Choices of cars to buy?

RM100k and brand new car. Which one would you choose?

• VW Polo Sedan 1.6

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Kia Forte 2.0

• Ford Focus Sedan 1.8

• Nissan Sylphy 2.0

• Toyota Vios 1.5

• Chery Eastar 2.0

• Mazda 2 Sedan

• Total voters
Dude, wira is damn good la. If izso hear u say wira 'only', he gonna ban gao u. Hahahah

Of course Wira is good but with my stock engine, nothing much to shout about. You can't expect me to boast around ZTH with my stock Wira. Members with modified Wira will come and bash me. But among my friends, I kept praising my car non stop. :rofl:

Wira is damn good cause its not a Proton. oh..wait.. nevermind..

I consider it as a distant relative of Mitsubishi Lancer. Sometimes I call it Lancer instead of Wira, LOL.

Of course Wira is good but with my stock engine, nothing much to shout about. You can't expect me to boast around ZTH with my stock Wira. Members with modified Wira will come and bash me. But among my friends, I kept praising my car non stop. :rofl:

What the hell. Then whats the point of keeping silent in ZTH.
Since im asking u, then u are not boasting it ma.
Unless we didnt ask u and u keep shouting it.
Wira stock now then good, u can feel all the mods that u pour into.
And since its a wira, and its not new, modding is entirely more fun than my Persona
and also more mods are available.

The common ride only...

Thanks. Saving up money now but I scared get conned by workshop only as I'm not familiar with workshop.
That one is old display pic. 3SZ-VE engine only. My car now is Wira only.

I was about to guess Wira but you post already......:rofl:

---------- Post added at 08:08 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:01 AM ----------

I consider it as a distant relative of Mitsubishi Lancer. Sometimes I call it Lancer instead of Wira, LOL.

The heart is a Mitsu. Had one wira for my wife those days. Good car, sold only because the roof rusted.
Wira good car to mod. Lots of parts and accessories. If not, can get from chop chop shop....:biggrin:
Correct car for you since you are into mods.....:driver:

What the hell. Then whats the point of keeping silent in ZTH.
Since im asking u, then u are not boasting it ma.
Unless we didnt ask u and u keep shouting it.
Wira stock now then good, u can feel all the mods that u pour into.
And since its a wira, and its not new, modding is entirely more fun than my Persona
and also more mods are available.

Alright, sorry about earlier then. I heard Persona can put in those new Mitsubishi engine like those found in Evo 4 and above. And also those Lancer CK type engines.

I was about to guess Wira but you post already......:rofl:

---------- Post added at 08:08 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:01 AM ----------

The heart is a Mitsu. Had one wira for my wife those days. Good car, sold only because the roof rusted.
Wira good car to mod. Lots of parts and accessories. If not, can get from chop chop shop....:biggrin:
Correct car for you since you are into mods.....:driver:

Haha, sifu can guess so accurately.

Yeah, Wira is a good platform to start modding. Mine currently is using 4G15 MMC. Manual.

You mentioned common mah! and I don't think your family will give Waja. Wira is good steeping stone up. Bro. Izso also play play Wira.....:rofl::rofl:

Fuyoh! Manual some more.....:driver:

You mentioned common mah! and I don't think your family will give Waja. Wira is good steeping stone up. Bro. Izso also play play Wira.....:rofl::rofl:

Fuyoh! Manual some more.....:driver:

Last time used to have one Waja 1.6 but using auto. Luckily that one is sold off because that car is heavy and underpowered with auto. Izso's Wira is a pro car. Unker Fred also use 3 speed auto and win in competition. :biggrin:

So far, I've never driven any automatic cars before. I have one Avanza auto at home but never requested to drive it.

Woi.. my car apa pro car. Conjob ada la.

All you need is time and a small wad of money and you can get quite a lot of modding done for your Wira. MMC has more things to play with such as ECU reflash. And more aftermarket ECUs to play with. Forget about all the small things like lightened pulley and all that for now. Get a stroker (4G18 crank, not Campro crank, matched with 77mm Campro pistons) first, then PNP, flash the ECU, then enjoy the 120 to 140 bhp for a while until you get bored then start all the small things.

Woah, you look abit highly on me. I'd be really happy now if I get a Corolla especially if it is AE101. Even if it is a KE70, I'd be happy too. Can put in 4A-GE for those. :biggrin: Vios is an expensive car, I ain't rich. :banghead: For the price of Vios, I'd go for 4 door EG or EK already or if even better, 2 door EG.

I'll reveal it but I give you one more chance to guess. :biggrin:

The clue was obvious and cant believe he cant guess it LOL! :rofl: :banghead: x 10

---------- Post added at 10:49 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:48 AM ----------

All you need is time and a small wad of money and you can get quite a lot of modding done for your Wira. MMC has more things to play with such as ECU reflash. And more aftermarket ECUs to play with. Forget about all the small things like lightened pulley and all that for now. Get a stroker (4G18 crank, not Campro crank, matched with 77mm CFE pistons) first, then PNP, flash the ECU, then enjoy the 120 to 140 bhp for a while until you get bored then start all the small things.

So if get Satria Neo with 125hp, then can mod it to 160hp :biggrin:

Alright, sorry about earlier then. I heard Persona can put in those new Mitsubishi engine like those found in Evo 4 and above. And also those Lancer CK type engines.

Can, BOT also safe. But then, Persona is taller a lot.
There are a few things I like about Persona though, spacious(engine bay & cabin).

The clue was obvious and cant believe he cant guess it LOL! :rofl: :banghead: x 10

---------- Post added at 10:49 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:48 AM ----------

Didn't read everything ma. So long. :(

There are a few things I like about Persona though, spacious(engine bay & cabin).

Haha, joking only la. Doesn't matter.

If only Persona was fitted with CPS 1.6 would be great like GEN 2. GEN 2 is more like a hatchback of Persona only. Don't understand why don't give Persona the engine.

Rather extra 10K for CPS :love: Also longer rear than Gen 2

You better think of your house first.....:biggrin::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 05:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:56 PM ----------

Look what zoom passed us earlier....Is a...is a Green Lamborghini....no I think is an Evo 3...:stoned:

From 3 gears becomes Evo 3.....:thefinger::rofl:

All you need is time and a small wad of money and you can get quite a lot of modding done for your Wira. MMC has more things to play with such as ECU reflash. And more aftermarket ECUs to play with. Forget about all the small things like lightened pulley and all that for now. Get a stroker (4G18 crank, not Campro crank, matched with 77mm CFE pistons) first, then PNP, flash the ECU, then enjoy the 120 to 140 bhp for a while until you get bored then start all the small things.

Currently budget is the issue as I'm not working yet. Fuel consumption will be affected as well if i stroke it. But I din't know it can reach until 120 to 140bhp.

Lol, I dint know my clue is that obvious?

BOT campro is safe?

Currently budget is the issue as I'm not working yet. Fuel consumption will be affected as well if i stroke it. But I din't know it can reach until 120 to 140bhp.

Lol, I dint know my clue is that obvious?

BOT campro is safe?

Ya lor, his clue where got obvious.
Maybe SF feel connected to u thats why. :hahaha:

Yeap. Many did it. Malaysia a lot.
As long as u can keep ur itchiness to urself, don't boost over 0.5 bar,
CamPro internals are alright.

Alright for NA. Any BOT using NA parts better be careful....:driver:

Me and sf kakilang ma. :rofl:

Don't go over 0.5 bar huh? How much power does it produce roughly?

Alright for NA. Any BOT using NA parts better be careful....:driver:

Might damage the engine internals right?