1 series to me is too small, because I AA size.....
135 actually too much power dy....
More power = more fun!

1 series to me is too small, because I AA size.....
135 actually too much power dy....

There is such as thing as "underpower". There is no such thing as too much power. HEhehehe![]()

You have not seen a Toyota DX with mod Levin engine. On 1st gear high rev, the rear just twist and bounce so have to take off in 2nd gear....hahahaha![]()
Put fatter grippy tires for better traction then.

KE70 Corolla?
Nah.. I know I can't maintain a Beemer. So as much as I love the 135i, I won't be getting a Beemer anytime sooner.
Too small for my liking. And personally I find the hatch nicer.
Actually, the Evoque is surprisingly 250k thereabouts. So if 50k discount then trade in the Altis for a good price, he might actually be able to afford it.
Beemer, you can afford, see whether you want or not.....
Evoque at RM250k? I think is RM350K, right?

Already on the widest possible tyre at that time....
---------- Post added at 10:35 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:30 AM ----------
Yup, but I think they call the lift back model, not the sedan...
Yup, Around RM250K+. So RM50K discount, Sell my Jetta off at RM50K, and End up buying Evoque at RM200K. Just whether can afford to maintain is another question for now.
Havent heard of a modded Kelisa able to tapau 2500cc cars in a drag? :rolleyes:
I know one could do that.
Kelisa can outrun 320i or C200 also if equipped with a modded K3-VET.
wah.. the Jetta is gonna be CKD soon. I wonder what the new price will be. KCNG must be kicking his own ass right now.
I had a dream yesterday that I was driving a new car. For the life of me I can't remember what it was but it felt like it was a conti. I wonder when I can afford that Polestar Volvo
That is TE70 I think...
https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/t1/217853_10151097841579093_132168985_n.jpg
this??
4A-GE Levin engine is powerful but there is one more that is even more shocking. Look at this.
https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-frc3/563878_10151097864434093_1802459268_n.jpg
3S-GE BEAMS in a KE70. With that unassuming exterior and boring paint, this car is a real sleeper indeed. Don't know whether JPJ legal or not... Maybe not.
Maybe that 2500cc is some heavy sedan cars like Camry or Accord?Kelisa can outrun 320i or C200 also if equipped with a modded K3-VET.
Maybe wont be legal if mounting need to mod.wah.. the Jetta is gonna be CKD soon. I wonder what the new price will be. KCNG must be kicking his own ass right now.
I had a dream yesterday that I was driving a new car. For the life of me I can't remember what it was but it felt like it was a conti. I wonder when I can afford that Polestar Volvo

wah.. the Jetta is gonna be CKD soon. I wonder what the new price will be. KCNG must be kicking his own ass right now.

Nope, is actually from what I heard, is a modded MR-S. Totally being smoked. What mods, I dunno.
If 3SGE Beams can fit KE70 then can fit my Jetta?Maybe wont be legal if mounting need to mod.
Not sure if they will downgrade the CKD version as they did on the Polo.....:hmmmm:
Jetta prices start to drop...![]()
MR-S is quite light but still get smoked by Kelisa. Impressive Kelisa.
3S-GE BEAMS are mounted in a longitudinal way, can fit your Jetta? Go for 2ZZ-GE also not bad, almost the same output with 3S-GE BEAMS.
Buy Jetta, not worried about the DSG problem?
Nope, is actually from what I heard, is a modded MR-S. Totally being smoked. What mods, I dunno.
If 3SGE Beams can fit KE70 then can fit my Jetta?Maybe wont be legal if mounting need to mod.
Not this one meh bro?
Jaguar XKR-S 5.0L V8 Supercharged
http://cdn.avsforum.com/9/94/500x1000px-LL-941bbc54_jaguar-xkr-s-xl.jpeg
wait for that ckd jetta @ get it bro.
Not this one meh bro?
Jaguar XKR-S 5.0L V8 Supercharged![]()
I'm worried it'll carry over the DSG. If they follow what the CKD polo hatch is doing and remove the DSG, I might be interested.
Me likem all Jags. Polestar Volvo however is a 'family car' favorite.

You can get a Range Rover Evoque too. 4 Door SUV. Or Audi Q5![]()

I'm worried it'll carry over the DSG. If they follow what the CKD polo hatch is doing and remove the DSG, I might be interested.

Polestar Volvo..too loud. You drive Audi RS6..too obvious. Should get a Volvo V50... sleeper to the max..