Worth to buy 2nd hand mpv

Ahh...the Forester..the naughty people carrier.

A Pajero oso can carry 6 adult. The V body model is the one to go with the soft-hard suspension adjustment.
It will be one easy thing to park when all the normal parking are taken up by normal car and MPV.

Reliable?
As a tank.Maintenance wise is oso easy provided the previous owner is not a serious offroader and look after it.

Fuel bill?
Well, its a Pajero with jungle bashing capability and not a wannabe like all those town SUV.

Actually base on TS criteria, hardly any cars can match that criteria with that price and size.
You can't have good FC with performance, cant have comfort with performance, cant have cheap maintenance with performance. Also at most is Toyota Estima/Wish size.

Best bet would be just Estima. No other.

Since u r tight on budget and you want to ferry more people and cheap to maintain + FC not too bad.

Maybe just consider this and u still have balance of RM70K with no headache after replacing all the wear and tear. :rolleyes:

RM28500
http://img.rnudah.com/images/41/4178816728.jpg

http://img.rnudah.com/images/41/4192003847.jpg
http://www.mudah.my/Proton+Iswara+Limo+6+door+A+-28066509.htm?last=1

Ferry in limo can charge higher also......:rofl::rofl:

Looks much smaller, but can go test drive first.....:driver::biggrin:

Shud be good. But maybe you would prefer the Haval H5, at least also 5 speed AT :frown:
My Jetta only 4AT.

http://www.autoworld.com.my/userimages/emzine/4063/4063F67657900.jpg

Not comfy enough and not good fc, not cheap maintenance haha!

Really not comfy?

SF..if u say comfy like myvy/vios sure la floaty like boat for what... :rofl:

those sport suv is term of maintaining comfort ride without sacrifice the good handling.... :biggrin: FC quite ok la still within similar engine capacity as long as not driving like hooligan la... more boost = need more fuel....so wanna cheap fc....drive using sensible method... :driver:

not cheap maintenance what? oil filter normal...engine oil also normal people use semi-syn or good mineral oil....same what...vios oso send normal service at SC kena rm200-300, wish estima also similar.... :rofl:

but if u say cheap like mousedeer sure la mousedeer winRAR :banghead:

SF..if u say comfy like myvy/vios sure la floaty like boat for what... :rofl:

those sport suv is term of maintaining comfort ride without sacrifice the good handling.... :biggrin: FC quite ok la still within similar engine capacity as long as not driving like hooligan la... more boost = need more fuel....so wanna cheap fc....drive using sensible method... :driver:

not cheap maintenance what? oil filter normal...engine oil also normal people use semi-syn or good mineral oil....same what...vios oso send normal service at SC kena rm200-300, wish estima also similar.... :rofl:

but if u say cheap like mousedeer sure la mousedeer winRAR :banghead:

Izso will tell you Wira is cheapest to maintain than mousedeer :biggrin:
Lol! he has been on the god's table in many thread but still can't bring him to respond yet haha!

---------- Post added at 11:59 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:59 AM ----------

Change VR.....hahahhahahahhhahaa:rofl:

I bet you not willing to let it go unless a WRX STi is coming haha!

Lol! he has been on the god's table in many thread but still can't bring him to respond yet haha!

---------- Post added at 11:59 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:59 AM ----------

I bet you not willing to let it go unless a WRX STi is coming haha!

u can use my V8 Sti parked at unker VR hse haha :rofl:

:confused:

Respond what? I dislike 4x4, SUVs and MPVs so I have nothing to say. And I know Wira cheaper than Kancil. What for I keep repeating like a broken record?

:confused:

Respond what? I dislike 4x4, SUVs and MPVs so I have nothing to say. And I know Wira cheaper than Kancil. What for I keep repeating like a broken record?

wait till u have 3-4 kids, then that time u wish u had a mpv :rofl: