of a R8 and still go faster :biggrin:
Well can't compare the price of the luxury in an Audi though.

Definitely not something that can be underestimated. A lot of brand new so called sporty oriented cars can't even compete with yours.

J32? Teana is it? If 3.5, that means using VQ35DE, in other words, 350Z engine with lower output...

A highly knowledgeable guy at young age. Next Titanrev in the making :adore:

Definitely not something that can be underestimated. A lot of brand new so called sporty oriented cars can't even compete with yours.

J32? Teana is it? If 3.5, that means using VQ35DE, in other words, 350Z engine with lower output...

Yeapp Teana, the grandfather's car look. even though lower output, but still run and sound like 350Z.

Drinks fuel like 350Z too? LOL! But surely more powerful than any other cars out there. How much hp it has and torque?

Bro, I met a guy yesterday said he drives VR4 like 14 years ago. Name is Chee. Now on Nissan V35.

VR4 seems to have the upper hand if both VR4 and V35 are going to be modded. 4WD Turbo VS RWD NA... Handling, maybe V35 is better...

Unless u driving a GTR35. Cost half the price of a R8 and still go faster :biggrin:
Well can't compare the price of the luxury in an Audi though.

A highly knowledgeable guy at young age. Next Titanrev in the making :adore:

Want cucuk cars like R8 no need go until R35 still can. Let's say like WRX STI S206 or the older Spec C Type RA-R. Those can probably give R8 a run for their money, assuming if that R8 is the V8 version not the V10... If modded, V10 can be eaten also...

Not so young already lor. Almost 21 soon. Most stuff just learn from internet.

VR4 is icon also of those days, still famous for those who still knows about it......:driver:

A.K.A Evo 0. First car that uses 4G63T I think?

Haha, your one using VQ35DE is very uncommon. Most of those out there are only using 2.5.

Drinks fuel like 350Z too? LOL! But surely more powerful than any other cars out there. How much hp it has and torque?

If I am not wrong, around 250hp and 335nm torque for Teana 3.5. In normal 350Z should be at 290hp and 350nm torque. I think Teana can achieve that too if the ECU is tweaked abit here and there.

VR4 seems to have the upper hand if both VR4 and V35 are going to be modded. 4WD Turbo VS RWD NA... Handling, maybe V35 is better...

Want cucuk cars like R8 no need go until R35 still can. Let's say like WRX STI S206 or the older Spec C Type RA-R. Those can probably give R8 a run for their money, assuming if that R8 is the V8 version not the V10... If modded, V10 can be eaten also...

Haha, your one using VQ35DE is very uncommon. Most of those out there are only using 2.5.

If I am not wrong, around 250hp and 335nm torque for Teana 3.5. In normal 350Z should be at 290hp and 350nm torque. I think Teana can achieve that too if the ECU is tweaked abit here and there.

The car is heavier. When he wanted to come out, he couldn't because no LSD, he spins in the mud.

I think Audi new R8 only offers the V10 version if not wrong. Naza have recond ones. Cheaper than getting new one by about half the price.

Official importer only brought in V10 I think. But most of those R8 I saw on the roads are V8. Getting common already in Ipoh. R8... Looks nice, sounds nice, feels nice but it doesn't really go as fast as it looks. Many performance cars can beat the V8 version...

V35 heavier than Z33 Fairlady Z also... Performance wise, Z33 win but about comfort, V35... :biggrin:

Official importer only brought in V10 I think. But most of those R8 I saw on the roads are V8. Getting common already in Ipoh. R8... Looks nice, sounds nice, feels nice but it doesn't really go as fast as it looks. Many performance cars can beat the V8 version...

V35 heavier than Z33 Fairlady Z also... Performance wise, Z33 win but about comfort, V35... :biggrin:

Ya, that's why only the V10 worth buying. RM600-800K if not wrong for recond.

Difference between V8 price and V10 also not too far. If able to fork out that much money for V8, top up a bit for V10 also can already. But some people, they just buy the car for the looks and attraction, so V8 is sufficient for them already. We at ZTH here all about speed and performance only. :rofl:

id rather buy 1 R35 & evo9 :rofl:

Then can go TTA and become another track legend. :biggrin:

Difference between V8 price and V10 also not too far. If able to fork out that much money for V8, top up a bit for V10 also can already. But some people, they just buy the car for the looks and attraction, so V8 is sufficient for them already. We at ZTH here all about speed and performance only. :rofl:

Then can go TTA and become another track legend. :biggrin:

Previously I went to Naza quite some time ago. V10 RM800K, V8 RM600K. So about RM200K difference :rofl:

Those who can afford R8 should be able to pull out another extra 200k. Sure they have a way to get back their money fast. No one in the right mind would save all their money until 600k and buy one R8 I guess...

hahah yess you can say tht again, like grandfather thirsty for Redbull. the power about 250hp+ i thnk, torque is about 325Nm+ if im not mistaken. but is around there. Top Speed my dad tested is 235km/h and zerotohundred is about 7.5S, due to Teana heavy ass. We change the wheel to 245/40/R18.

---------- Post added at 06:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:58 PM ----------

Those who can afford R8 should be able to pull out another extra 200k. Sure they have a way to get back their money fast. No one in the right mind would save all their money until 600k and buy one R8 I guess...

I saw this one R8 V8 at workshop while i was waiting for my car to check on transmission. This R8 got transmission problem (sad for the owner lh) i check at the car road tax. he have to pay atleast RM20k+ for road tax. i was like "wtf??!!". The R8 is black & red color body.

hahah yess you can say tht again, like grandfather thirsty for Redbull. the power about 250hp+ i thnk, torque is about 325Nm+ if im not mistaken. but is around there. Top Speed my dad tested is 235km/h and zerotohundred is about 7.5S, due to Teana heavy ass. We change the wheel to 245/40/R18.

---------- Post added at 06:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:58 PM ----------

I saw this one R8 V8 at workshop while i was waiting for my car to check on transmission. This R8 got transmission problem (sad for the owner lh) i check at the car road tax. he have to pay atleast RM20k+ for road tax. i was like "wtf??!!". The R8 is black & red color body.

Your Teana had a good engine but the weight and the transmission restricts the engine's true potential.

Harh? How come that roadtax for V8 got so expensive? I thought that was 4.2 litre only. I saw R8 V8 before and the roadtax was only RM2594 only. Previously saw before 6.5 litre Murcielago LP-640, roadtax also cost RM17 862. I've got pictures to clarify.

Your Teana had a good engine but the weight and the transmission restricts the engine's true potential.

Harh? How come that roadtax for V8 got so expensive? I thought that was 4.2 litre only. I saw R8 V8 before and the roadtax was only RM2594 only. Previously saw before 6.5 litre Murcielago LP-640, roadtax also cost RM17 862. I've got pictures to clarify.

Yeahh trueee, with tht fat body. Most probably the R8 roadtax is combine with insurance. this weekend im gonna check out my car at the wrokshop, so if the R8 is still there, ill take picture and show you. hopefully the R8 is still there.